Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft (Archive)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Good games today, thanks to the rats for the guest apperance, no need to be strangers!
    Let the force be with you
    lar

• Registered Users Posts: 199 ✭✭Toherinator

Liking the new site, think its better then the last one to be honest.

Here a few pictures that bailey! took.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/RATS-Squad/121139614137?v=photos&ref=ts#!/album.php?aid=233989&id=121139614137

62771_439428584137_121139614137_4823817_7098339_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

thermo wrote: »
    Good games today, thanks to the rats for the guest apperance, no need to be strangers!
    Let the force be with you
    lar

goin to try drag them back next sunday but with the full team ;)

Well hopefully you may be more regular visitors, ye were a good laugh,,,,,

ah sure the bit of craic makes the day i think

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

ah sure the bit of craic makes the day i think
    Nice having you's up lads!

thanks Ger, nice to finally meet you

He's not that nice :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

Good games today great to have the rats up and to put some names to faces :)

Although every week someone new asks me when i introduce myself.
    Oh your andy g from boards.
    :(

andy_g wrote: »
    Good games today great to have the rats up and to put some names to faces :)

Although every week someone new asks me when i introduce myself.

:(

And you say " one of them"!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 661 ✭✭✭elDiablo79

great day today lads, enjoyed playing with the rats and everyone else who was at HRTA. that barrel game is great crack. me and my bro had great day even though he broke another one of my gunz.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭NakedDex

In case anyone is wondering, I won't be putting the photos up tonight. When I got home I realised I had completely forgotten about the tequila beer I bought last week. Between that and watching the replay of the All-Ireland (which Down should have walked away with), any calls for me to do any work will be falling H4 ears.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Nice having you's up lads!

You were there ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

I need to go check in the bible, but I'm pretty sure having both Dex and me show up at a skirmish site, and on the same day, is one of the signs of the apocalypse.

Incidentally - today was my first time at the new site. Much as I loved the old one, I think this place is even better. Can't wait to play on it.

Loki just opened the gates of the Great Hall. Ragnarök is about to begin.

Shiva wrote: »
    I need to go check in the bible, but I'm pretty sure having both Dex and me show up at a skirmish site, and on the same day, is one of the signs of the apocalypse.

Incidentally - today was my first time at the new site. Much as I loved the old one, I think this place is even better. Can't wait to play on it.

ah well at least we can say we played the new site before doomsday :D

the new site is great, very challengin but laid out very tactical as well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Ratsquad

LOVED THE NEW LAYOUT AND WILL LOVE THE NEWER LAYOUT.
    (fuk caps on)
    great games and well executed by the marshals, really enjoyed them so i thin k we will be there again next week.:) its great to play against honest players
    and one other.;)

He's not that nice :rolleyes:

ye i agree with ye there lar, wait till they get to know him.

cheers for the well organised games today mate.

NakedDex wrote: »
    In case anyone is wondering, I won't be putting the photos up tonight. When I got home I realised I had completely forgotten about the tequila beer I bought last week. Between that and watching the replay of the All-Ireland (which Down should have walked away with), any calls for me to do any work will be falling H4 ears.

dex nice to meet ye today buddy, but meself and daz were wondering can ye photoshop the anterior hydration pack from our pics, and iron out a few wrinkles.:o

not sure thats even possible :D

I can Photoshop you into the middle of an LFL game if I want, wrinkles aren't a challenge.

paddy would look well in that :D

ah but thats not really extraordinary for me dex, mmmmmm.. jaysu they would destroy ye.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,216 ✭✭✭Ayrtonf7

Hey Paul,

Just wondering if I could get a price on a few rentals. Trying to get a few of the lads into "tasting" it, see if I can get them hooked :P

Thanks, Ayrton

@Dex...any sign of the pics? dying to see them ;)

Ratsquad wrote: »
    cheers for the well organised games today mate.
    no worries, and hopefully DV got the messege and wont spoil the fun anymore!

Heheheheheh

Got a new game to try out next weekend!

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Heheheheheh

Got a new game to try out next weekend!

EXPLAIN!

EXPLAIN!
    Will PM you later!