Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HRTA Airsoft (Archive)

• Registered Users Posts: 175 ✭✭jinko

don't know what sundays are like but im headin out there this sunday ( working sat :( )
    i will be trying out that g36c i bought from you :)

• Registered Users Posts: 36,167 ✭✭✭✭ED E

This saturday. Me, 3 or possibly 4 others. Who else?

Cheers,
    LB.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

I should be there saturday, whats sundays like up there?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,877 ✭✭✭liamo333

Might be there on saturday.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,258 ✭✭✭Cheeky monkey

I think me and my brother will be there satuday

• Closed Accounts Posts: 797 ✭✭✭Spetzcong

I'll be there on Saturday, dunno about Sunday

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,314 ✭✭✭Fiach Dubh

Myself and 3 of my team should be there on Saturday. Been away too long :(

I wonder if the numbers will be anything like last saturday, loads of younger ones there.,

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

im in ,Nonex can i rent a mag off you on saturday if you have any available,
    the young crowd last week ,showed some brass bobbles ,for a kinder word made for some of the fun

• Closed Accounts Posts: 409 ✭✭nonex

What's HRTA like these days on a Sunday, much of a crowd?
    We're thinking of heading up, it's been too long! :rolleyes:
    Steve

we have had not much of a crowd latey, may be 1 or 2 showing up at hrta on sundays, you would need about 8 or 10 for game

• Registered Users Posts: 769 ✭✭✭AirsoftEire.com

Hmm.
    Well if we got a few heading up Sunday, there's two of us and Jinko makes 3.
    Anyone else?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 181 ✭✭I.A.S. Ltd.

Paul just wondering, are you in any way connected to this?
    http://bebo.com/irish-airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 5,994 ✭✭✭ambro25

I'll be there, thx to padmundo ;)

Virtual post-it note
    Liamo, hope to see you there about that helmet
    Chalky, hope to see you there about that change

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭Alvin T. Grey

Chalk me down for Saturday, + 1 at least.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,021 ✭✭✭Hivemind187

Chalk me down for Saturday, + 1 at least.

Ditto, and I'll see if I can coax Oisin into popping along with his FAL.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,163 ✭✭✭✭Boston

Paul just wondering, are you in any way connected to this?
    http://bebo.com/irish-airsoft

No association, lethal bullet took it upon himself yo you the name.

Boston wrote: »
    No association, lethal bullet took it upon himself yo you the name.

NO, thats a DIfferent One, My one is in My Sig. The Skin is the same(changing soon) but If you look you'll see thats run by two other guys. I Didn't know it existed.

Lethal.

UPDATE: There are 96members on Irish Airsoft Players, Not 16 as its displaying for some strange reason...

it only shows the top 16, you have to click "view all friends" to see the rest.,

vtec wrote: »
    it only shows the top 16, you have to click "view all friends" to see the rest.,

But normally it says "click to view all XXX members"
    XXX is displaying as 16 instead of 96. Its not the Avis I'm on about.

Lethal.

or right., i dunno then.,lol

• Registered Users Posts: 442 ✭✭H.O.T.A.S.

So who are the two lads posing as HRTA on Bebo then?

"Craig" and "Ray MacAdams"...Dunno who they are here or if they're on boards at all...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,642 ✭✭✭deepimpact

Anyone up for giving me a lift to HRTA this Sat?
    Please...

• Registered Users Posts: 13,995 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

scanlant wrote: »
    Anyone up for giving me a lift to HRTA this Sat?
    Please...

Even though I can't offer you a lift(my car is always full to the brim), it might help to say where you are living.

Sorry, I'm usually in Stillorgan, but I can meet on O'Connell St, or if anyone would care to mention a location, I could probably get there

Sorry, we're full.

BTW, Whats the story on an XMAS Shoot?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,401 ✭✭✭Arcto

Sorry, I'm usually in Stillorgan, but I can meet on O'Connell St, or if anyone would care to mention a location, I could probably get there

Ill be at a wedn bender friday night but i am planning on headn to hrta saturday morning seeing as itd be a waste NOT too, being up in dubland and all. Ill be in tallaght that morning so PM me a mob number and ill give ya a shout sat morning. Only use this as a last resort BTW cause i aint driving out there if i get too smashed. Its the end of the month, guards are out filling there quota's.

Thanks anyway, Arcto, but i don't think so ;).

Anyone got a spare seat....anyone?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,401 ✭✭✭Arcto

Thanks anyway, Arcto, but i don't think so ;).

Anyone got a spare seat....anyone?

I dont blame ya :D hahahaha

Roll up roll up for the Arcto Death Journey! Come one! Come all hahaha

So no-one has a spare seat for HRTA this Sat?... :(