Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft (Archive)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Leftyflip wrote: »

whats the pic ger?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

thermo wrote: »
    whats the pic ger?
    Embedding fail...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

Gatling wrote: »
    Cracking day today (the daddy of all days ) :p:p:p

From the Shotty twins -you's know who:D are every time i got to a cabin shotty picks me off

Peter for having me run up a hill and dive for cover only to fail and he had no bbs

Love is in the air

especialy when it a day of airsoft like to day

Even if I had bb's I could not have fired for laughing :p:p:p:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

Embedding fail...

GER FAIL more like!!!!!:p:p:p:p:p

fail...
    story of your life!

so what was the piccie of?

Dogwatch wrote: »
    GER FAIL more like!!!!!:p:p:p:p:p
    Did you get her number? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

Did you get her number? :P

Ger thats the lowest i have seen you go.

Leftyflip=Fail
    On that note im off to play the xbox for a bit. play nice now lads

• Closed Accounts Posts: 216 ✭✭P.K

For what i did get to play yestrday it was quite enjoable, although im most certainly feeling the repercussions now,:D twas worth it.
    ps pk you got me you fecker, but thanks!

:D Happy Birthday Lar,
    have a good one.

story of your life!

so what was the piccie of?
    Click the link, you'll know what I'm on about lol!

It won't open,,,,,, stupid iPod!

P.K wrote: »

:D Happy Birthday Lar,
    have a good one.
    thanks again, I'll have that other item for you the next day!

That time of the week again. who will be making a presence this weekend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,132 ✭✭✭Stonewolf

If I'm not waylaid yet again hopefully me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭NakedDex

I might sneak up on the Sunday.
    I'm hoping to source an S-Thunder grenade before then to try out, but I haven't been able to find anyone with stock of them yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 499 ✭✭flashinbluelite

myself and the bogman, will be up on saturday.... shottys FTW

Well one of ye was an untrue shotty twin on of ye not going to name names was carrying a pig :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

andy_g wrote: »
    Well one of ye was an untrue shotty twin on of ye not going to name names was carrying a pig :D

That was just for the last game or two!

Bogger Pig, Bogger Pig...:D

The flippin weight!:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

i can sleep sound knowing i wont be seeing the "Shotty Twins" this weekend

(forthnightly pass's suck)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,062 ✭✭✭whydave

That was just for the last game or two!

Bogger Pig, Bogger Pig...:D

The flippin weight!:eek:

pi051403a1.jpg?w=316&h=210

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

Might try to make it up, depends what I'm at, enjoying the FNC lots, something as simple as a new aeg can really get ye back into this.

whydave wrote: »
    pi051403a1.jpg?w=316&h=210

Terrible dave i prefared the first pic.

andy_g wrote: »
    That time of the week again. who will be making a presence this weekend.

I'm hoping to make it Sunday!

Hotel game to start ...... ?

You up Sunday??

should be !

im up tomorrow, if any of the usual suspects require a lift drop me a text.

*Cue Gatling hastily trying to get in touch with Thermo*

he is not out tomorrow AFAIK!!

Great games today thanks to one and all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

Great games today thanks to one and all

Very enjoyable indeed. :D:D:D

Enjoy tomorrow and hope to see you Wednesday. ;)