Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft (Archive)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭moggser

he'ore mister

are ye lerrin uz inter yer site sarrurday or whaa

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Ill be up +1 (if he can drag himself out of the scratcher)!

• Registered Users Posts: 109 ✭✭G.I Joseph

moggser wrote: »
    he'ore mister

are ye lerrin uz inter yer site sarrurday or whaa

Only one way to find out...

• Registered Users Posts: 869 ✭✭✭hrta

Sorry not had time to log on this week, up to my '#/.,, with work, and a baby, just to let you know, got all the cabins on the site, but still a bit muddy, so i'll have to wait to get some more done, when it drys up a bit, so things might be a bit slow this weekend, to get going, with people trying to find us, and setting up.

Paul.

• Registered Users Posts: 988 ✭✭✭evilrobotshane

I'll be up with three to six others on Sunday. Looking forward to seeing the new place.

• Registered Users Posts: 367 ✭✭FunkBlaster87

Think i'll be heading up on saturday with +1 if anyone ese is going.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

lift fallen thru. will be up sunday

looking for a lift if anyone is coming from the ashbourne area :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 122 ✭✭jesse shortall1

alri andy just wonderin how much is it 4 a full day?

taken from hrta.ie
    Rates and Rentals

Walk on All Day €20.00

Walk on Half Day €15.00

Gun Rental All Day €35.00

Gun Rental Half Day €20.00

• Registered Users Posts: 720 ✭✭✭Mperrozzi

what are numbers for tomorrow??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 122 ✭✭jesse shortall1

thanks ha is it alri for sniping as there is 3 or 4 of us goin wit snipers:p

• Registered Users Posts: 720 ✭✭✭Mperrozzi

andy_g wrote: »
    looking for a lift if anyone is coming from the ashbourne area :)

if you can get to liffey valley i can give you a lift........

Mperrozzi wrote: »
    if you can get to liffey valley i can give you a lift........

thanks for the offer man cant get out that way :(

thanks ha is it alri for sniping as there is 3 or 4 of us goin wit snipers:p

normally i snipe but dont know new site looks very cqb from pics

• Registered Users Posts: 617 ✭✭✭k99_64

Gr8 day out :) Looks like the site will be awesome when its fleshed out and spread out :)

on a side note if anyone finds a thunder B nade with k99 on it please throw it to paul!

My first nade i ever used and i lost it!

great day today paul good fun games pure and simple the way airsoft should be and no disagreements. site looks and is great to play on. some nice close areas for pistols too. see ya next week

• Registered Users Posts: 1,132 ✭✭✭Stonewolf

Myself and Dwane had a good time out there today, slight bit of a headache from the sun and we're both getting a bit red but a brilliant day for outdoors. At least I brought enough hydration! We'll probably be back next Sunday again.

The new site certainly has a lot of potential, keep up the good work.

• Registered Users Posts: 398 ✭✭Sperminator

hope to make it out to the new site this coming saturday

good man spermy see ya then :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 oglon343

sory to bail last saterday:( probably wont be out for at least another 2-3 weeks:( Looking foward to go out again. New site is great

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Really like the new site, lots of craic there Saturday

well its just turned thursday morning so happy thursday people. whos up this weekend?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,132 ✭✭✭Stonewolf

Myself and Dwane will be out Sunday, we've spread word to a few friends that we're heading over too so some of them might show up.

• Registered Users Posts: 109 ✭✭G.I Joseph

Will be down on sat.

should be up both days but half day sun for me as im in work that night :(

• Registered Users Posts: 614 ✭✭✭davidd24

Hope to get out Sunday half day too
    lookin forward to seeing the new site.
    Paul you still on same mob number???

• Registered Users Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

been ages since I showed my face around here:P Site looks good Paul, decidedd to check website too, see that's changed too:)
    Good luck with it, hopefully will be up after Leaving Cert

ok guys quick heads up for the weekend if its sunny/warm over the weekend let common sense prevail bring loads of water with you as in, hydration packs,bottles of drink (non fizzy) etc if ya feel dizzy take time out. its only a game and will still be there in a few mins.

see you all tomorrow.
    Andy

• Registered Users Posts: 869 ✭✭✭hrta

andy_g wrote: »
    ok guys quick heads up for the weekend if its sunny/warm over the weekend let common sense prevail bring loads of water with you as in, hydration packs,bottles of drink (non fizzy) etc if ya feel dizzy take time out. its only a game and will still be there in a few mins.

see you all tomorrow.
    Andy

Thanks Andy, i was just going to post up about that.

Paul.