Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft (Archive)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Here, I was away and then incapacitated, feck off :P
    so wot your sayin is you tried out for x factor....:p

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

deco nate wrote: »
    so wot your sayin is you tried out for x factor....:p
    :( You promised you wouldn't tell!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

oh god no he cant sing anyway lol

andy_g wrote: »
    oh god no he cant sing anyway lol
    And I-eeee-iiii wiiilllll alwayyysss, ah feck this!

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

Blay can buy the cookies

And I-eeee-iiii wiiilllll alwayyysss, ah feck this!
    lol andy was right,ie the new simon c..:p:o:)

This is where Andy puts on his mod hat and bans us all:P

Gatling wrote: »
    Blay can buy the cookies
    feck off:pno gettin outta it now gat!

Which one of yous is dressing up as cherly cole

Andys Favourite

Which one of yous is dressing up as cherly cole

Andys Favourite
    Oh did you not get the memo, its well.. YORE MA!!!!!
    wait this isn't after hours...

i do beleave it is your turn gat,cos from wot i heard you have not been up for
    a while due to .....:p;)

Hmmm togue sticking out this could go drastically wrong.

Im too tall to be cheryl

no your not tall your shortish and chuby :P

Cheryl what took you so long

*shudders* gatling get out lol.
    What ye all rockin tomorrow

L96(proper one) and possibly G36 c

The usual...

"Mullet"

l85 i got offa fk,and if ye are all as such hotshots as ye are with yer yappin,
    ye may just have a chance o hittin me,:p

"Mullet"
    Me mulleh is ded sxcii!
    do those yokes fiore de mehal pellehs??

Me mulleh is ded sxcii!

Ehem txt speak Banned
    now back to topic :P

Me mulleh is ded sxcii!
    lefty takes a one week ban for usin text ****e:p
    you have been warned,anymore of dat sht an itll
    be a permaban,
    deco:p:D

I'll just register a different account :P
    And change my IP!

I'll just register a different account :P
    And change my IP!

spot the next troll

with eircom your ip changes every time you turn on your modem.:p

Good games all round today. And was good to put some names to faces.

+1 nice to meet ye all,lefty gatling,yourself,oh
    and the guy thats always moaning,dogwatch:p:)
    na only jokin with you bud was great to meet and
    play on your team,bloody hot day.
    but a great laugh:D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

With all the munchkins around I keep tripping over them and it makes me very grumpy so I moan constantly whether anyone is listening or not.:D:D

Then I get them on the field and EXECUTE them.:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Great day and good to put faces to names but I will forget them soon cos I has a useless memory. Even goldfish are better than me.

Good to see Andy-g and Lefty back although hard to find them at times:p:p:p and great to meet you and Gatling. :D:D:D:D

See ya all soon and enjoy Salute

Have a good time in England, Peter!

Great games today, but f*ck me it was hot out!
    See you's in a couple of weeks!