Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft (Archive)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Ratsquad

ye ye ye ...show us wat ye got:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Ratsquad wrote: »

Oh baby!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Ratsquad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

better bring some poison bbs for tomorrow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Should be a laugh!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

haha..you have to hit us first

Thats the easy part :D

wasnt that easy last week so we'll see ;):D

i Blame andy

and of course i wasnt there

haha..likely excuse ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 398 ✭✭Sperminator

Gatling wrote: »
    i Blame andy

and of course i wasnt there

I'd blame him too and i was'nt there. i also blame him for things that go wrong over the next few years too :D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭JonnyTwoCombs

All I heard is BAH BAH BAH! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭NakedDex

Looks like I won't be making it after all. I was looking forward to seeing the big crowd too.
    It'll probably be the new year before I get out there again.

thats a pity Dex, was lookin foward to more deadly pics

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

The rats sorry who??

oh the ones that will lose tomorrow :D

Oh and for all blaming me you have all been Expunged from the hrta thread :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭NakedDex

Yeah so was I actually. Unfortunately, I'm stuck here in the sticks.

andy_g wrote: »
    The rats sorry who??

oh the ones that will lose tomorrow :D

so many have thought the same in the past, only to go down in a hail of bb's, tomorrow wont be any different :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,062 ✭✭✭whydave

Thanks to one and all for todays gamin!

Just aquestion what's the price on the Head of the Leader of the rats (I only take jellies )

see you in the morning

David

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 398 ✭✭Sperminator

whydave wrote: »
    Thanks to one and all for todays gamin!

Just aquestion what's the price on the Head of the Leader of the rats (I only take jellies )

see you in the morning

David

Dave how could you go gaming without your buddy, here i am lying here in my hospital bed and your out shooting at people, it's not fair i tells you LOL :D:D:D

somebody please shoot him, 2 bags of jelly babies in it for you

sure its all andy fault in anyways :D

:Dthrow in a doughnut and il even paints his bdu a decent color:D

even Mr Cowen blames andy (hic hic hic)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Dave how could you go gaming without your buddy, here i am lying here in my hospital bed and your out shooting at people, it's not fair i tells you LOL :D:D:D

sure its all andy fault in anyways :D
    I got it covered Andy!

Gatling wrote: »
    :Dthrow in a doughnut and il even paints his bdu a decent color:D

even Mr Cowen blames andy (hic hic hic)

xbox is for drunks *shows gatling the controller.

Yesh the only hail of bb's will be on the rats as they get flushed into the river :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭deceit

Hi, looking to head here tomorrow with 2 mates, we have our own guns. Forgot to buy bbs today, just wondering can they be bought on site and do you need your own masks or are they lent out on site?

deceit wrote: »
    Hi, looking to head here tomorrow with 2 mates, we have our own guns. Forgot to buy bbs today, just wondering can they be bought on site and do you need your own masks or are they lent out on site?

Yup we have bb's on site and we have face masks on site.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Paul has .2 GFC BBs for €8 I think.
    Masks are €1 to rent for the day :)

consider it done

big talk andy...even from someone as small as you :D:D:D

not my fault ya have to look down at me :P

need to be careful i dont step on you haha :D:D

Well i have had one of your lads stand on me in the ghillie before.
    Ah feck that reminds me i forgot to dry it out

Anyone coming from the southside of the city tomorrow or close to the m50/red cow in the morning my lift just bailed