Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Alarm Installer Reccomendation Tallaght Area

Options
  • 12-03-2007 1:16pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,168 ✭✭✭

Recently bought an apartment and wondering if anybody could suggest any good Burglar Alarm Installers?

Don't want a Monitored Alarm as such, was thinking bout getting one of those voice/text dialler things..

All suggestions greatly appreciated as I know next to nothing about them.

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 2,161 ✭✭✭cubix

Hi Dats
    I’m a qualified/registered installer and can supply you with a Installation cert for your home insurance if needed. IF you want to pm me a contact number I can run over what kit you might need and give you a quote.

Cubix

• Registered Users Posts: 1,487 ✭✭✭franksm

Hey Cubix

Do you know anywhere that supplies Texecom gear in Dublin ? I'm looking for a pair of Oddyssey 3 bellboxes - my usual UK dealer doesn't do them anymore

F

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,332 ✭✭✭311

Alarms and Electrical are good ,I've seen them install systems where you can view the video camera through your mobile phone:) .
    based in firhouse I think.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,062 ✭✭✭Jnealon

cubix wrote:
    Hi Dats
    I’m a qualified/registered installer and can supply you with a Installation cert for your home insurance if needed. IF you want to pm me a contact number I can run over what kit you might need and give you a quote.

Cubix

Cubix,
    I remember answering a post from you last year about alarms and you basically hadn't got a clue about alarms now and you are now a qualified registered installer.