Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft (Archive)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,438 ✭✭✭✭thermo

welcome back!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,132 ✭✭✭Stonewolf

I'll be out tomorrow (Saturday) but unfortunately not to play, just want to do a little recon for my ops game.

Hope to be up Sunday. Anyone else?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

great days gaming see you tomorrow and ill stick up the photos from today and should have new ones tomorrow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

Good afternoons games indeed.

Nice weather too!!!

Looking forward to Wednesday evening and the milsim weekend.:):):)

Some great games today and to our swimming sniper :D

will also post photos later

another great days swimming airsofting!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Great games today guys!
    Thanks to everyone who came up and made it such a good day.
    See yous next week!

the barrel game was a laugh!!!

thermo wrote: »
    the barrel game was a laugh!!!
    F*ckin' deadlt game that one!
    Thanks again for the lift man!

Leftyflip wrote: »
    F*ckin' deadlt game that one!
    Thanks again for the lift man!

it looked vicious at times,,,,,,
    no worries!

thermo wrote: »
    it looked vicious at times,,,,,,
    no worries!
    You missed the two lads I hit who absolutely sh*t themsleves, that was before you got me, ya sneaky fecker!

Leftyflip wrote: »
    You missed the two lads I hit who absolutely sh*t themsleves, that was before you got me, ya sneaky fecker!

yes i am............

• Registered Users Posts: 661 ✭✭✭elDiablo79

hi paul is there any games on wed evening? if so wat time? thanks.:)

elDiablo79 wrote: »
    hi paul is there any games on wed evening? if so wat time? thanks.:)

yup theres games on should be up myself from six to 2130

• Registered Users Posts: 661 ✭✭✭elDiablo79

andy_g wrote: »
    yup theres games on should be up myself from six to 2130
    lovely ill be there weather looks good all this week aswell.:D

the more the merrier

• Registered Users Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

elDiablo79 wrote: »
    lovely ill be there weather looks good all this week aswell.:D

Always the same when the exams are on.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,045 ✭✭✭OzCam

Someone asked me today about my AI patch, I got distracted before I could answer. Sorry about that. Yes it's from Airsoft International, they gave them out with subscriptions last year.

It's the only MultiCam patch I had handy today which fits in that spot. I need to reduce the number of times I wear it and give some other patches a go.

Andy where's those pictures?

sent that email on there paul.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

OzCam wrote: »
    Someone asked me today about my AI patch, I got distracted before I could answer. Sorry about that. Yes it's from Airsoft International, they gave them out with subscriptions last year.

It's the only MultiCam patch I had handy today which fits in that spot. I need to reduce the number of times I wear it and give some other patches a go.

I asked you what it was and thank you for the reply

Regards

Peter

Just uploading the photos now to photobucket ger

heres some pics from sunday.

Leftyflip
    IMG_0490.jpg

Dogwatch
    IMG_0488.jpg

IMG_0459.jpg

IMG_0445.jpg

And last but not least Thermo
    IMG_0448.jpg

you can find more at
    http://s965.photobucket.com/albums/ae139/airsoft_sniperclub/

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

might get out the weekend ,depends on what mr nice surgeon says in the morning :o:o:o

good games tonight thanks paul

• Registered Users Posts: 1,216 ✭✭✭Ayrtonf7

Many Heading down this saturday ?

• Registered Users Posts: 869 ✭✭✭hrta

So you all worked hard at your exams, missed out on some airsoft, well here is a small pick me up, an all days gaming for €10, for the 26th and 27th, of june.

Paul.

Should be up on the 27th myself with a few mates, did I leave a can of gas in the changing rooms on Sunday?