Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Why was I banned??

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

And centralise MORE of our moderatorship powa in you two's hands? Ever heard of the division of executive and judiciary? :p

DeV.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,949 ✭✭✭SouperComputer

I demand a more comprehensive list :D

Jesus though!

• Registered Users Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

We should have a ban rating system where anyone can give a thumbs up on a certain user's ban, akin to the thread rating system.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,775 ✭✭✭✭The Hill Billy

Gordon wrote:
    We should have a ban rating system where anyone can give a thumbs up on a certain user's ban, akin to the thread rating system.
    Five Stars for that suggestion.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭Blowfish

Gordon wrote:
    I could see the deliberate trolls competing to try and be the 'most hated' with that system though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

DeVore wrote:
    And centralise MORE of our moderatorship powa in you two's hands? Ever heard of the division of executive and judiciary? :p

DeV.

Make me a mod instead! Please???

• Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 28,804 Mod ✭✭✭✭oscarBravo

amp test

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

Poor monkeyfudge.

I'd love to know the back story behind that one... Did someone do something mean to me with me even knowing?

• Registered Users Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Ruu wrote:
    The banlist is a good read, hours of entertainment. :)

edit: oo some of mine in there \o/

You owe me for a fair few of them I hope ya know

:p

• Administrators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,727 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭hullaballoo

I'd love to know the back story behind that one... Did someone do something mean to me with me even knowing?
    I think that was me.

It was something to do with monkeys anyway. You replied to the reported post with a tear in your eye about whatever the spambot was spamming. Monkeys. Maybe. Or fudge.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭Blowfish

I hope you aren't bananna man or he'll be bannedman soon
    I think this one wins the 'trying too hard' award :p

• Registered Users Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

DeVore wrote:

DeV.

I prefer to think of myself as an executioner !!!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 5,555 ✭✭✭tSubh Dearg

I think the Viking one was mine with the aid of Tallie's account :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 Verita

amp wrote:
    This is why I should be an Smod, I'd be great at this.

GIF MEH TEH POWA!

There is a lot more to being an Smod than trying to be teh funneh.
    Gordon wrote:

Thats a cool idea. Even better if we could send them little gold Stars to there home and they had little charts to put them on. A sort of real life thank you and then the Smod can feel more appreciated and better about themselves.

I gave myself a gold star for that Idea and I can assue people that its a great feeling getting one!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,314 ✭✭✭Talliesin

InFront wrote:
    I liked this one
    You're welcome.

The one I'm proudest of myself is
    Go away or I'll raise the matter of death threats with Dún Laoghaire Garda station and have the call around to number 13.
    It's always funny when people think they're anonymous on the Internet.
    I think the Viking one was mine with the aid of Tallie's account :)
    Hey. You promised not to tell anyone I let you do that siteban. You're in trouble now, young lady.

• Registered Users Posts: 78,421 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Um - "You have to pay to advertise on this site - send me 1kg of top grade grass and I'll unban you"

1162 cases of the word "spam" in 2700 entries (excluding blank entries). Only 157 examples of "shil" or variants.

Sorted:

**** off
    **** off
    **** off and get a real job you degenerate low-life Spamming scumbag.
    **** off or I'll come down to Celbridge rip your heart out
    **** off spammer.
    **** off!
    **** off.
    ****** spammer.
    ****** tout - and off-thread dealing
    ******** multiple account holder
    ****ing tout
    *pop* spam
    *yawn* Another Spamming ****head
    .banned
    :/
    Alan__Davidson@hotmail.com techie, kmurphy, Trader
    heromant@mail15.com (IP 68.12.241.20) stick your ***cking spam up your inbox
    jzmatthews@gmail.com shill/spam begone!
    k_murphy10@yahoo.com . Trader
    http://66.249.93.104/search?q=cache:8T7nZ-zoXzgJ:www.creativelabratory.com/archive/index.php/t-31.html
    http://cristgaming.com/pirate.swf
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=50822884&postcount=20
    www.************* eh?
    www.pimpmybusinessforfree.com
    www.pimpmyhotelforfree.com
    www.pimpmywebsiteforfree.com
    22hj
    2nd account to bypass forum ban
    3 posts, 3 spams, banned.
    6 months. No reduction this time.
    a clever spambot, but a spambot nonetheless.
    A crusade you say!
    A little upstart like you needs a good banning.
    a murloc banned you.
    A re-regged user
    A shill is an associate of a person selling goods or services who pretends no association to the seller and assumes the air of an enthusiastic customer
    A shill is an associate of a person selling goods or services who pretends no association to the seller and assumes the air of an enthusiastic customer.
    A spammer called fart, you crack me up
    A tragedy.
    a truly rubbish troll dara :/
    ABSOLUTELY NO SCAM A TRIEND AND TESTED AND LEGAL FORMULA.
    Abusing this site, its users is not acceptable and throwing a hissy fit when you don't get your way won't work either. Goodbye.
    abusive
    Abusive a$$hole
    Abusive little troll who's had enough warnings.
    Abusive pm after forum ban
    abusive pms via trading forum
    abusive response when asked not to request illegal items
    Abusive, multiple accounts.
    account banned as you re-regged to get around a AH ban :/
    Actively encouraging criminal activity. Update: Don't re-reg you little ****. Ban extended to permanent.
    admits to having more than one account
    Admits to having more than one account on Boards :/
    admits to having more than one account on boards.
    admits to re-regging to get around a ban
    Adverting ain
    advertising
    Advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    Advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    Advertising
    advertising
    Advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    Advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    advertising
    Advertising
    advertising aint free here
    Advertising ain't free on this site
    Advertising aint free!
    advertising costs on this site
    advertising costs on this site.
    advertising for Clearwire
    advertising is not free
    Advertising is not free
    advertising is not free
    advertising is not free here
    advertising is not free here.
    advertising is not free on boards.ie
    advertising is not free on boards.ie *ding*
    Advertising is not free. .................. hehe pearl necklace
    advertising isn't free
    advertising must be paid for
    advertising porn in sig
    Advertising Setanta
    Advertising some "secret" website.
    Advertising spam
    advertising spammer
    advertising the same website in most of his comments
    advertising your company is not free here.
    Adverts.ie tard apparently
    Ah go take it up the arseNAL!
    aka bloom
    aka bloom
    aka bloom
    akaanon1, Do you remember the e-mail address you signed that account up with?
    Aliasfan reincarnation
    All I have seen you do is advertise.
    ALL OUT!
    All shills must be keeled!
    All your posts are gone, Was I not clear enough when I banned your other two accounts?
    all you're doing is advertising
    Allegedly Universal hires shills
    Alot of evidence points at Eazzzy being a second account for you.
    Alt account to circumvent forum ban
    Alt account to get round a PI ban. Bold.
    alt kstanl account
    alternate account used to evade ban (filter_face)
    And don't come back.
    And he shall bear a nine-bladed sword. Nine-bladed. Not two. Or five
    And if three accounts aren't enough, try four?
    Annoying potty mouth.
    ano_dub, the_rags clone
    Another day, another Spamming scumbag banned
    Another game master account UAEC
    Another Karloskasta uaec dupe
    another satworld account
    Apt username. Clown.
    As appealing a user as a nipple slip of Roseanne Barr
    As finctures esswha?
    As per user davystuff (adverts PS3)
    As requested
    As the good doctor once said "Pimping is not easy"
    at users request.
    Attempt to disrupt brain functions of users by being unbelievably boring. That and almost definitely being a dup, probably one of Merc's sleeper accounts.
    attempting to advertise
    atttempting to circumvent an adverts.ie ban through boards.ie in extremely bad faith.
    Avon products are CRAP
    babyvaio again
    babyvaio duplicate account
    babyvaio duplicate account (circumventing catban) please post in the prison forum for more info
    babyvaio/T-1111 clone
    Back under your bridge
    Bad boy, go sit in the corner for a permanency
    Bad porn monkey. Bad.
    Bad user. Go to the corner with your D hat.
    Bake him away toys
    BAM!
    BAN CHEAP HERE
    ban for making unsubstantiated slander remarks and abuse towards mods
    ban made perm due to new accounts
    Ban-evading is a site-ban offence.
    Bang and the dirt is gone
    Banned
    Banned - two weeks - general muppetry
    banned because he re-regged under siteban
    Banned for advertising & spamming
    Banned for being kstanl and BigArnie
    Banned for being Mick Farr and signing up again.
    Banned for duplicate accounts - gnashrr
    Banned for duplicate accounts - manbastard
    banned for fairness....
    banned for good because he re-regged so many times
    banned for plain idiocy. Plead your case in the designated forum.
    Banned for signing up after kstanl was banned from PI. Go to prison
    banned for signing up multiple accounts. ken@designateonline.com , ken@themenace.com , kstanl@hotmail.com
    Banned for signing up new accounts
    Banned for spamming candles. At least it makes a change to gold, viagra and pyramid scam spam.
    banned for spamming dubious investment schemes
    banned for spamming your website
    Banned for surrounding CAPS LOCKED pyramid spam post in numerous exclamation marks.
    Banned for touting and going against adverts.ie's rules
    Banned for trading
    Banned for trying to advertise your site here. If you wish to advertise you can pay for it. Ironic considering your thread was entitled "Free Website promtion". Oh, and fix your website it doesn't render well in Firefox.
    Banned for utilising leeching sector of brain at unacceptable levels
    Banned until after that gig you got banned for posting about. When you get back, make sure you read the rules.
    banned until you can prove that someone else logged into your account
    banned user hill16 re regged
    banned user re regging
    banned user returning
    banned user, coming back again
    Barry, this website is not a platform for TCD SU Ents to advertise their events.
    Because I'm a mother ****ing p.i.m.p
    Because your a ****tard.
    been here before have we?
    Being a Spammy little ****.
    being a spammy spammer
    Being an abusive idiot.
    Being banned for Spamming tutorial - Basic and advanced in one lesson
    Being retarded isn't a bannable offence. Acting retarded, on the other hand, is. Posting those dodgy images in a hissy fit because someone took your rattle away means you can sod off for good.
    Bergstrom
    Beruthiel, slow down there, I like being a big bastard
    Betty Swollocks clone
    Bill hicks was right about you people.
    Bink!
    Bit obvious in the way you're trying to improve google-rank with the wording of your Spam. Pity googlebot doesn't see deleted posts.
    Bitch never said whether the ravioli was any good.
    blah blah
    blatant advertising of your site.
    Blatant spamvertising
    Blazing through the air so high SOOOOO FREEEEEE
    blogspam
    Bluntly put, you're dragging down the average boards.ie IQ to an unacceptable level. Go away.
    boards isn't your personal advertising service
    Boards members don't need viagra, we've got 24/7 hard on's
    Boards.ie is not your personal promotion platform for epileptic budgies
    Boards.ie is not your personal soapbox.
    Boards.ie requires that traders pay for advertising. Contact an administrator to have your account reactivated and to discuss advertising options.
    Bock
    Boggle
    bold
    Bold slasher BOLD!
    Bold spammer. Naughty.
    BOLD! Linking to screenshot of moderator-viewed-PControlPanel38
    bold, bold scam artist. Go back to your place of origin and a pox on all those who share your unpleasant attributes.
    bold.
    Boo!
    Boom Boom Boom I Want You In My Room!
    Boom Headshot.
    Bored again huh?
    boring troll
    Brianb8802 ban lifted, this account closed
    Bringing evolution back ten steps
    Britney spam
    Budapest shill/spam
    Bugger off please
    Bugger off spammer @ 83.229.67.170
    bugger off spammy git
    buy advertising if you want to advertise your site.
    Buzz! Not such a cool hand there, Luke. This is not Mary St. hawk your crap somewhere else.
    By Request
    bye
    bye brother Polmki
    bye bye
    bye bye
    bye bye conor minton
    bye bye dublinmascot - Mod = 2 . Idiot = 0
    bye bye Gibson2005/kaiser_chief/finglas/dub_guitarist
    bye bye oeNeo
    bye bye troll
    bye bye **** face
    Bye kev
    Bye kev
    bye now
    Bye now
    Bye now polmki
    Bye now.
    Bye now.
    bye Pocari
    bye pol
    bye Polmki
    Bye polmki
    bye troll
    Bye!
    Bye.
    Bye.
    byebye
    byebye Dub_Guitarist/Finglas/Kaiser_Chiefs/Gibson2005
    byebye mandoon
    byebye now
    cal29 - you have been banned already, please cease and desist, and don't come back.
    carol, why don't you take your 'really cool' offer and fuk off
    casse toi mon amie...
    Chancer lookin for a quick buck
    check out the costs of advertising on this site
    CHECK OUT THE PRISON FORUM FOR CHEAP PENIS ENLARGEMENT!!!!111
    Cheeky little ****er. Did you really think that we wouldn't notice that one of the two "it's okay to self-promote in this thread" threads was actually started by yourself. You don't get to make the exceptions to the Spam rules, we do.
    Cheer up. One day you may become something better than a Spammer. Have you thought about selling your organs?
    Chess spammer-shill
    Clap
    cleaning satworld account
    Cleaning up some old phonespam UAEC/0 post accounts
    Clearly you haven't heard that I eat shills for breakfast
    clever boi, see ya
    Colm, not only did the PMs where you tried to get a thread deleted because you were worried a colleague would read it and find out you were asking for basic info about project management contained threats, but it turns out earlier ones did too.
    Colon Colon Colon I'm Pounding On Your Colon Rawwwwhiiiidee, Push it pull it out push it pull it out rawwwwwwhiiiiiiddeeeeeeee
    Come back when you've learned some manners. (Oh, and do it the proper way, don't just sign up another account. Go to the prison forum.)
    Commercial advertising (Spam)
    Computer says no
    Congratulations - you now have both accounts permanently banned. Sign up any more, and they too will be banned. This acts in personam.
    Congratulations, you are now a spammer.
    Conor, please dont make any more of an idiot of yourself then is strictly necessary. -- DeV.
    Continual spamming
    Coo Coo Ca Choo
    Cop on will you?
    Correct. I should not take actions based on the fact that I consider you too thick to influence anyone's opinions. Accordingly you have my apologies and a permanent siteban.
    cos I'm on a power trip :/
    Covert spam by Rolista shareholder, don't spam this site here anymore.
    Cracker!
    Crap for rent
    Creative have a bad name for shilling/advertising so seeing as your first and only post is advertising Creative...
    cross-forum idiocy
    Crrrazymad mobile phone salesman
    Daa!!
    Daithi27, could you please fuk off and die?
    Damn it. Is this what people kicked the NYPD Riot Squad's ass in the Battle of Christopher Street for? Gay dating Spam? Still, at least you got banned by a fellow queer.
    Dating forum spam. In the tattoos forum.
    Dealer of teh cock
    Dear Shill - Your gift ideas are tacky in the extreme- boards members have more class
    Dear Sir, No Warez Please.
    Dear Sir/Ma Uou are Legitimate and Regiestered Spamming ****tard. We are fine for porn/phones/viagra/whatever the hell the latest low-life is selling. Have a nice day.
    Dear sir/ma? You're directing your Spam at your ma? (Or YORE MA!?)
    Defanatory comments not welcome on Boards.ie nor are Multiple IDs
    Defsamatory comments not welcome on Boards.ie - nor are multiple IDs
    Deutsche spam.
    Dick Cheney Porn?!?! /shiver
    Did I mention that I HATE shills
    Did you not get the idea with the first ban
    Did you see this site ban coming Mr. Preyer on the Weak Psychic?
    Didn't I say that The Doors were better?!
    die, spammer, die
    Dirty Sanchez!
    Dj jazzeh jeff!
    Do not re-register at this website. We do not tolerate spam.
    Do not sign up again.
    Do the jitterbug!
    Does anyone actually buy phentermine? Let alone from a spamtard like yourself?
    Doggie spam
    doirty spammer
    Don't bother coming back
    Don't click these links!
    Don't come back.
    Don't post your spam here
    don't see a need for this duplicate account.
    Don't spam here again
    Don't spam your fart forum here thanks
    Don't spam. It's not big, and it's not clever.
    Don't use boards.ie as your free advertising utility, thanks
    Don't ye have better things to be doing in heatons?
    Drug pusher
    Drug spammer
    Drug-sig spam
    du
    Dual account - doolux
    Dual account - wolfman
    Dual account to bypass ban. Bye!
    Dual accounts for evading bans
    Dual accounts no no no
    dub account
    dub account
    Dude I love brigina!
    Duhrty.
    dup account
    dup account
    Dupe account
    dupe account - mybighead
    dupe account - mybighead. Interesting email though: ray@todayfm.com
    Dupe dope
    Duplicate account
    duplicate account
    Duplicate account
    duplicate account
    Duplicate account - Cozpyro.
    Duplicate account - ding-dong. Please post in the prison forum if you wish to resolve this ban.
    Duplicate Account - gumbootguy
    Duplicate account - jimhendrix. Please post in the prison forum if you wish to resolve this ban.
    duplicate account - original account reopened
    Duplicate Account - stretch
    Duplicate account - Whoop Whoop.
    Duplicate account (sceptre, your recent flurry will only slow your defeat..)
    Duplicate account for banned user.
    Duplicate account holder
    Duplicate account holder - ! ! Rhubarb
    Duplicate account holder - AndyPipkin2007
    Duplicate account holder - boy1er1990
    Duplicate account holder - FX Meister
    Duplicate account holder - Pocari Sweat
    Duplicate account holder (gprsms) and/or shill
    Duplicate account holder (Mr-X) and/or spammer
    Duplicate account holder. Bold boy.
    Duplicate account of banned user.
    Duplicate account of Spammer "TheDailyView"
    Duplicate account of user Bertie. Try that again and you will be permbanned from boards Bertie.
    Duplicate account to bypass forum ban.
    Duplicate account to circumvent forum ban- you should know better!
    Duplicate account to circumvent two forum bans (Angry Anderson)
    Duplicate account to circumvent two forum bans (monkeybox)
    duplicate account[keynesian], bye bye.
    Duplicate accounts
    Duplicate user
    Effeminate wrestler Day-wanna-wonga
    eh non merci
    EH!? WTF with the SPAM?
    Either you're Bubbles, a Bubbles-inspired troll, or just too stupid to use the Internet.
    Encouraging Touting
    Enough band pimping
    Enough crap
    Enough crap, don't come back thanks.
    Enough pimping your comedy night
    Enough stupidity for one lifetime, let alone from one user
    EnSnore!!
    Entryism. Encouraging people from a website with a particular political bias to Spam the **** out of this site so as to warp the perceived support for your minority view isn't big and it isn't clever.
    erm... window shill
    Europeboy again
    europeboy crap
    Even taking your request at face value, do and pay for your own sniff-work
    Ever wondered why so many people think you're an asshole? It's because you Spam.
    Every second post of yours is an insult/troll, if you want back in then cool down and post on the prison forum.
    Every single post advertising some band
    Everyone loves Bass
    Everytime you Spam a kitten dies. Save the kittens!
    Existing user bypassing ban
    Extended Warranty! How can I lose!, Btw your banned for for teh octagon!!!/advertising
    Extreme verbal abuse via pm
    F*cking spammer
    fabulous1 duplicate
    Fair enough, I shall be banning every user that shares an ip with you. You can explain to them why they are banned. xxxx
    Fake degree spam
    Fascist making an inept attempt to act as an agrent provocateur.
    feck off kev
    feck off with your hidden web cam porn
    feck off with your spam
    Feisty little flute, aintcha? Spam, sod off.
    Fell off the back of a truck. Blah blah.
    FFS! Darren. You're death threats are so pathetic I'm not sure I should even ban you for them. Banned for your own self-protection. Please avoid sharp objects until you grow more brain cells.
    Final Warning. Another account will get your original account banned permanently.
    First Battle - Mods -1 Dublinmascot - 0
    First class idiot
    First post providing link to illegal music download
    Five year olds with the IQ of a knat are not allowed to post on this site
    Flork off.
    Fo' Shillzzlle
    Foamexpo tard
    For a free site-ban: pimp here.
    For a Lecturer you should have known spamming like that wouldnt fly.
    For being a grease stain on the windshield of evolution
    For being a shill.
    for being a trolling idiot
    for feedback: Yo Mamma's feet so skanky that when your family wants jam pieces, she gets yo brother to run a loaf of bread between her toes
    For persisting in unsubstantiated claims against a Galway proprietor.
    For proving that 10 months in the womb really is too long.
    fork off spammer
    Free advertising is not allowed.
    fuk off - we're not interested
    fuk off and trade your crap elsewhere
    fuk off asshole!
    fuk off with your spam
    fuk off! we're not interested in your ****e!
    Furry Burger duplicate account
    FX Meister account unbanned, this account closed
    Game master spam
    game spam
    game spam
    game spam
    Gamemaster spammer
    get a real job and off your lazy fat arsh.
    Get a real job you degenerate Spamming scumbag.
    get bent spammer
    GET LOST - FAST AND EASY!!
    Get lost.
    get off the spamboat!
    get rich or die lol
    gg hl
    Give up
    Give up. Because we won't.
    Given the choice between Spamming for a living, selling your body and begging on the streets for change you made the least dignified choice.
    g'luck, no spam thanks.
    Go **** yourself with a broken bottle
    go away
    Go away
    go away
    Go away
    go away
    go away
    Go away bumpity-bump
    go away deadwing
    go away douche
    go away dubguitarist/Gibson2005/finglas/fatboy
    Go away europeboy
    go away gub_guitarist, Kaiser Chief etc...
    go away Kaiser_Chiefs/gibson2005/dub_guitarist etc...
    Go away kevin
    Go away little Spammer.
    go away mandoon
    go away mig
    go away Mr Gibson2005/KaiserChiefs/Finglas/DubGuitarist
    go away olga
    Go away or I'll raise the matter of death threats with Dún Laoghaire Garda station and have the call around to number 13.
    go away ratboy
    go away spammer.
    Go away tram advertiser
    go away, we dont' do spam
    go away.
    go find your porn stars somewhere else :/
    Go perv somewhere else. You're on the web ffs, can you not find and actual lonely hearts website. Bugger off to alt.com or whatever the vanilla equivalent is.
    Go tell someone who cares. From boards.ie, hosted by digiweb.
    Go to prison
    Go to the prison forum
    Go you!
    Godwin for teh w1n
    Gold is so passee
    Gold spam
    Gold spam
    Gold spammer
    Gone are the days of intelligent trolling
    Good news: site ban.
    Goodbye
    Goodbye
    Goodbye dave
    Goodbye Spammer.
    Goodbye TheAdmiral.
    Goodbye.
    Goodbye.
    Goodbye. Don't come back.
    Got Tenticles?
    Gotta catch 'em all
    Gotta catch 'em before they post
    gprsms spammer again
    Grand!...I mean, banned!
    great opportunity to get banned for pimping
    Grubby Tout
    Guru Shill
    Gway
    handbag spammer
    Happy Christmas from all of us at vodafone
    Happy Hogswatch
    har har, but I've seen it before polmki :)
    Hate You Too, ok? LOL
    Have a bit of cop on would you?
    Have a nice day.
    Having LARGE TEXT to advertise your website is pointless, even detrimental to a new site possibly.
    Having two accounts is a luxury you don't currently need
    Hello
    Hello again trader scumbag!
    Hello Operator Give Me Number9
    Hello sh*thead phone xpo scumbag MALAKA
    Hello! I am distiguished Nigeran diplmat. Though I cannot spell "Nigerian", nor "diplomat". If you give me all of the phones you are selling and unlocking I will give you $15,000,000,000 (Fifteen Billion Dollars). You call me, yes?
    Here's a serious ban for you - 2.2%APR. Ts&Cs. Regulated by the Irish vBulletin Regulatory Authority (IvBRA).
    Heres a wacky idea. Pay for advertising, cheapskate.
    Here's an idea, why don't you stick your printer products up your ass instead of trying to advertise them here without paying. You'll never have to buy toilet roll again, just print a test page whenever you crap.
    Here's something unique, a sie ban for advertising
    Hey bugger off with your unsolicited spam pms
    Hey, bugger off Tony Browne
    Hey, here's a cool website I found. It lets spammer scum **** off and die. It's at http://www.****offanddiespammerscum.com check it out!
    Hey, pervert! Take your fantasies elsewhere (hell, we would even have let you talk about them, in the right forum, but we don't need links to your porn and we really don't need you vocalising your rape-fantasies as they apply to other users, sicko).
    Hi Frank
    hi les paul
    Hi mick
    Hi mick
    Hi mick
    Hi mick
    Hi mick
    Hi mick
    Hi mick
    Hi migz
    Hi there. Go away.
    Hi! Bye!
    Hill and Kas's other account :/
    hill16 re regged to get around politics ban
    Hills other account
    Hmm RC Ireland.... that couldnt be Catholic Ireland could it!
    Hmm, mobile phone spambot's back
    Hmm. I suspect this is a bot. Should I even bother putting in a reason?
    Homexpo spam
    Homophobic commmentary
    Honestly, Just go away.
    Horseplay.
    hot dj looking for webcam fun
    Hot Press told me to
    How come the "master race" is promoted by half-wits?
    How I miss the old days, when people actually know how to troll
    How many accounts is that now? 5? Get lost before we find out where you work and make an official complaint to your employer that you're wasting company time. Yes you've given us enough information to find that out.
    How many times do we have to tell you ******** people to **** off?
    Howya
    I also like adult entertainment
    I bloody well give up.
    I didn't know the little **** that started that childish Spamfest had an account or I would have banned you ages ago(FFS, what if you're successful one day, then you'll have to deal with both criticism [e.g. the first article] and insults everywhere)
    I don't care if it was your flatmate. Next time you join a web forum (not this one, you're permanently banned) learn how to log out.
    I dont know what you are but its wrong
    I forgot to wear my tinfoil hat and the ZOG mind-control ray made me ban you! You bizarre little paranoid freak.
    I found this useful: Spammers like you ****ing off and dying alone somewhere.
    I guess if two accounts aren't enough, try three
    I hate shills
    I HATE shills
    I hate shills!
    I hate slimey estate agents
    I hatesisss shills
    I hopes j00 DIES!
    I see you own that lingerie website that you posted about. Shill
    I shill don't understand how you guys think you can get away with this stuff.
    I think the purpose of this account has been fulfilled so its existence isn't necessary
    I thought you wanted nothing to do with this "travesty of a website" ?
    I told you - every account you sign up will be banned. You could have a bit of faith in me.
    I told you to answer my questions on your Help Desk thread ...
    I used to suffer from type-II exploititative shilling. Then I started a course of site-banning and the condition has improved.
    I want to show barbara bush my cock m8 but its just not gonna happen
    I watched you sign up and decided to give you a chance but you still act the ****tard
    I will just keep banning your accounts and deleting your posts till i get bored and set tom on your manager.
    I will unban you but you have to deliver yourself to Nigeria and then pay via paypal first, thanks
    I wonder if Spammer's brains were bigger in the past too, or if you were always this stupid.
    I WUV J00
    Idiocy
    idiocy
    idiocy
    idiot
    idiot
    idiot
    idiot
    idiot
    idiot
    idiot
    idiot
    idiot
    idiot
    Idiot
    idiot
    idiot troll
    If the site you're Spamming for helps you learn languages, how come your English is so bad?
    If this is a childrens chat site then I don't believe it to be in your own benifit to be using this site.
    If this is how DUNPHY PUBLIC RELATIONS (dunphypr.com) RELATE to the PUBLIC then I'm never paying DUNPHY PUBLIC RELATIONS to RELATE to the PUBLIC as they just SPAM this website. SPAM SPAM DUMPHY PUBIC RELATIVES. COM SPAM
    If we want to look at porn, we'll go search the internet thanks :/
    If we want you to advertise us based re-sold ****e we will call you thx xxxx
    If you have a grievance to bring up, use your original username.
    If you want exposure,roll nude in the snow.
    If you want to advertise buy a banner and don't post it across multiple forums
    If you want to advertise here, you have to pay for it.
    If you want to advertise your site, or get publicity for it, you need to pay the site owners here. I'm not sure if they'll be too keen on promoting your cause though.
    If you want to advertise, pay
    if you want to advertise, pay for it
    if you want to advertise, pay like everyone else
    If you want to advertise, you have to pay
    If you want to advertise, you have to pay for it.
    If you want to post do it under your main account
    If you want to spam, go elsewhere
    If you wish to advertise - pay for it.
    If you wish to advertise here please pay for it
    If you wish to advertise here please pay for it.
    If you wish to advertise here you can pay for it.
    If you wish to advertise jobs on behalf of your recruitment agency, they you can pay for it like everyone else
    If you wish to advertise on boards.ie contact info@salesonline.ie
    If you wish to advertise on boards.ie, please pay for the privilege.
    If you wish to advertise on this site, you must pay
    If you wish to advertise on this site, you must pay first.
    If you wish to advertise on this site, you must pay for it.
    If you wish to advertise on this site, you must pay for the service
    If you wish to advertise pay for it.
    If you wish to advertise please purchase a banner ad or banner blimp.
    If you wish to advertise you can pay for it.
    If you wish to advertise your business on this site, you've got to pay first.
    if you wish to advertise, pay like everyone else
    If you wish to advertise, pay like everyone else
    If you wish to advertise, pay up
    If you wish to advertise, then you can pay for it
    If you wish to advertise, you can pay like everyone else
    If you wish to advertising your business on this site, contact the Admins and pay for it.
    If you wish to pimp your business, then you must pay like everyone else
    If you would like to advertise please purchase some banner space.
    if you would like to advertise then enquire about our banner ads
    If your promotion company wishes to advertise here, please pay for it like everyone else.
    If you're gonna troll, at least be amusing :/
    Ignoring rule#Sticky on Every forum
    I'll busty you!
    I'm a scat man!
    I'm convinced that you are using duplicate accounts. Seeing as pepper is your flatmate - she isn't banned
    I'm not a newcomer to your planet so forgive me if I'm not fooled by your poorly-veiled spam.
    I'm not from D4 and I have no interest in goats.
    I'm running out of mildly witty phrases concerning the word "shill"
    I'm super serial!!
    I'm sure you were wanting this Merc.
    I'm the only troll in the village!
    I'm vaguely curious as to whether you're a paid shill, or an over-enthusiastic "street team" fan. Either way you're banned and your posts have been deleted.
    Imagine committing all those sins on Good Friday. What would your mother say?
    In my professional opioion, I'd say you probably need a penis extention..
    In your face Vexorg :D
    Increasingly disappointing subsequent albums. Poorly editted collections of poetry.
    Incredibly lame.
    Interesting results from google. Don't come back.
    Interesting.
    Internet people don't like boy bands. Just Lordi.
    IQ = shoe size
    Irish Mojo
    irishdev spam
    Irredeemable muppetry
    Is this a shill I see before me?
    It's clear you'd be happier in other forums. Enjoy.
    it's never too late to be banned for pimping
    It's no surprise people make fun of your family. No one likes people who spam.
    I've lost €20 in one week. I blame the drink. Give up the drink.
    I've run out of things to say so..SPAM!
    I've signed this banning, and it can be yours!
    j00 have sneeekors FAWR SNEEEEKING
    JA VOLL MEIN MUPPETMENCH!
    jacobs cream crackers
    Jaffa cakes with blackcurrent ****ing nyom bai
    Jays, I'd be up all night visiting all those viagra sites! lol.
    jeez kev, give it a rest :/
    Just can't help yourself, can ye?
    Just cleaning up some old (UAEC) accounts
    Just go away
    Just imagine. One day your website might be successful enough that losers will come along and Spam it with adverts for their websites too.
    Just in case you receive the email confirmation for this account
    Just stop coming back kthxbai
    Kev, FFS we gave you a break in letting you post as you were sticking to self-defense where you behave relatively human. If you thought you had hit on a great way to break out into a wider rehabilitation you were wrong.
    kevinblanch, you've got the IQ of a shoe size
    Kevster admits to this being his second account.
    Kindly find a street corner to whore yourself to passers-by. This isn't a street corner.
    kindly take the hint and don't come back again
    lame
    Le Tout
    lebbrontech old UAEC. Am I the only one that's worried that Beruthiel has a 12" schlong?
    lebbrontech old unused nick
    leech
    LEEEEEEROOYYYYY JEEEEEENNNKINS
    Lefty Loosy Righty Tighty
    letsallnot
    Letter of ending business relationship. **** off Spammer. Thanks for the interest in ****ing off.
    lexmark.printer, you came back, how sweet
    Liam Nolan again.
    LIES LIES LIESSSSSSS
    Livery spam
    lol
    lol, bye now
    LOL. Advertising an album with an anti-consumerist title. You guys crack me up, stop. No, really. Stop.
    looking for weed on an internet forum..
    loolaa
    Loser.
    Losers.On.Line clone
    lv u. kthx.
    madsparkz duplicate account
    Making ban permanent, after more new nick - same crap
    Malware account.
    Man, you suck at shilling.
    MCD Shill
    MCD Shill
    MCD Shill
    mcd spam
    Merry Christmas Kev, don't come back
    mig you've been banned before, now go away
    migz4caz initial account
    Mobile Spam
    Mods = 3 - Sad Little Dublin Man = 0
    monkey.
    More spam
    Mortgage spam
    Mr S.C. you know multiple a/c's to bypass ban is bold
    multiple account
    Multiple account holder
    multiple accounts
    Multiple Accounts - Siteban offence
    Multiple accounts to bypass ban
    Multiple accounts tryign to sell puppies en-masse
    multiple banned accounts
    multiple banned accounts [upthere, Sam_irl, etc]
    multiple banned accounts, bye
    multiple banned accounts, good luck.
    multiple banned accounts, see ya.
    multiple registrations not allowed
    Multiple user idiocy
    muppet
    muppet
    muppet
    muppet
    muppet
    muppet
    muppetrus troll
    Must we go through this again.
    mutant porn idiot
    My boyfriend needs no such thing! Hmph!
    Mycroft! My Guinness!
    Myownslave duplicate account
    nah
    napster shill
    Natalya, this is not a dating site
    Nathan, next time you send me an unsolicited PM I may have to complain to Stuart and Gillian. Not the sharpest tool in the box, are ya?
    Naughty spammer! Down boy. Don't come back.
    neolxs - Answer my questions on the Help Desk thread you created.
    New account setup to get around an AH ban [R-KEANE] (plus dupe account of 40YardScreamer)
    New forum pimpster
    New nick same crap
    New nick Same crap
    New nick, same ps3 touting
    New signup by banned 40YardScreamer
    New user advertising his new product
    nh gg plyd ul
    nh gg plyd ul.
    nh gg ul
    Nice try but no cookie mr. Wayenberg
    Nien danke.
    Nien Danke.
    nip this guy in the bud
    nit
    no ********
    no advertising
    no advertising websites
    no dealers.
    No dice!
    No drug discussions.
    No free ads here. Thanks.
    No free advertising here mate, cheers..
    No matter how sneaky you think you are: we will always find you. Crook.
    No No in your endo
    no pimping
    no pimping thanks
    no pimping where you work!
    No pimping. Adíos.
    No problem. Here's a great site ban.
    No rape porn thanks.
    no schilling!
    no shilling thanks.
    No shills.
    No shills.
    no spam
    no spam
    No spam
    No spam please
    No spam please thanks.
    No Spam please.
    no spam thanks
    No spam thanks.
    No spam thanks. (and no funnies here as Talliesin seems to get in a strop when other people put a funny on a user banning) :D
    No spam thanks. Especially not sexist spam.
    No spam.
    No spam.
    No spam. Thanks.
    no spamming
    no spamming kthxbai
    no spamming thanks
    No spem please, we're Irish.
    No thanks
    No thanks.
    No thanks.
    No thanks. If you want to advertise your site, you have to pay.
    No touting allowed here. Coincidental second name there
    No traders allowed!
    No trading thx
    No warez here, sorry
    No Warez Please
    No you don't
    No you don't immigration dude
    No, we won't go to another website to "read more", we'll discuss things here thank you. If you want to publish stuff on your website grand, but this is not a place for teaser adverts for it.
    no, you're still banned. go to prison forum.
    noshead clone
    Not sure if you're a paid shill or the most pathetically sycophantic fan of Howard Stern since Gerry Ryan. Either way you're still a shill.
    Not very good at the bit of your job that involves subtly Spamming links to recruitment sites. Maybe you should look for a new line of work.
    Nothing in this world like a big juicy steak
    'nude' spammer is back again
    nuisance
    Obvious troll with no redeeming qualities
    Obviously didn't read the user licence agreement. FACE.
    Of course as well as banning you I'll be contacting Ann Summers to explain how your actions representing them lost me as a loyal customer.
    offensive nick.
    Oh no you don't!
    OK enough, you're just being a twit
    OK hotpress, that's enough of your free advertising.
    Ok you were banned originally for pimping a pyramid scheme. So you come back and try to sell the exact same car as your old account......
    OK, spamming 20 forums on boards is enough. Sorry you lost your cat but there's no need to post it on every single forum.
    OK, that's spamming some Russky site. Predourok.
    OK, will do.
    OK, you're gone, no more spamming surveys thanks.
    Old polmki uaec acc.
    Old spam
    Old spam
    olololololololo
    One Mokey is enough
    one month site ban for abusive & semi racist remaks
    One muffler is enough, thanks
    Onevision spammer/shill
    Onevision spammer/shill (UAEC)
    Only men post on the internet, we have no need for handbags!
    Ooh, ooh, ooh! Cheap gold? Sounds...bannable.
    Oompa loompa ooopidy doo!
    Oooh behave!!
    Open2Shillin
    O'rly
    ORLY!
    out of date spam :/
    out of this world spam
    pathetic effort at trolling-marks out of 10 = zero
    Patrick Murphy Dodgy Dealer Phone Expo
    patrick murphy spamtard dodgy dealer
    Paul, we do not allow people to use boards.ie as a conduit to better their own business. If you want to advertise, you can do so by paying for it through google.
    People should post any replies that they get if allowed - But YOU'RE not allowed, you're banned.
    People with the IQ of knats are banned from Boards.
    Perhaps a blog would suit you better
    Perma perma ban, I want to have..a perma ban.
    Permanent ban, Dual account.
    Persistant...
    Persistent re-registering banned user:)
    Personal abuse.
    Personal threats and libellous comments in PM.
    Personals Spam
    phoenix account
    Phone expo again
    phone spam
    phone spam
    phone spam
    Phone spam
    Phone spam
    phone spam
    phone spam
    phone spam
    phone spam
    phone spam
    phone spam
    phone spam
    phone spam
    Phone spam guy
    Phone spam guy (bastard, moi?)
    phone spam, bye bye ****face
    phone spam, get a real job ya prick!
    Phone Spam.
    phone spammer
    Phonespam
    Phonespam
    Phonespam.
    Phonespammer 0 posts
    Phonespammer UAEC
    Phonespammer yet to post
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp
    pimp your business elsewhere please, advertising is not free here.
    pimp your company elsewhere, advertising is not free here.
    pimp your crap elsewhere
    pimp your rubbish elsewhere
    pimp your services elsewhere
    pimp your sexyass somewhere else
    Pimp.
    Pimp.
    Pimp.
    pimpin
    pimpin' aint easy!
    pimpin' ain't easy!
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    Pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    Pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    pimping
    Pimping & crap posts.
    Pimping their own site on Bargains alert
    Pimping website
    pimping you site is a big no no!
    Pimping your business
    pimping your business isn't free, if I catch you at it again, then you ban will be permanent
    pimping your business on boards is a big no no
    Pimping your business, you may post in prison if you want.
    Pimping your own business on the sly like coppertop!
    Pimping.
    Pimping.
    Pimping.
    pimping-satworld
    pimpmybusinessforfree.com
    pimpy git
    pimpy mcpimp
    pimpy pimpy
    Pipe down!
    Pish off
    Piss off twatface
    Piss-takers not welcome.
    Please accept that you are banned. If I catch you with another account I will delete every post from your old account on the shooting forum.
    Please do not ask for warez as a siteban may offend.
    Please do not register again in order to try to glean punters to hire your band.
    Please do not register again.
    Please do not register on this website again. Thanks.
    Please do not spam here.
    please don't come back
    Please don't reregister when you are banned. Thanks!
    please don't return to this site.
    Please don't shill on this site.
    Please don't spam our website with yours. It's not like we do it to you. In fact, don't bother coming back.
    Please go away.
    Please pay for adverts if you wish to advertise here
    Please stop creating duplicate accounts you are banned
    Plonker.
    PM political proselytising. How come those who think they're the "master race" are actually the stupidest members of the white race? Really, you defeat your own argument by example.
    pm spam
    pm spam
    PM spam sent via adverts.ie (AdSupport forum) General Trader, possible WU scammer. How can anyone trust a business that spams?
    PM Spam.
    PM spammer.
    PMing multiple users in desperate pre-Valentines trawl. Don't they have nightclubs in Maynooth?
    PMing threats to Mods is a bannable offence
    Poker shill - linked to pokerkant - and badbitilman
    Poker spam
    Poker spam
    Poker spam
    Poker spam.
    polmki
    polmki
    pooontang
    Poor monkeyfudge.
    Poor, very poor indeed.
    porn
    porn
    porn
    porn spam
    Porn spam
    Porn spam.
    porn spammer
    Porn. Tsk.
    Pornbot.
    Pornbot.
    Pornospam
    Pornspam
    Pornspam
    posting affiliate links
    Posting dodgy links
    posting porn
    Posting porn links.
    posting unsavoury things
    ppermanent ban. No spam.
    Previous account holder circumventing ban
    Previous accounts: sci0x, sci0x2, denisleary. Tout and warez.
    previously banned returnee
    previously banned user
    Previously banned user
    previously banned user
    Previously banned user - bullock/dr. bill
    Previously banned user - noshead
    Previously banned user "Cormac"
    Previously banned user DDLR
    Previously banned user.
    Profiteering from an adverts.ie purchase
    Profiteering. PS3 for 1000+
    Profiteering. PS3 for 2,500 ? Die ****tard.
    Profiteering. Unles, of course, it is being sold at the price of the xe.com currency conversion of the PS3's American RRP.
    pron spam
    ps3 touting
    Pyramid Scheme
    Pyramid spam
    Pyramid spamtard
    quote: " I used to be buzzandwiks" smart move there mr panko :/
    Ramunas Mc Spam
    re regged
    re regged
    re regged account
    re regged account to get around ban
    re regged after previous ban
    re regged to get around a ban
    read the stickies.
    Recipe website spam
    Red means stop, green means go, yellow means go faster
    Referrer Spam
    Registered just to spam - no contribution made
    REgistered just to Spam - No NO
    Registered just to Spam - no thanks
    reincarnated banned member
    religious freak
    religious nutjob
    Re-reg again and I'll ban that account and your main one.
    Re-reg of banned user.
    re-reg to avoid siteban
    re-reg'd to avoid previous ban
    re-reg'd to avoid siteban.
    Re'regd to evade ban. Don't come back.
    re-reg'd to jump siteban
    re-regged a/c to get around ban
    Re-regged after being banned for Spamming.
    re-regged after being site banned
    Re-regged bunny-boiler.
    re-regged to get around ban
    re-regged to get around ban :/
    re-regged to get around ban.
    re-regged to get around ban-go to the prison forum to plee your case
    re-regged to get around ban-ref: Moriarty
    re-regging to get around a ban is a big no no
    Re-register again and the ban on your main account shall be permanent.
    Re-registered account to evade an existing siteban
    re-registered to get around site ban (mr_c)
    Re-registered troll. And it's spelled "Agnieszka".
    re-registering previously banned user
    Re-registering to avoid ban
    re-registering to evade a ban
    Reregistering to evade a local ban
    re-registering to evade an existing local ban
    re-registering user
    Returning banned member - too much work!
    returning banned user
    Returning banned user
    returning banned user, go and tell your mammy what you've been selling!
    Rohypnol? Not here thanks.
    Romz
    Ron Burgundy clone
    ROONEY_DIVES
    roryodonnel aka Mr. Printer aka ... blah blah blah
    Rozzie
    Sangria.
    sap
    sass
    satworld
    satworld
    satworld
    satworld account
    satworld account, bye bye
    satworld account.
    satworld account-banned
    satworld accounts
    satworld, see ya
    Satworldonline dupe account spammer.
    scam
    Scam artist on adverts.ie
    scammer
    scammer
    scammer spammer
    scammer.
    Second account, bye bye.
    Second unused A/C which Poster requested deleted so he would not get in trouble-bless
    see previous account ban notice
    see ya Polmki
    See you next Tuesday
    Seek psychiatric help. Seriously, that's not meant as a funny insult or anything. You aren't "winning" or "succeeding" in keeping this crap up, you're just another creep that got banned to us, but you really do need help for your own sake.
    sell your dodgey gear elsewhere.
    Selling counterfeit goods under the pretense that they are authentic
    Selling drugs to kids? Your mother must be delira.
    selling porn
    Selling porn software on the bargain alerts forum. Vrrooooom!
    Selling puppies.
    selling your warz is bold
    Sending spam pms and free advertising is not allowed, thanks very much
    sending unsolicited PM's
    Sending unsolicited PM's is a banning offence on this site
    Sending unsolicited PM's is a banning offence on this site.
    Sending unsolicited PM's to members.
    Seriously kev, get help.
    shag off and quit spamming this site
    Shemker394 duplicate, weight loss spam
    shill
    shill
    Shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    Shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    Shill
    Shill
    shill
    shill
    Shill
    Shill
    Shill
    shill
    Shill
    shill
    shill
    Shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    Shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    Shill
    Shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    shill
    Shill
    Shill
    Shill
    SHILL
    Shill (BTW, I can see the post where you gave your game away and then deleted it).
    Shill and or Spam
    Shill for coreadio.ie - your posts concerning this company have been deleted, don't shill here again.
    Shill for goeat.ie website
    Shill grilled
    Shill here?
    Shill kill
    Shill scum
    Shill tard
    Shill thread bumping
    Shill twat
    Shill willed.. away
    Shill.
    Shill.
    Shill.
    Shill.
    Shill.
    Shill. Go away.
    Shill/spam
    Shill/Spammer from MCD
    Shillicide
    shillin' aint easy
    Shillin for yer thoughts guv?
    Shillin' in da hood
    Shilling local bands. "Local" being 3,000 miles from the majority of people here. What a ****ing genius.
    Shilling UCDSU crap. John, do not sign up again.
    Shilliterate. There, that's my last crappy pun.
    shills = pond scum
    Shillsectomy
    shillster
    Shilly Billy
    shilly mc shill
    shilly mcshill, goodbye
    shilly mcshillster
    shilly mcspam
    Shocking language and threats from a new incarnation of olde Byrone lovere
    Shoe polish shill
    Shoe polish spam
    Shove yer site up yer jacksie!
    shpam
    shpam
    shut up fool
    Shut your cakehole
    Sigh
    Signed up just to pimp your site. There's no such thing as a free cattle drive
    signed up second a/c - do it again and I'll ban your first a/c
    Signed up to be a complete tit
    signing up new accounts to circumvent a ban
    signing up new accounts to circumvent forum ban
    Signing up to spout insults riddled with unintelligible txt spk is not on
    Silly, silly person.
    Simplify your life - stop spamming the internet. :)
    Site pimping
    site pimping
    Site pimping.
    sitebanned for re regging as maloney to get around politics ban.
    Six month ban for spamming. When your ban is up, don't do it again. Thanks.
    Skalp/tout **** off
    Smodded with a vengeance
    Smod's dont sleep.....we wait.
    Snakes on a plane!!!!!!!!!!!
    So what dept do you work in for heatons?
    So....What brand of night vision do you use?
    Sod off you spammy git
    Sod off. if you're going to shill you could at least check what country we're in.
    sok4ham
    Solid Gold Spam
    some sort of spammy ****e
    Somebody told me that ********.net are all thieving scumbags.
    Sometimes I tuck my balls between my legs and dace to cher how about you?
    Sorry Antoinette, this site doesn't exist just for you selling stuff, and the rules are there for a reason. Learn to read.
    Sorry but we tend to get all our mongoloids through an agency but we will keep you on file
    sorry dude, your trolling ain't even original
    Sorry Eoin, threatening violence means you don't get to play with the other boys and girls.
    Sorry, your comic impersonation of an ub3r n00b was just too good.
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    SPAM
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    SPAM
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    SPAM
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    spam
    Spam
    spam
    Spam
    Spam again
    Spam and/or pyramid schemer
    spam boat!
    spam bot
    Spam bot
    spam elsewhere
    Spam flunkey
    spam in a can
    Spam in the works
    Spam in the works.
    Spam is not welcome on this site.
    spam makes baby Jesus cry
    Spam makes baby Jesus cry
    spam meh babeh!
    spam monkey
    Spam monkey
    Spam poker site
    Spam spam spam
    Spam spam spam, spiced meat and ham.
    Spam UAEC
    Spam Up
    Spam via affiliate rugby shares scheme
    Spam your business elsewhere (are you really staff at ittralee?)
    spam your crap elsewhere mike
    Spam!
    Spam, don't spam here.
    spam, fork off
    Spam, incidentally, when spamming it's better for you to put the url in your spam
    spam, moron or maybe both.
    spam, spam, spam
    spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam.
    Spam. (accelerate...)
    Spam. And for the benefit of users on Feedback:One night a policewoman pulls over a drunk driver. She politely asks him to step out of his car. He willingly does so. She says, "Anything you say can and will be Held against you." He replies "BREASTS."
    Spam. Get lost.
    Spam. Got a lol out of your @priest.com email address tho! Studying at Western Washington University by any chance?
    Spam. I'm guessing you're probably a pro-life nut trying to make all pro-choice people look like assholes.
    Spam. Sod off.
    Spam. Weird at that.
    spam.ie, if you want to advertise your website/blog then you can pay for it
    Spam/troll
    Spam0r
    Spamage.
    spamalot.com
    Spamarooney
    Spamarooney
    Spambot
    spambot
    spambot
    spambot
    spambot
    Spambot
    Spambot
    spambot
    spambot
    Spambot
    Spambot
    spambot
    spambot
    spambot
    spambot
    Spambot preparing his mighty assault, stealthily waiting to confirm his registration and then to POUNCE on boards with all his automated script might
    Spambot proxy
    Spambot proxy IP
    Spambot UAEC
    Spambot using the old number-at-the-end-of-the-name trick
    Spambot, and I'm spent
    Spambot.
    Spamf*cker
    SPAMF*CKER! /end NIN tribute
    spammage
    Spammeh. Yuck.
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    Spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    Spammer
    spammer
    spammer
    spammer - no airtime for you
    Spammer - No Thanks
    Spammer hurled out by their hair-extensions.
    spammer idiot
    Spammer in the works
    Spammer McScammer
    Spammer re-registering with new nick. Attempting to moderate a thread by telling people they aren't allowed to post on it, without any authority to do so (possibly taking the piss, possibly just stupid).
    Spammer scum
    Spammer Scum - **** off and get a real job.
    Spammer scum, as much use to decent society as piles is to picnicing on a cold day.
    spammer!
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer.
    Spammer. Sod off.
    spammer-are ya eatin' my dust yet Gordie? :-)
    Spammers ain't welcome here
    Spamming
    spamming
    spamming
    spamming
    spamming
    spamming
    spamming
    spamming
    spamming
    spamming
    spamming
    Spamming accross fourms results in a ban - not appreciated here
    spamming across boards.
    spamming crap
    Spamming Dome telecom/1call.ie - tell your boss Dara that spam isn't welcome here, thanks, Gordon
    Spamming forums not allowed
    spamming is naughty
    Spamming is not allowed on this website (even if your sentence structure is amusingly reminiscient of the character Borat- Niiice).
    Spamming low-life scum.
    Spamming low-life scumbag.
    spamming site
    Spamming some pellet business
    Spamming the fourms is not appreciated
    spamming the site
    spamming this site is bold
    spamming your record shops & mix tapes
    Spamming.
    Spamming.
    Spamming.
    Spamming.
    spamming. bold.
    Spammming Forums - Really not welcome here
    spammy
    spammy crap
    spammy git
    spammy git
    spammy git version 2.0 [duplicate account]
    Spammy Mc Spam
    spammy mcspam
    spammy porn
    Spammy scum
    spammy sh!te
    Spammy Spam
    spammy spam spam
    Spammy.
    Spamr
    Spamr
    Spamtard
    Spamtard
    Spamtard
    Spamtard.
    spamtastic
    Spiced.Meat.And.haM
    sspammer
    ssss clone
    ssssmodded
    stealthcorp account, see ya
    Steam theftery
    stick the phones up your arsh!
    Stick together japanese vase spam. Well, at least it's original!
    stick your phones where the sun don't shine
    stick your poker where the sun don't shine
    stick your pyramid scheme up your arse
    stick your spam up your crack
    Stop pushing the big red button
    Stop spamming here. Please. /cry
    Stop spamming your bloody website
    Stop stealing my Mhz!!!
    Stormfront spam
    Strange sort of spam.
    stupid sausage clone
    Su Banoku
    Subtle.
    Suck my cock
    sure thing
    surely you have something else to do with your time besides your sad little trolls on a website
    Survey says... we are not a free marketing service for your benefit (I bet your business idea sucks AND has been done before, too).
    Sux2bu
    sweets shill
    T-1111111111111 duplicate account (circumventing catban) please post in the prison forum for more info
    take it to prison
    take your crap elsewhere
    take your sausages elsewhere dude
    take your sh!te elsewhere
    take your spam and shove it
    take your spam elsewhere
    Tard Alert
    Teh war!!!
    temp ban by user request
    Thank you for your caring spam
    Thank you for your interesting advertisement. We will consider your offer and get back to you soon.
    Thanks. We weren't sure if you were just a tad enthusiastic or if you were an opportunistic little **** taking advantage of this community for free advertising. Now that we know the temporary ban on this account is now permanent. Good riddance.
    Thanks. We weren't sure if you were just a tad enthusiastic or if you were an opportunistic little **** taking advantage of this community for free advertising. Now that we know the temporary ban on your other account is now permanent. Good riddance.
    That username is pushing it a bit. However unlike the usual policy (once you're banned you're banned) we won't ban you if you re-join with a less offensive username.
    That was a bit short-sighted of you.
    That was a pathetic attempt at shilling. As I told you before, if you want to advertise here - pay for it.
    that was a quick sex change
    That was not an apology - goodbye.
    the dog video wasn't cute or funny.
    The Doors are much better with cannabis, everyone knows that!
    the end of the world as we know it!
    The OP told me to :)
    The Prison forum is the only 'say what you want about the mods' forum for you now.
    the web can do with spam
    The word "shill" is probably related to "shilliber", or alternatively "shillaber", a word of obscure early-20th century origin with the same meaning.
    the_jockey trader again
    This account banned, other account re-instated.
    This ban is courtesy of GoneShootin
    This is getting boring.
    This is not a for sale site. Use adverts.ie for that. Also, these goods are suspect, so unless you can contact me (hullaballoo@boards.ie) directly and proove they're legitimate, you may not sell them on adverts either. Anyway, 2 month ban from both.
    This is not a source of free advertising.
    this isn't boards4free when it comes to advertising mr. lotto
    This isn't ebay or adverts.ie.
    thread spoiling
    thread spoiling, off ya go.
    Threatening users with sitebanning is a troll too far.
    Threats of violence towards another poster and creating an account to circumvent a forum ban. Go to prison forum to plead your case.
    Throw-away account thrown away.
    Ticket Tout
    Ticket Tout - A big No No
    ticket touting
    tired of spam
    tit
    To hell with your pyramid crap
    toffeapple clone
    Tom, spamming internet forums to promote your paintings isn't something you should get involved in. It's too easy to liken it to the pornbots.
    TomMk1 clone
    Too many offences in your first post. Banned.
    tool
    tool
    toot toot
    tout
    Tout
    Tout
    Tout
    tout
    tout
    Tout
    tout
    tout
    tout
    Tout
    Tout
    tout
    tout
    Tout
    tout
    Tout
    tout
    tout
    Tout
    tout
    Tout
    tout
    Tout
    tout
    Tout
    Tout
    tout
    Tout
    Tout
    tout
    Tout
    tout
    Tout
    tout
    Tout scum
    Tout scum
    Tout scum
    Tout.
    Tout.
    touting
    Touting
    touting
    Touting
    Touting
    Touting
    touting
    Touting
    Touting
    touting
    Touting
    Touting
    Touting
    Touting
    touting
    touting
    Touting
    touting
    touting
    Touting
    touting
    touting
    touting
    Touting ****** ticket
    touting ****tard
    touting a pre-order
    Touting Concert Tickets - a big NO NO
    Touting PS3's for 1,500 euro each
    touts not welcome here
    Touts out for the lads
    trader
    trader
    Trader
    Trader
    Trader
    Trader
    trader
    trader
    Trader
    Trader
    Trader.
    trader/scammer
    Trader/spammer
    Trading animals is not allowed on adverts.ie, you are have been warned on this.
    trading tickets above cost price.
    Transport: engage!
    Tripple accounts trying to flog the same dodgy guitar.
    Troll
    troll
    troll
    troll
    troll
    troll
    troll
    troll
    Troll
    Troll
    troll
    troll
    troll
    troll
    troll
    Troll
    troll
    troll
    troll
    troll
    troll
    troll
    troll
    troll
    Troll
    troll
    troll
    troll - and an exceedingly bad one at that
    troll - and not an even slightly interesting one
    troll - and not even an amusing one...
    Troll Account
    troll account
    Troll account
    troll account
    Troll Account ||| Anna your days are numbered.
    troll accounts not welcome.
    troll and not even a funny one...
    Troll city today, is there a full moon? :/
    troll for the day that's in it.... :/
    Troll.
    Troll.
    Troll. Fin.
    troll/twat
    Trolling - Well, you've got have seen that coming...
    trolling is bad becky
    trolls are not welcome on this site
    Try harder next time please.
    trying to circumvent ban
    Tut tut tut again
    tw*t expo
    Twat
    Twat
    Twat
    Twat
    Twat
    Twat
    twat/troll
    Two business tips. One don't Spam, it just leads to you being banned and everyone thinking you're a cowboy. Two, undercutting the going rate is competitive, but comparing apples and organges just makes you look like a cowboy.
    UAEC - duplicate account of lemonparty.org
    UAEC dupe of Karloskasta329
    UAEC spammer
    Ugh.
    Ukan **** off with yore spam.
    unimaginative troll
    Universal Music shill
    Universal Shill
    unpleasant signature
    unsolicited advertising
    Unsolicited private messages
    Upthere, Downthere, Swing it around like ya just don't care!
    Use of duplicate account to circumvent ban.
    User Awaiting Email Confirmation - banned just in case you remember to resend the password (silly sausage clone)
    User awaiting email confirmation: just in case you remember the email you tried to sign up wi

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Don't quote the first post!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,454 ✭✭✭cast_iron

Don't quote the first post!!!!
    It wasn't a quote of the original post.

Dev, how far does that list go back (date-wise)?
    And how many bans have been issued in total?

• Registered Users Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

At first I said to myself "did Vic just alphabetise DeV's list? What a madman." and now I feel slightly dirty for enjoying an alphabetised list a little more than the original.

ick, I'm getting statisticular in my old age!

• Administrators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,727 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭hullaballoo

Gordon wrote:
    At first I said to myself "did Vic just alphabetise DeV's list? What a madman." and now I feel slightly dirty for enjoying an alphabetised list a little more than the original.

ick, I'm getting statisticular in my old age!
    Ok, then you're going to love this:

I've gotten rid of the reasons that appear more than once.
    DeV wrote:
    **** off
    **** off and get a real job you degenerate low-life Spamming scumbag.
    **** off or I'll come down to Celbridge rip your heart out
    **** off spammer.
    **** off!
    **** off.
    ****** spammer.
    ****** tout - and off-thread dealing
    ******** multiple account holder
    ****ing tout
    *pop* spam
    *yawn* Another Spamming ****head
    .banned
    Alan__Davidson@hotmail.com techie, kmurphy, Trader
    heromant@mail15.com (IP 68.12.241.20) stick your ***cking spam up your inbox
    jzmatthews@gmail.com shill/spam begone!
    k_murphy10@yahoo.com . Trader
    http://66.249.93.104/search?q=cache:....php/t-31.html
    http://cristgaming.com/pirate.swf
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showp...4&postcount=20
    www.************* eh?
    www.pimpmybusinessforfree.com
    www.pimpmyhotelforfree.com
    www.pimpmywebsiteforfree.com
    22hj
    3 posts, 3 spams, banned.
    6 months. No reduction this time.
    a clever spambot, but a spambot nonetheless.
    A crusade you say!
    A little upstart like you needs a good banning.
    a murloc banned you.
    A re-regged user
    A shill is an associate of a person selling goods or services who pretends no association to the seller and assumes the air of an enthusiastic customer
    A shill is an associate of a person selling goods or services who pretends no association to the seller and assumes the air of an enthusiastic customer.
    A spammer called fart, you crack me up
    A tragedy.
    a truly rubbish troll dara :/
    ABSOLUTELY NO SCAM A TRIEND AND TESTED AND LEGAL FORMULA.
    Abusing this site, its users is not acceptable and throwing a hissy fit when you don't get your way won't work either. Goodbye.
    abusive
    Abusive a$$hole
    Abusive little troll who's had enough warnings.
    Abusive pm after forum ban
    abusive response when asked not to request illegal items
    Abusive, multiple accounts.
    account banned as you re-regged to get around a AH ban :/
    Actively encouraging criminal activity. Update: Don't re-reg you little ****. Ban extended to permanent.
    admits to having more than one account
    Admits to having more than one account on Boards :/
    admits to having more than one account on boards.
    admits to re-regging to get around a ban
    Adverting ain
    advertising
    advertising aint free here
    Advertising ain't free on this site
    Advertising aint free!
    advertising costs on this site
    advertising costs on this site.
    advertising for Clearwire
    advertising is not free
    advertising is not free here
    advertising is not free here.
    advertising is not free on boards.ie
    advertising is not free on boards.ie *ding*
    Advertising is not free. .................. hehe pearl necklace
    advertising isn't free
    advertising porn in sig
    Advertising Setanta
    Advertising some "secret" website.
    Advertising spam
    advertising spammer
    advertising the same website in most of his comments
    advertising your company is not free here.
    Adverts.ie tard apparently
    Ah go take it up the arseNAL!
    aka bloom
    akaanon1, Do you remember the e-mail address you signed that account up with?
    Aliasfan reincarnation
    All I have seen you do is advertise.
    ALL OUT!
    All shills must be keeled!
    All your posts are gone, Was I not clear enough when I banned your other two accounts?
    all you're doing is advertising
    Allegedly Universal hires shills
    Alot of evidence points at Eazzzy being a second account for you.
    Alt account to get round a PI ban. Bold.
    alt kstanl account
    alternate account used to evade ban (filter_face)
    And don't come back.
    And he shall bear a nine-bladed sword. Nine-bladed. Not two. Or five
    And if three accounts aren't enough, try four?
    Annoying potty mouth.
    ano_dub, the_rags clone
    Another day, another Spamming scumbag banned
    Another game master account UAEC
    Another Karloskasta uaec dupe
    another satworld account
    Apt username. Clown.
    As appealing a user as a nipple slip of Roseanne Barr
    As finctures esswha?
    As per user davystuff (adverts PS3)
    As requested
    As the good doctor once said "Pimping is not easy"
    at users request.
    Attempt to disrupt brain functions of users by being unbelievably boring. That and almost definitely being a dup, probably one of Merc's sleeper accounts.
    attempting to advertise
    atttempting to circumvent an adverts.ie ban through boards.ie in extremely bad faith.
    Avon products are CRAP
    babyvaio again
    babyvaio duplicate account
    babyvaio duplicate account (circumventing catban) please post in the prison forum for more info
    babyvaio/T-1111 clone
    Back under your bridge
    Bad boy, go sit in the corner for a permanency
    Bad porn monkey. Bad.
    Bake him away toys
    BAM!
    BAN CHEAP HERE
    ban for making unsubstantiated slander remarks and abuse towards mods
    ban made perm due to new accounts
    Bang and the dirt is gone
    Banned
    Banned - two weeks - general muppetry
    banned because he re-regged under siteban
    Banned for advertising & spamming
    Banned for being kstanl and BigArnie
    Banned for being Mick Farr and signing up again.
    Banned for duplicate accounts - gnashrr
    Banned for duplicate accounts - manbastard
    banned for fairness....
    banned for good because he re-regged so many times
    banned for plain idiocy. Plead your case in the designated forum.
    Banned for signing up after kstanl was banned from PI. Go to prison
    banned for signing up multiple accounts. ken@designateonline.com , ken@themenace.com , kstanl@hotmail.com
    Banned for spamming candles. At least it makes a change to gold, viagra and pyramid scam spam.
    banned for spamming dubious investment schemes
    banned for spamming your website
    Banned for surrounding CAPS LOCKED pyramid spam post in numerous exclamation marks.
    Banned for touting and going against adverts.ie's rules
    Banned for trading
    Banned for trying to advertise your site here. If you wish to advertise you can pay for it. Ironic considering your thread was entitled "Free Website promtion". Oh, and fix your website it doesn't render well in Firefox.
    Banned for utilising leeching sector of brain at unacceptable levels
    Banned until after that gig you got banned for posting about. When you get back, make sure you read the rules.
    banned until you can prove that someone else logged into your account
    banned user hill16 re regged
    banned user re regging
    banned user returning
    banned user, coming back again
    Barry, this website is not a platform for TCD SU Ents to advertise their events.
    Because I'm a mother ****ing p.i.m.p
    Because your a ****tard.
    been here before have we?
    Being a Spammy little ****.
    being a spammy spammer
    Being an abusive idiot.
    Being banned for Spamming tutorial - Basic and advanced in one lesson
    Being retarded isn't a bannable offence. Acting retarded, on the other hand, is. Posting those dodgy images in a hissy fit because someone took your rattle away means you can sod off for good.
    Bergstrom
    Beruthiel, slow down there, I like being a big bastard
    Betty Swollocks clone
    Bill hicks was right about you people.
    Bink!
    Bit obvious in the way you're trying to improve google-rank with the wording of your Spam. Pity googlebot doesn't see deleted posts.
    Bitch never said whether the ravioli was any good.
    blah blah
    blatant advertising of your site.
    Blatant spamvertising
    Blazing through the air so high SOOOOO FREEEEEE
    blogspam
    Bluntly put, you're dragging down the average boards.ie IQ to an unacceptable level. Go away.
    boards isn't your personal advertising service
    Boards members don't need viagra, we've got 24/7 hard on's
    Boards.ie is not your personal promotion platform for epileptic budgies
    Boards.ie is not your personal soapbox.
    Boards.ie requires that traders pay for advertising. Contact an administrator to have your account reactivated and to discuss advertising options.
    Bock
    Boggle
    bold
    Bold slasher BOLD!
    Bold spammer. Naughty.
    BOLD! Linking to screenshot of moderator-viewed-PControlPanel38
    bold, bold scam artist. Go back to your place of origin and a pox on all those who share your unpleasant attributes.
    bold.
    Boo!
    Boom Boom Boom I Want You In My Room!
    Boom Headshot.
    Bored again huh?
    boring troll
    Brianb8802 ban lifted, this account closed
    Britney spam
    Budapest shill/spam
    Bugger off please
    Bugger off spammer @ 83.229.67.170
    bugger off spammy git
    buy advertising if you want to advertise your site.
    Buzz! Not such a cool hand there, Luke. This is not Mary St. hawk your crap somewhere else.
    By Request
    bye
    bye brother Polmki
    bye bye
    bye bye conor minton
    bye bye dublinmascot - Mod = 2 . Idiot = 0
    bye bye Gibson2005/kaiser_chief/finglas/dub_guitarist
    bye bye oeNeo
    bye bye troll
    bye bye **** face
    Bye kev
    bye now
    Bye now polmki
    Bye now.
    bye Pocari
    bye pol
    bye Polmki
    bye troll
    Bye!
    Bye.
    byebye
    byebye Dub_Guitarist/Finglas/Kaiser_Chiefs/Gibson2005
    byebye mandoon
    byebye now
    cal29 - you have been banned already, please cease and desist, and don't come back.
    carol, why don't you take your 'really cool' offer and fuk off
    casse toi mon amie...
    check out the costs of advertising on this site
    CHECK OUT THE PRISON FORUM FOR CHEAP PENIS ENLARGEMENT!!!!111
    Cheeky little ****er. Did you really think that we wouldn't notice that one of the two "it's okay to self-promote in this thread" threads was actually started by yourself. You don't get to make the exceptions to the Spam rules, we do.
    Cheer up. One day you may become something better than a Spammer. Have you thought about selling your organs?
    Chess spammer-shill
    Clap
    cleaning satworld account
    Clearly you haven't heard that I eat shills for breakfast
    clever boi, see ya
    Colm, not only did the PMs where you tried to get a thread deleted because you were worried a colleague would read it and find out you were asking for basic info about project management contained threats, but it turns out earlier ones did too.
    Colon Colon Colon I'm Pounding On Your Colon Rawwwwhiiiidee, Push it pull it out push it pull it out rawwwwwwhiiiiiiddeeeeeeee
    Come back when you've learned some manners. (Oh, and do it the proper way, don't just sign up another account. Go to the prison forum.)
    Commercial advertising (Spam)
    Computer says no
    Congratulations, you are now a spammer.
    Conor, please dont make any more of an idiot of yourself then is strictly necessary. -- DeV.
    Continual spamming
    Coo Coo Ca Choo
    Cop on will you?
    Correct. I should not take actions based on the fact that I consider you too thick to influence anyone's opinions. Accordingly you have my apologies and a permanent siteban.
    cos I'm on a power trip :/
    Covert spam by Rolista shareholder, don't spam this site here anymore.
    Cracker!
    Crap for rent
    Creative have a bad name for shilling/advertising so seeing as your first and only post is advertising Creative...
    cross-forum idiocy
    Crrrazymad mobile phone salesman
    Daa!!
    Daithi27, could you please fuk off and die?
    Damn it. Is this what people kicked the NYPD Riot Squad's ass in the Battle of Christopher Street for? Gay dating Spam? Still, at least you got banned by a fellow queer.
    Dating forum spam. In the tattoos forum.
    Dealer of teh cock
    Dear Shill - Your gift ideas are tacky in the extreme- boards members have more class
    Dear Sir, No Warez Please.
    Dear Sir/Ma Uou are Legitimate and Regiestered Spamming ****tard. We are fine for porn/phones/viagra/whatever the hell the latest low-life is selling. Have a nice day.
    Dear sir/ma? You're directing your Spam at your ma? (Or YORE MA!?)
    Defanatory comments not welcome on Boards.ie nor are Multiple IDs
    Defsamatory comments not welcome on Boards.ie - nor are multiple IDs
    Deutsche spam.
    Dick Cheney Porn?!?! /shiver
    Did I mention that I HATE shills
    Did you not get the idea with the first ban
    Did you see this site ban coming Mr. Preyer on the Weak Psychic?
    Didn't I say that The Doors were better?!
    die, spammer, die
    Dirty Sanchez!
    Dj jazzeh jeff!
    Do not re-register at this website. We do not tolerate spam.
    Do not sign up again.
    Do the jitterbug!
    Does anyone actually buy phentermine? Let alone from a spamtard like yourself?
    Doggie spam
    doirty spammer
    Don't bother coming back
    Don't click these links!
    Don't come back.
    Don't post your spam here
    don't see a need for this duplicate account.
    Don't spam here again
    Don't spam your fart forum here thanks
    Don't spam. It's not big, and it's not clever.
    Don't use boards.ie as your free advertising utility, thanks
    Don't ye have better things to be doing in heatons?
    Drug pusher
    Drug spammer
    Drug-sig spam
    du
    Dual account - doolux
    Dual account - wolfman
    Dual accounts for evading bans
    Dual accounts no no no
    dub account
    Dude I love brigina!
    Duhrty.
    dup account
    Dupe account
    dupe account - mybighead
    dupe account - mybighead. Interesting email though: ray@todayfm.com
    Dupe dope
    Duplicate account
    Duplicate account - Cozpyro.
    Duplicate account - ding-dong. Please post in the prison forum if you wish to resolve this ban.
    Duplicate Account - gumbootguy
    Duplicate account - jimhendrix. Please post in the prison forum if you wish to resolve this ban.
    Duplicate Account - stretch
    Duplicate account - Whoop Whoop.
    Duplicate account (sceptre, your recent flurry will only slow your defeat..)
    Duplicate account for banned user.
    Duplicate account holder
    Duplicate account holder - ! ! Rhubarb
    Duplicate account holder - AndyPipkin2007
    Duplicate account holder - boy1er1990
    Duplicate account holder - FX Meister
    Duplicate account holder - Pocari Sweat
    Duplicate account holder (Mr-X) and/or spammer
    Duplicate account holder. Bold boy.
    Duplicate account of Spammer "TheDailyView"
    Duplicate account of user Bertie. Try that again and you will be permbanned from boards Bertie.
    Duplicate account to circumvent forum ban- you should know better!
    Duplicate account to circumvent two forum bans (Angry Anderson)
    Duplicate account to circumvent two forum bans (monkeybox)
    duplicate account[keynesian], bye bye.
    Duplicate accounts
    Duplicate user
    Effeminate wrestler Day-wanna-wonga
    eh non merci
    EH!? WTF with the SPAM?
    Either you're Bubbles, a Bubbles-inspired troll, or just too stupid to use the Internet.
    Encouraging Touting
    Enough band pimping
    Enough crap
    Enough crap, don't come back thanks.
    Enough pimping your comedy night
    Enough stupidity for one lifetime, let alone from one user
    EnSnore!!
    Entryism. Encouraging people from a website with a particular political bias to Spam the **** out of this site so as to warp the perceived support for your minority view isn't big and it isn't clever.
    erm... window shill
    Europeboy again
    europeboy crap
    Even taking your request at face value, do and pay for your own sniff-work
    Ever wondered why so many people think you're an asshole? It's because you Spam.
    Every second post of yours is an insult/troll, if you want back in then cool down and post on the prison forum.
    Every single post advertising some band
    Everyone loves Bass
    Everytime you Spam a kitten dies. Save the kittens!
    Existing user bypassing ban
    Extended Warranty! How can I lose!, Btw your banned for for teh octagon!!!/advertising
    Extreme verbal abuse via pm
    F*cking spammer
    fabulous1 duplicate
    Fair enough, I shall be banning every user that shares an ip with you. You can explain to them why they are banned. xxxx
    Fake degree spam
    Fascist making an inept attempt to act as an agrent provocateur.
    feck off kev
    feck off with your hidden web cam porn
    feck off with your spam
    Feisty little flute, aintcha? Spam, sod off.
    Fell off the back of a truck. Blah blah.
    FFS! Darren. You're death threats are so pathetic I'm not sure I should even ban you for them. Banned for your own self-protection. Please avoid sharp objects until you grow more brain cells.
    Final Warning. Another account will get your original account banned permanently.
    First Battle - Mods -1 Dublinmascot - 0
    First class idiot
    First post providing link to illegal music download
    Five year olds with the IQ of a knat are not allowed to post on this site
    Flork off.
    Fo' Shillzzlle
    Foamexpo tard
    For a free site-ban: pimp here.
    For a Lecturer you should have known spamming like that wouldnt fly.
    For being a grease stain on the windshield of evolution
    For being a shill.
    for being a trolling idiot
    for feedback: Yo Mamma's feet so skanky that when your family wants jam pieces, she gets yo brother to run a loaf of bread between her toes
    For persisting in unsubstantiated claims against a Galway proprietor.
    For proving that 10 months in the womb really is too long.
    fork off spammer
    Free advertising is not allowed.
    fuk off - we're not interested
    fuk off and trade your crap elsewhere
    fuk off asshole!
    fuk off with your spam
    fuk off! we're not interested in your ****e!
    Furry Burger duplicate account
    FX Meister account unbanned, this account closed
    Game master spam
    game spam
    Gamemaster spammer
    get a real job and off your lazy fat arsh.
    Get a real job you degenerate Spamming scumbag.
    get bent spammer
    GET LOST - FAST AND EASY!!
    Get lost.
    get off the spamboat!
    get rich or die lol
    gg hl
    Give up
    Give up. Because we won't.
    Given the choice between Spamming for a living, selling your body and begging on the streets for change you made the least dignified choice.
    g'luck, no spam thanks.
    Go **** yourself with a broken bottle
    go away
    Go away bumpity-bump
    go away deadwing
    go away douche
    go away dubguitarist/Gibson2005/finglas/fatboy
    Go away europeboy
    go away gub_guitarist, Kaiser Chief etc...
    go away Kaiser_Chiefs/gibson2005/dub_guitarist etc...
    Go away kevin
    Go away little Spammer.
    go away mandoon
    go away mig
    go away Mr Gibson2005/KaiserChiefs/Finglas/DubGuitarist
    go away olga
    go away ratboy
    go away spammer.
    Go away tram advertiser
    go away, we dont' do spam
    go away.
    go find your porn stars somewhere else :/
    Go perv somewhere else. You're on the web ffs, can you not find and actual lonely hearts website. Bugger off to alt.com or whatever the vanilla equivalent is.
    Go tell someone who cares. From boards.ie, hosted by digiweb.
    Go to prison
    Go to the prison forum
    Go you!
    Godwin for teh w1n
    Gold is so passee
    Gold spam
    Gold spammer
    Gone are the days of intelligent trolling
    Good news: site ban.
    Goodbye
    Goodbye dave
    Goodbye Spammer.
    Goodbye TheAdmiral.
    Goodbye.
    Goodbye. Don't come back.
    Got Tenticles?
    Gotta catch 'em all
    Gotta catch 'em before they post
    gprsms spammer again
    Grand!...I mean, banned!
    great opportunity to get banned for pimping
    Grubby Tout
    Guru Shill
    Gway
    handbag spammer
    Happy Christmas from all of us at vodafone
    Happy Hogswatch
    har har, but I've seen it before polmki
    Hate You Too, ok? LOL
    Have a bit of cop on would you?
    Have a nice day.
    Having LARGE TEXT to advertise your website is pointless, even detrimental to a new site possibly.
    Having two accounts is a luxury you don't currently need
    Hello
    Hello again trader scumbag!
    Hello Operator Give Me Number9
    Hello sh*thead phone xpo scumbag MALAKA
    Hello! I am distiguished Nigeran diplmat. Though I cannot spell "Nigerian", nor "diplomat". If you give me all of the phones you are selling and unlocking I will give you $15,000,000,000 (Fifteen Billion Dollars). You call me, yes?
    Here's a serious ban for you - 2.2%APR. Ts&Cs. Regulated by the Irish vBulletin Regulatory Authority (IvBRA).
    Heres a wacky idea. Pay for advertising, cheapskate.
    Here's an idea, why don't you stick your printer products up your ass instead of trying to advertise them here without paying. You'll never have to buy toilet roll again, just print a test page whenever you crap.
    Here's something unique, a sie ban for advertising
    Hey bugger off with your unsolicited spam pms
    Hey, bugger off Tony Browne
    Hey, here's a cool website I found. It lets spammer scum **** off and die. It's at http://www.****offanddiespammerscum.com check it out!
    Hey, pervert! Take your fantasies elsewhere (hell, we would even have let you talk about them, in the right forum, but we don't need links to your porn and we really don't need you vocalising your rape-fantasies as they apply to other users, sicko).
    Hi Frank
    hi les paul
    Hi mick
    Hi migz
    Hi there. Go away.
    Hi! Bye!
    Hill and Kas's other account :/
    hill16 re regged to get around politics ban
    Hills other account
    Hmm RC Ireland.... that couldnt be Catholic Ireland could it!
    Hmm, mobile phone spambot's back
    Hmm. I suspect this is a bot. Should I even bother putting in a reason?
    Homexpo spam
    Homophobic commmentary
    Honestly, Just go away.
    Horseplay.
    hot dj looking for webcam fun
    Hot Press told me to
    How come the "master race" is promoted by half-wits?
    How I miss the old days, when people actually know how to troll
    How many accounts is that now? 5? Get lost before we find out where you work and make an official complaint to your employer that you're wasting company time. Yes you've given us enough information to find that out.
    How many times do we have to tell you ******** people to **** off?
    Howya
    I also like adult entertainment
    I bloody well give up.
    I didn't know the little **** that started that childish Spamfest had an account or I would have banned you ages ago(FFS, what if you're successful one day, then you'll have to deal with both criticism [e.g. the first article] and insults everywhere)
    I don't care if it was your flatmate. Next time you join a web forum (not this one, you're permanently banned) learn how to log out.
    I dont know what you are but its wrong
    I forgot to wear my tinfoil hat and the ZOG mind-control ray made me ban you! You bizarre little paranoid freak.
    I found this useful: Spammers like you ****ing off and dying alone somewhere.
    I guess if two accounts aren't enough, try three
    I hate shills
    I hate shills!
    I hate slimey estate agents
    I hatesisss shills
    I hopes j00 DIES!
    I see you own that lingerie website that you posted about. Shill
    I shill don't understand how you guys think you can get away with this stuff.
    I think the purpose of this account has been fulfilled so its existence isn't necessary
    I thought you wanted nothing to do with this "travesty of a website" ?
    I told you - every account you sign up will be banned. You could have a bit of faith in me.
    I told you to answer my questions on your Help Desk thread ...
    I used to suffer from type-II exploititative shilling. Then I started a course of site-banning and the condition has improved.
    I want to show barbara bush my cock m8 but its just not gonna happen
    I watched you sign up and decided to give you a chance but you still act the ****tard
    I will just keep banning your accounts and deleting your posts till i get bored and set tom on your manager.
    I will unban you but you have to deliver yourself to Nigeria and then pay via paypal first, thanks
    I wonder if Spammer's brains were bigger in the past too, or if you were always this stupid.
    I WUV J00
    Idiocy
    idiot
    idiot troll
    If the site you're Spamming for helps you learn languages, how come your English is so bad?
    If this is a childrens chat site then I don't believe it to be in your own benifit to be using this site.
    If this is how DUNPHY PUBLIC RELATIONS (dunphypr.com) RELATE to the PUBLIC then I'm never paying DUNPHY PUBLIC RELATIONS to RELATE to the PUBLIC as they just SPAM this website. SPAM SPAM DUMPHY PUBIC RELATIVES. COM SPAM
    If we want to look at porn, we'll go search the internet thanks :/
    If we want you to advertise us based re-sold ****e we will call you thx xxxx
    If you have a grievance to bring up, use your original username.
    If you want exposure,roll nude in the snow.
    If you want to advertise buy a banner and don't post it across multiple forums
    If you want to advertise here, you have to pay for it.
    If you want to advertise your site, or get publicity for it, you need to pay the site owners here. I'm not sure if they'll be too keen on promoting your cause though.
    If you want to advertise, pay
    if you want to advertise, pay for it
    If you want to advertise, you have to pay
    If you want to advertise, you have to pay for it.
    If you want to post do it under your main account
    If you want to spam, go elsewhere
    If you wish to advertise - pay for it.
    If you wish to advertise here please pay for it
    If you wish to advertise jobs on behalf of your recruitment agency, they you can pay for it like everyone else
    If you wish to advertise on boards.ie contact info@salesonline.ie
    If you wish to advertise on boards.ie, please pay for the privilege.
    If you wish to advertise on this site, you must pay
    If you wish to advertise on this site, you must pay first.
    If you wish to advertise on this site, you must pay for it.
    If you wish to advertise on this site, you must pay for the service
    If you wish to advertise pay for it.
    If you wish to advertise please purchase a banner ad or banner blimp.
    If you wish to advertise you can pay for it.
    If you wish to advertise your business on this site, you've got to pay first.
    If you wish to advertise, pay up
    If you wish to advertise, then you can pay for it
    If you wish to advertise, you can pay like everyone else
    If you wish to advertising your business on this site, contact the Admins and pay for it.
    If you wish to pimp your business, then you must pay like everyone else
    If you would like to advertise please purchase some banner space.
    if you would like to advertise then enquire about our banner ads
    If your promotion company wishes to advertise here, please pay for it like everyone else.
    If you're gonna troll, at least be amusing :/
    Ignoring rule#Sticky on Every forum
    I'll busty you!
    I'm a scat man!
    I'm not a newcomer to your planet so forgive me if I'm not fooled by your poorly-veiled spam.
    I'm not from D4 and I have no interest in goats.
    I'm running out of mildly witty phrases concerning the word "shill"
    I'm super serial!!
    I'm sure you were wanting this Merc.
    I'm the only troll in the village!
    I'm vaguely curious as to whether you're a paid shill, or an over-enthusiastic "street team" fan. Either way you're banned and your posts have been deleted.
    Imagine committing all those sins on Good Friday. What would your mother say?
    In my professional opioion, I'd say you probably need a penis extention..
    In your face Vexorg
    Increasingly disappointing subsequent albums. Poorly editted collections of poetry.
    Incredibly lame.
    Interesting results from google. Don't come back.
    Interesting.
    Internet people don't like boy bands. Just Lordi.
    IQ = shoe size
    Irish Mojo
    irishdev spam
    Irredeemable muppetry
    Is this a shill I see before me?
    It's clear you'd be happier in other forums. Enjoy.
    it's never too late to be banned for pimping
    It's no surprise people make fun of your family. No one likes people who spam.
    I've lost €20 in one week. I blame the drink. Give up the drink.
    I've run out of things to say so..SPAM!
    I've signed this banning, and it can be yours!
    j00 have sneeekors FAWR SNEEEEKING
    JA VOLL MEIN MUPPETMENCH!
    jacobs cream crackers
    Jaffa cakes with blackcurrent ****ing nyom bai
    Jays, I'd be up all night visiting all those viagra sites! lol.
    jeez kev, give it a rest :/
    Just can't help yourself, can ye?
    Just go away
    Just imagine. One day your website might be successful enough that losers will come along and Spam it with adverts for their websites too.
    Just in case you receive the email confirmation for this account
    Just stop coming back kthxbai
    Kev, FFS we gave you a break in letting you post as you were sticking to self-defense where you behave relatively human. If you thought you had hit on a great way to break out into a wider rehabilitation you were wrong.
    kevinblanch, you've got the IQ of a shoe size
    Kevster admits to this being his second account.
    Kindly find a street corner to whore yourself to passers-by. This isn't a street corner.
    kindly take the hint and don't come back again
    lame
    Le Tout
    lebbrontech old UAEC. Am I the only one that's worried that Beruthiel has a 12" schlong?
    leech
    LEEEEEEROOYYYYY JEEEEEENNNKINS
    Lefty Loosy Righty Tighty
    letsallnot
    Letter of ending business relationship. **** off Spammer. Thanks for the interest in ****ing off.
    lexmark.printer, you came back, how sweet
    Liam Nolan again.
    LIES LIES LIESSSSSSS
    Livery spam
    lol
    lol, bye now
    LOL. Advertising an album with an anti-consumerist title. You guys crack me up, stop. No, really. Stop.
    looking for weed on an internet forum..
    loolaa
    Loser.
    Losers.On.Line clone
    lv u. kthx.
    madsparkz duplicate account
    Making ban permanent, after more new nick - same crap
    Malware account.
    Man, you suck at shilling.
    MCD Shill
    mcd spam
    Merry Christmas Kev, don't come back
    mig you've been banned before, now go away
    migz4caz initial account
    Mobile Spam
    Mods = 3 - Sad Little Dublin Man = 0
    monkey.
    More spam
    Mortgage spam
    Mr S.C. you know multiple a/c's to bypass ban is bold
    multiple account
    Multiple account holder
    multiple accounts
    multiple banned accounts
    multiple banned accounts [upthere, Sam_irl, etc]
    multiple banned accounts, bye
    multiple banned accounts, good luck.
    multiple banned accounts, see ya.
    Multiple user idiocy
    muppet
    muppetrus troll
    Must we go through this again.
    mutant porn idiot
    My boyfriend needs no such thing! Hmph!
    Mycroft! My Guinness!
    Myownslave duplicate account
    nah
    napster shill
    Natalya, this is not a dating site
    Nathan, next time you send me an unsolicited PM I may have to complain to Stuart and Gillian. Not the sharpest tool in the box, are ya?
    Naughty spammer! Down boy. Don't come back.
    neolxs - Answer my questions on the Help Desk thread you created.
    New account setup to get around an AH ban [R-KEANE] (plus dupe account of 40YardScreamer)
    New forum pimpster
    New nick same crap
    New nick, same ps3 touting
    New signup by banned 40YardScreamer
    New user advertising his new product
    nh gg plyd ul
    nh gg plyd ul.
    nh gg ul
    Nice try but no cookie mr. Wayenberg
    Nien danke.
    nip this guy in the bud
    nit
    no ********
    no advertising
    no advertising websites
    no dealers.
    No dice!
    No drug discussions.
    No free ads here. Thanks.
    No free advertising here mate, cheers..
    No matter how sneaky you think you are: we will always find you. Crook.
    No No in your endo
    no pimping
    no pimping thanks
    no pimping where you work!
    No pimping. Adíos.
    No problem. Here's a great site ban.
    No rape porn thanks.
    no schilling!
    no shilling thanks.
    No shills.
    no spam
    No spam please
    No spam please thanks.
    No Spam please.
    no spam thanks
    No spam thanks.
    No spam thanks. (and no funnies here as Talliesin seems to get in a strop when other people put a funny on a user banning)
    No spam thanks. Especially not sexist spam.
    No spam.
    No spam. Thanks.
    no spamming
    no spamming kthxbai
    no spamming thanks
    No spem please, we're Irish.
    No thanks
    No thanks.
    No thanks. If you want to advertise your site, you have to pay.
    No touting allowed here. Coincidental second name there
    No traders allowed!
    No trading thx
    No warez here, sorry
    No Warez Please
    No you don't
    No you don't immigration dude
    No, we won't go to another website to "read more", we'll discuss things here thank you. If you want to publish stuff on your website grand, but this is not a place for teaser adverts for it.
    no, you're still banned. go to prison forum.
    noshead clone
    Not sure if you're a paid shill or the most pathetically sycophantic fan of Howard Stern since Gerry Ryan. Either way you're still a shill.
    Not very good at the bit of your job that involves subtly Spamming links to recruitment sites. Maybe you should look for a new line of work.
    Nothing in this world like a big juicy steak
    'nude' spammer is back again
    nuisance
    Obvious troll with no redeeming qualities
    Obviously didn't read the user licence agreement. FACE.
    Of course as well as banning you I'll be contacting Ann Summers to explain how your actions representing them lost me as a loyal customer.
    offensive nick.
    Oh no you don't!
    OK enough, you're just being a twit
    OK hotpress, that's enough of your free advertising.
    Ok you were banned originally for pimping a pyramid scheme. So you come back and try to sell the exact same car as your old account......
    OK, spamming 20 forums on boards is enough. Sorry you lost your cat but there's no need to post it on every single forum.
    OK, that's spamming some Russky site. Predourok.
    OK, will do.
    OK, you're gone, no more spamming surveys thanks.
    Old polmki uaec acc.
    Old spam
    olololololololo
    One Mokey is enough
    one month site ban for abusive & semi racist remaks
    One muffler is enough, thanks
    Onevision spammer/shill
    Onevision spammer/shill (UAEC)
    Only men post on the internet, we have no need for handbags!
    Ooh, ooh, ooh! Cheap gold? Sounds...bannable.
    Oompa loompa ooopidy doo!
    Oooh behave!!
    Open2Shillin
    O'rly
    ORLY!
    out of date spam :/
    out of this world spam
    pathetic effort at trolling-marks out of 10 = zero
    Patrick Murphy Dodgy Dealer Phone Expo
    patrick murphy spamtard dodgy dealer
    Paul, we do not allow people to use boards.ie as a conduit to better their own business. If you want to advertise, you can do so by paying for it through google.
    People should post any replies that they get if allowed - But YOU'RE not allowed, you're banned.
    People with the IQ of knats are banned from Boards.
    Perhaps a blog would suit you better
    Perma perma ban, I want to have..a perma ban.
    Permanent ban, Dual account.
    Persistant...
    Persistent re-registering banned user
    Personal abuse.
    Personal threats and libellous comments in PM.
    Personals Spam
    phoenix account
    Phone expo again
    phone spam
    Phone spam guy
    Phone spam guy (bastard, moi?)
    phone spam, bye bye ****face
    phone spam, get a real job ya prick!
    Phone Spam.
    phone spammer
    Phonespam
    Phonespam.
    Phonespammer 0 posts
    Phonespammer UAEC
    Phonespammer yet to post
    pimp
    pimp your business elsewhere please, advertising is not free here.
    pimp your company elsewhere, advertising is not free here.
    pimp your crap elsewhere
    pimp your rubbish elsewhere
    pimp your services elsewhere
    pimp your sexyass somewhere else
    Pimp.
    pimpin
    pimpin' aint easy!
    pimpin' ain't easy!
    pimping
    Pimping & crap posts.
    Pimping their own site on Bargains alert
    Pimping website
    pimping you site is a big no no!
    Pimping your business
    pimping your business isn't free, if I catch you at it again, then you ban will be permanent
    pimping your business on boards is a big no no
    Pimping your business, you may post in prison if you want.
    Pimping your own business on the sly like coppertop!
    Pimping.
    pimping-satworld
    pimpmybusinessforfree.com
    pimpy git
    pimpy mcpimp
    pimpy pimpy
    Pipe down!
    Pish off
    Piss off twatface
    Piss-takers not welcome.
    Please accept that you are banned. If I catch you with another account I will delete every post from your old account on the shooting forum.
    Please do not ask for warez as a siteban may offend.
    Please do not register again in order to try to glean punters to hire your band.
    Please do not register again.
    Please do not register on this website again. Thanks.
    Please do not spam here.
    please don't come back
    Please don't reregister when you are banned. Thanks!
    please don't return to this site.
    Please don't shill on this site.
    Please don't spam our website with yours. It's not like we do it to you. In fact, don't bother coming back.
    Please go away.
    Please pay for adverts if you wish to advertise here
    Please stop creating duplicate accounts you are banned
    Plonker.
    PM political proselytising. How come those who think they're the "master race" are actually the stupidest members of the white race? Really, you defeat your own argument by example.
    pm spam
    PM spam sent via adverts.ie (AdSupport forum) General Trader, possible WU scammer. How can anyone trust a business that spams?
    PM Spam.
    PM spammer.
    PMing multiple users in desperate pre-Valentines trawl. Don't they have nightclubs in Maynooth?
    PMing threats to Mods is a bannable offence
    Poker shill - linked to pokerkant - and badbitilman
    Poker spam
    Poker spam.
    polmki
    pooontang
    Poor monkeyfudge.
    Poor, very poor indeed.
    porn
    porn spam
    Porn spam.
    porn spammer
    Porn. Tsk.
    Pornbot.
    Pornospam
    Pornspam
    posting affiliate links
    Posting dodgy links
    posting porn
    Posting porn links.
    posting unsavoury things
    ppermanent ban. No spam.
    Previous account holder circumventing ban
    Previous accounts: sci0x, sci0x2, denisleary. Tout and warez.
    previously banned returnee
    previously banned user
    Previously banned user - bullock/dr. bill
    Previously banned user - noshead
    Previously banned user DDLR
    Previously banned user.
    Profiteering from an adverts.ie purchase
    Profiteering. PS3 for 1000+
    Profiteering. PS3 for 2,500 ? Die ****tard.
    Profiteering. Unles, of course, it is being sold at the price of the xe.com currency conversion of the PS3's American RRP.
    pron spam
    ps3 touting
    Pyramid Scheme
    Pyramid spam
    Pyramid spamtard
    quote: " I used to be buzzandwiks" smart move there mr panko :/
    Ramunas Mc Spam
    re regged
    re regged account
    re regged account to get around ban
    re regged after previous ban
    read the stickies.
    Recipe website spam
    Red means stop, green means go, yellow means go faster
    Referrer Spam
    Registered just to spam - no contribution made
    REgistered just to Spam - No NO
    Registered just to Spam - no thanks
    reincarnated banned member
    religious freak
    religious nutjob
    Re-reg again and I'll ban that account and your main one.
    Re-reg of banned user.
    re-reg to avoid siteban
    re-reg'd to avoid previous ban
    re-reg'd to avoid siteban.
    Re'regd to evade ban. Don't come back.
    re-reg'd to jump siteban
    re-regged a/c to get around ban
    Re-regged after being banned for Spamming.
    re-regged after being site banned
    Re-regged bunny-boiler.
    re-regged to get around ban :/
    re-regged to get around ban.
    re-regged to get around ban-go to the prison forum to plee your case
    re-regged to get around ban-ref: Moriarty
    re-regging to get around a ban is a big no no
    Re-register again and the ban on your main account shall be permanent.
    Re-registered account to evade an existing siteban
    re-registered to get around site ban (mr_c)
    Re-registered troll. And it's spelled "Agnieszka".
    re-registering previously banned user
    re-registering to evade a ban
    Reregistering to evade a local ban
    re-registering user
    Returning banned member - too much work!
    returning banned user
    returning banned user, go and tell your mammy what you've been selling!
    Rohypnol? Not here thanks.
    Romz
    Ron Burgundy clone
    ROONEY_DIVES
    roryodonnel aka Mr. Printer aka ... blah blah blah
    Rozzie
    Sangria.
    sap
    sass
    satworld
    satworld account
    satworld account, bye bye
    satworld account.
    satworld account-banned
    satworld accounts
    satworld, see ya
    scam
    Scam artist on adverts.ie
    scammer
    scammer spammer
    scammer.
    Second account, bye bye.
    Second unused A/C which Poster requested deleted so he would not get in trouble-bless
    see previous account ban notice
    see ya Polmki
    See you next Tuesday
    Seek psychiatric help. Seriously, that's not meant as a funny insult or anything. You aren't "winning" or "succeeding" in keeping this crap up, you're just another creep that got banned to us, but you really do need help for your own sake.
    sell your dodgey gear elsewhere.
    Selling counterfeit goods under the pretense that they are authentic
    Selling drugs to kids? Your mother must be delira.
    selling porn
    Selling porn software on the bargain alerts forum. Vrrooooom!
    Selling puppies.
    selling your warz is bold
    Sending spam pms and free advertising is not allowed, thanks very much
    sending unsolicited PM's
    Sending unsolicited PM's is a banning offence on this site
    Sending unsolicited PM's is a banning offence on this site.
    Sending unsolicited PM's to members.
    Seriously kev, get help.
    shag off and quit spamming this site
    Shemker394 duplicate, weight loss spam
    shill
    Shill (BTW, I can see the post where you gave your game away and then deleted it).
    Shill and or Spam
    Shill for coreadio.ie - your posts concerning this company have been deleted, don't shill here again.
    Shill for goeat.ie website
    Shill grilled
    Shill here?
    Shill kill
    Shill scum
    Shill tard
    Shill thread bumping
    Shill twat
    Shill willed.. away
    Shill.
    Shill. Go away.
    Shill/spam
    Shill/Spammer from MCD
    Shillicide
    shillin' aint easy
    Shillin for yer thoughts guv?
    Shillin' in da hood
    Shilling local bands. "Local" being 3,000 miles from the majority of people here. What a ****ing genius.
    Shilliterate. There, that's my last crappy pun.
    shills = pond scum
    Shillsectomy
    shillster
    Shilly Billy
    shilly mc shill
    shilly mcshill, goodbye
    shilly mcshillster
    shilly mcspam
    Shocking language and threats from a new incarnation of olde Byrone lovere
    Shoe polish shill
    Shoe polish spam
    Shove yer site up yer jacksie!
    shpam
    shut up fool
    Shut your cakehole
    Sigh
    Signed up just to pimp your site. There's no such thing as a free cattle drive
    signed up second a/c - do it again and I'll ban your first a/c
    Signed up to be a complete tit
    signing up new accounts to circumvent forum ban
    Signing up to spout insults riddled with unintelligible txt spk is not on
    Silly, silly person.
    Simplify your life - stop spamming the internet.
    Site pimping
    Site pimping.
    sitebanned for re regging as maloney to get around politics ban.
    Six month ban for spamming. When your ban is up, don't do it again. Thanks.
    Skalp/tout **** off
    Smodded with a vengeance
    Smod's dont sleep.....we wait.
    Snakes on a plane!!!!!!!!!!!
    So what dept do you work in for heatons?
    So....What brand of night vision do you use?
    Sod off you spammy git
    Sod off. if you're going to shill you could at least check what country we're in.
    sok4ham
    Solid Gold Spam
    Somebody told me that ********.net are all thieving scumbags.
    Sometimes I tuck my balls between my legs and dace to cher how about you?
    Sorry Antoinette, this site doesn't exist just for you selling stuff, and the rules are there for a reason. Learn to read.
    Sorry but we tend to get all our mongoloids through an agency but we will keep you on file
    sorry dude, your trolling ain't even original
    Sorry Eoin, threatening violence means you don't get to play with the other boys and girls.
    Sorry, your comic impersonation of an ub3r n00b was just too good.
    spam
    Spam again
    Spam and/or pyramid schemer
    spam boat!
    spam bot
    spam elsewhere
    Spam flunkey
    spam in a can
    Spam in the works
    Spam in the works.
    Spam is not welcome on this site.
    spam makes baby Jesus cry
    spam meh babeh!
    spam monkey
    Spam poker site
    Spam spam spam
    Spam spam spam, spiced meat and ham.
    Spam UAEC
    Spam Up
    Spam via affiliate rugby shares scheme
    Spam your business elsewhere (are you really staff at ittralee?)
    spam your crap elsewhere mike
    Spam!
    Spam, don't spam here.
    spam, fork off
    Spam, incidentally, when spamming it's better for you to put the url in your spam
    spam, moron or maybe both.
    spam, spam, spam
    spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam
    Spam.
    Spam. (accelerate...)
    Spam. And for the benefit of users on Feedback:One night a policewoman pulls over a drunk driver. She politely asks him to step out of his car. He willingly does so. She says, "Anything you say can and will be Held against you." He replies "BREASTS."
    Spam. Get lost.
    Spam. Got a lol out of your @priest.com email address tho! Studying at Western Washington University by any chance?
    Spam. I'm guessing you're probably a pro-life nut trying to make all pro-choice people look like assholes.
    Spam. Sod off.
    Spam. Weird at that.
    spam.ie, if you want to advertise your website/blog then you can pay for it
    Spam/troll
    Spam0r
    Spamage.
    spamalot.com
    Spamarooney
    Spambot
    Spambot preparing his mighty assault, stealthily waiting to confirm his registration and then to POUNCE on boards with all his automated script might
    Spambot proxy
    Spambot proxy IP
    Spambot UAEC
    Spambot using the old number-at-the-end-of-the-name trick
    Spambot, and I'm spent
    Spambot.
    Spamf*cker
    SPAMF*CKER! /end NIN tribute
    spammage
    Spammeh. Yuck.
    spammer
    spammer - no airtime for you
    Spammer - No Thanks
    Spammer hurled out by their hair-extensions.
    spammer idiot
    Spammer in the works
    Spammer McScammer
    Spammer re-registering with new nick. Attempting to moderate a thread by telling people they aren't allowed to post on it, without any authority to do so (possibly taking the piss, possibly just stupid).
    Spammer scum
    Spammer Scum - **** off and get a real job.
    Spammer scum, as much use to decent society as piles is to picnicing on a cold day.
    spammer!
    Spammer.
    Spammer. Sod off.
    spammer-are ya eatin' my dust yet Gordie? :-)
    Spammers ain't welcome here
    Spamming
    Spamming accross fourms results in a ban - not appreciated here
    spamming across boards.
    spamming crap
    Spamming Dome telecom/1call.ie - tell your boss Dara that spam isn't welcome here, thanks, Gordon
    Spamming forums not allowed
    spamming is naughty
    Spamming is not allowed on this website (even if your sentence structure is amusingly reminiscient of the character Borat- Niiice).
    Spamming low-life scum.
    Spamming low-life scumbag.
    spamming site
    Spamming some pellet business
    Spamming the fourms is not appreciated
    spamming the site
    spamming this site is bold
    spamming your record shops & mix tapes
    Spamming.
    spamming. bold.
    Spammming Forums - Really not welcome here
    spammy
    spammy crap
    spammy git
    spammy git version 2.0 [duplicate account]
    Spammy Mc Spam
    spammy mcspam
    spammy porn
    Spammy scum
    spammy sh!te
    Spammy Spam
    spammy spam spam
    Spammy.
    Spamr
    Spamtard
    Spamtard.
    spamtastic
    Spiced.Meat.And.haM
    sspammer
    ssss clone
    ssssmodded
    stealthcorp account, see ya
    Steam theftery
    stick the phones up your arsh!
    Stick together japanese vase spam. Well, at least it's original!
    stick your phones where the sun don't shine
    stick your poker where the sun don't shine
    stick your pyramid scheme up your arse
    stick your spam up your crack
    Stop pushing the big red button
    Stop spamming here. Please. /cry
    Stop spamming your bloody website
    Stop stealing my Mhz!!!
    Stormfront spam
    Strange sort of spam.
    stupid sausage clone
    Su Banoku
    Subtle.
    Suck my cock
    sure thing
    surely you have something else to do with your time besides your sad little trolls on a website
    Survey says... we are not a free marketing service for your benefit (I bet your business idea sucks AND has been done before, too).
    Sux2bu
    sweets shill
    T-1111111111111 duplicate account (circumventing catban) please post in the prison forum for more info
    take it to prison
    take your crap elsewhere
    take your sausages elsewhere dude
    take your sh!te elsewhere
    take your spam and shove it
    take your spam elsewhere
    Tard Alert
    Teh war!!!
    temp ban by user request
    Thank you for your caring spam
    Thank you for your interesting advertisement. We will consider your offer and get back to you soon.
    Thanks. We weren't sure if you were just a tad enthusiastic or if you were an opportunistic little **** taking advantage of this community for free advertising. Now that we know the temporary ban on this account is now permanent. Good riddance.
    Thanks. We weren't sure if you were just a tad enthusiastic or if you were an opportunistic little **** taking advantage of this community for free advertising. Now that we know the temporary ban on your other account is now permanent. Good riddance.
    That username is pushing it a bit. However unlike the usual policy (once you're banned you're banned) we won't ban you if you re-join with a less offensive username.
    That was a bit short-sighted of you.
    That was a pathetic attempt at shilling. As I told you before, if you want to advertise here - pay for it.
    that was a quick sex change
    That was not an apology - goodbye.
    the dog video wasn't cute or funny.
    The Doors are much better with cannabis, everyone knows that!
    the end of the world as we know it!
    The OP told me to
    The Prison forum is the only 'say what you want about the mods' forum for you now.
    the web can do with spam
    The word "shill" is probably related to "shilliber", or alternatively "shillaber", a word of obscure early-20th century origin with the same meaning.
    the_jockey trader again
    This account banned, other account re-instated.
    This ban is courtesy of GoneShootin
    This is getting boring.
    This is not a for sale site. Use adverts.ie for that. Also, these goods are suspect, so unless you can contact me (hullaballoo@boards.ie) directly and proove they're legitimate, you may not sell them on adverts either. Anyway, 2 month ban from both.
    This is not a source of free advertising.
    this isn't boards4free when it comes to advertising mr. lotto
    This isn't ebay or adverts.ie.
    thread spoiling
    thread spoiling, off ya go.
    Threatening users with sitebanning is a troll too far.
    Threats of violence towards another poster and creating an account to circumvent a forum ban. Go to prison forum to plead your case.
    Throw-away account thrown away.
    Ticket Tout
    Ticket Tout - A big No No
    ticket touting
    tired of spam
    tit
    To hell with your pyramid crap
    toffeapple clone
    Tom, spamming internet forums to promote your paintings isn't something you should get involved in. It's too easy to liken it to the pornbots.
    TomMk1 clone
    Too many offences in your first post. Banned.
    tool
    toot toot
    tout
    Tout scum
    Tout.
    touting
    Touting ****** ticket
    touting ****tard
    touting a pre-order
    Touting Concert Tickets - a big NO NO
    Touting PS3's for 1,500 euro each
    touts not welcome here
    Touts out for the lads
    trader
    Trader.
    trader/scammer
    Trader/spammer
    Trading animals is not allowed on adverts.ie, you are have been warned on this.
    trading tickets above cost price.
    Transport: engage!
    Troll
    troll - and an exceedingly bad one at that
    troll - and not an even slightly interesting one
    troll - and not even an amusing one...
    Troll Account
    Troll Account ||| Anna your days are numbered.
    troll accounts not welcome.
    troll and not even a funny one...
    Troll city today, is there a full moon? :/
    troll for the day that's in it.... :/
    Troll.
    Troll. Fin.
    troll/twat
    Trolling - Well, you've got have seen that coming...
    trolling is bad becky
    trolls are not welcome on this site
    Try harder next time please.
    trying to circumvent ban
    Tut tut tut again
    tw*t expo
    Twat
    twat/troll
    Two business tips. One don't Spam, it just leads to you being banned and everyone thinking you're a cowboy. Two, undercutting the going rate is competitive, but comparing apples and organges just makes you look like a cowboy.
    UAEC - duplicate account of lemonparty.org
    UAEC spammer
    Ugh.
    Ukan **** off with yore spam.
    unimaginative troll
    Universal Music shill
    Universal Shill
    unpleasant signature
    unsolicited advertising
    Unsolicited private messages
    Upthere, Downthere, Swing it around like ya just don't care!
    User awaiting email confirmation: just in case you remember the email you tried to sign up with
    Using another account to bypass ban on main account
    Using duplicate accounts to evade site bannings. And to think that you were the one calling the mod and idiot. Well you don't look too bright to me.
    Using multiple accounts to bypass forum bans
    viggom123
    violent threats.
    Vyaggaraaaa!
    WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALT
    Waaaaaalt
    Warez munkey.
    Warez Munkie.
    Warezs
    watch this for power hungry. Dont come back. Kthxbye.
    We already have a vast array of medical instruments which we use for medical research....
    We are not here to cater to your free advertising needs
    We are not quite as excited about your new website as you, you Spammy little git.
    We don't advertise for free on your site, do we?
    We don't believe in reincarnation.
    We don't do free advertising
    we don't do spam
    We don't need bank loans, we're loaded
    we don't need heaters, we're alreay hot!
    We don't need no grammar software. We is good at the English. Blow your white smoke out your ass.
    We don't need penis enhancment patches, all our schlongs are 12"
    we don't need viagra thanks :/
    we hate touts on boards
    We offer good rates on banner ads.
    We only like pro's
    We should be charging Universal for all the free SHILL advertising they are getting
    Webcam spam man
    Website spam
    Website spam/shill
    Weevil inside
    Weird the different Spam posts indicate your a real person but each post reads like bot-Spam. Are you a very clever Spam-bot or a particularly stupid human Spammer?
    Weird. Very weird.
    weirdo
    Weirdo.
    We're men and we don't use handbags!
    we're not even slightly interested in your mobile phones
    We're not interested in you spamming your site
    We're not interested in your ass traffic, we've already got one thanks
    We're not interested in your blog thanks
    We're not interested in your crappy products
    we're not interested in your free house thanks
    we're not interested in your pretty crappy video thanks
    We're not interested in your spam mr. anderson
    we're not interested in you're crappy spam
    We're not that thick you know. nh gg ul.
    What a sad little life you must lead
    What a shilly billy you are.
    What is dis sheet
    Whatever your beef is with another site we don't care.
    Whats the WEATHER like hmmm I'd better CHECK
    When I become Dictator of the Universe, the shills will be first against the wall
    When will you get a clue. You're banned. No one is going to buy your damn guitar. **** off.
    when you're banned, you're banned radio aka Tomk1 aka maccor etc...
    Where to start with you.. Firstly you have threatened a mod for banning you (when he didn't ban you), secondly you are JANER who was banned for threatening another user. And thirdly, you're an ugly kid with red hair.
    Which do you think we prefer. People paying us for advertisements, or people just posting adverts as posts? Answers on the back of a postcard.
    Who dragged you up?
    Who moved my cheese?
    Who would win in a fight... Jesus or Santa? (You have been banned as almost every post you made was repeatedly pimping some site.
    Whoosh
    Why are there never any Vikings around when you need them?
    Why didn't you go back to the Feedback thread?
    Why do Meteor pay good money for those annoying adverts and not think they have to pay to advertise here?
    Why do people still Spam? Surely the adverts section is visible enough?
    Why don't you Spammers do something more productive with your lifes. Like you could die and your nutrients would do something useful.
    Why thank you. We set up this site just so you could join and put self-serving adverts on every forum. Oh wait, no we didn't. **** off and get some research ethics.
    why?
    will you ever **** off and spam somewhere else.
    With adverts it can be the case that you get what you paid for. You didn't pay anything so you get called a thieving little **** and then banned.
    word is you're a shill
    worlds most unoriginal troll
    would you ever feck off with your spam?!
    WOW shill
    Wow, and your company has a hotmail account for its email address. Very impressive.
    Wow, that's the only such site you could find? And they only registered the domain last week. What a stroke of luck, huh?
    Wow, your book search is indeed a tad better than the one I hacked up in a bored half-hour once. Now piss off you Spammy little ****head.
    Wow. Spamming a commercial service that charges for what we give for free. That really takes a special kind of stupid.
    www.pimpmytv'sforfree.com :/
    wwwankerorwww
    X***** software spammer
    XENU Commands YOU!
    XYZ re-reg again
    XYZ123ABC re regging
    Ya, thanks, we prefer to go to REAL pubs :/
    Ya, thanks, we've got enough animal sex this week
    Ya. Do we spam your forum? No.
    yawn
    ye cannae hide young *****expo keechbag skitterbawz
    Yeah great, thanks.
    Yeah I'm going to need those TPS reports
    yeah k bye
    Yeah no thanks.
    Yeah remember your two week ban ....its forever and ever and ever and ever now
    Yeah setting up alt nicks to bypass ban is not a really good idea
    Yeah the whole piracy thing doesnt really fly around here
    yeah we dont really do that "advertise here for free" thing
    Yeah you and the war dept can play together.
    yeah.....go away
    Yes yes target is wonderfull
    Yes, we'd worked that out already. Now **** off, ok.
    yes, you are a muppet....
    yet again, go away techie2006/sobberandclean
    Yet another spambot UAEC
    yore str8
    You appear to be a spammer! Go away.
    You are a previously banned spammer talkcentsdublin and shill for said company - user gray2005
    You are a pyramid scheme Spamming degenerate lowlife scum. The sort of pathetic excuse for a human being that the bottom-feeders feed off.
    You are a shill, look it up and see what it means. Shill.
    You are a spammer also
    You are hilarious, but I'm banning you.
    You are Penos. You are banned. GG, ul...
    You are sailorboy.
    You are spamming, go away now thanks.
    You can pay for your advertising on this site Mr. Louis
    You could have just been honest and told people it your/siblings site.
    you don't get to advertise for free on this site
    You don't learn do you?
    You don't take a hint, do you. This banning takes me a fraction of the time your signing up another account does, and that's including taking the time to write this.
    You failed the IQ test
    You forgot your sign-in details to this account btw, I may as well ban this in case you remember them
    You got to pay to advertise on this site Mr. TangoTeacher
    You have chosen... poorly. Adverts.ie permaban.
    You have no freedom of speech on a privately owned website. We're replacing you with an Eastern European poster who is better and cheaper.
    You have to pay for advertising on this site
    you have to pay to advertise on this site
    You have to pay to advertise on this site - send me 1kg of top grade grass and I'll unban you
    You have to pay to advertise on this site gao hao
    You have to pay to advertise on this site Nathan
    You have to pay to advertise your business on this site
    You knew it was coming.. I don't appreciate having to click porn links while at work btw :/
    You know the bit on our homepage that said "advertise on these forums for free"? That was a hallucination, it doesn't really say that.
    You know why
    you know why you're banned
    You know, it'll only take me 3 clicks to delete all your Spam. How long did it take you to sign-up and post that crap? No matter how much free advertising time you steal from us, you're still working at less than minimum wage. Loser.
    You only need one account. May be a typo-correction but you still only need one.
    You only need one account. You can keep the one for which you remembered to use a real email address.
    You post a load of crap and are wasting the mods' time by having to delete it. Fo shizzle
    You really are a class-A moron aren't you? You were only banned minutes ago. Hardly a subtle re-reg. I'm enjoying the realisation that you will probably fail throughout your life, always expecting success "real soon" and always wrong.
    You said it yourself, that was your last post.
    You should really do some research before posting here.
    You signed up specifically to troll. Go and do some studying, TCD student.
    You suck at shilling.
    You too.
    You want earn money?! Money Good Money!!
    You were as subtle as a toddler with a clergyman in it. We do not appreciate "Subtle" pimping.
    You were site banned from boards.ie and adverts.ie. Not just adverts.ie. The ban was for touting PS3s at €1,500. Now, I expect that we're all clear on this.
    Your a smelly pirate hooker, Why dont you go back to your home on whore island.
    Your drumming days are over.
    Your information has been passed along to the Gardai.......*Snicker*
    Your previous incarnation was banned for spamming, take a hint and f*ck off
    Your trolling has gotten boring. (Though that implies that it was once not boring, which is hardly correct).
    Your trolling is boring us all, go tell your mammy what you've been doing.
    You're a mutant dicks
    you're essentially just pimping your website
    You're getting a bit tediously pointless now
    You're going to kill all 80+ thousand of us? I'm impressed, is this Sylar?
    You're nicked!
    You're so sh*t at shilling you haven't even posted anything
    You're that Peg Bundy woman that cant work out how to sign up properly, and doesn't realise that she isn't wanted here if she's just going to spam her business
    You've been banned before....
    You've been here too long spamming.
    You've been smodded (again)
    You've got already one account that isn't banned. Use that one and only that one or I'll ban all of them in perpetuity.
    Yum, Essex gurls!
    ZOMG GORDON J00 SET THE WRONG BANF ON HIMZ!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

mmhmm sorted lists.

*drool*

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

Freaks.

DeV.

• Registered Users Posts: 78,421 ✭✭✭✭Victor

You know you love us.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,097 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

9-05-2007, 4:12 murtyhurley 24-05-2007, 4:00 Five-day ban for failing to follow the rules in your first post. hullaballú
    19-05-2007, 1:41 dunderhead NEVER spamming multiple forums Ruu
    18-05-2007, 9:28 machiwala NEVER Spam. hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 8:40 crowley_stephen NEVER You're not allowed advertise on this site, Stephen. If you want to advertise your business, you need to pay like all the other good girls and boys. hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 7:40 less_shop NEVER spam Ruu
    18-05-2007, 7:10 GFKpoker.com NEVER Spam hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 7:07 freepornoclipso NEVER Spam. hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 5:49 beanzer8 NEVER satworld account Ruu
    18-05-2007, 5:34 bango1 NEVER Pathetic. And to think I used to like newstalk. hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 3:26 hansjam NEVER Spam. hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:47 Yadsmodors NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:46 Valodya NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:46 thehhhyips NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:46 russianet NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:45 Pharrmannn NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:45 SaraTaylorx1 NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:45 pontovyi-hohol NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:44 LitliGirL NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:44 mehniggaznah NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:44 Lusidvicel NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:43 Joseph2Sh077 NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:43 kaskader-zemlya NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:42 jidomassonik NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:42 Grin NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:42 Globtesttt NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:41 giftbest NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:41 FirstSTar NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:41 etkaz-autow NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:41 Brivmanis NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    18-05-2007, 9:40 Bentonns NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú

Shouldn't you be studying hulla?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,079 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Absolutely loved that one :D

18-05-2007, 9:47...18-05-2007, 9:40 Bentonns NEVER Spam in the works hullaballú
    I can spare 7 minutes a day to save your innocent eyes from the horrors cheap mobiles and cheap whores.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,097 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Yeah, tell me that when the results come out, whttish.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

Victor wrote:
    "You have to pay to advertise on this site - send me 1kg of top grade grass and I'll unban you"

He was posting from Holland if I recall and if you don't ask it's an opportunity missed...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 Key ofG

I got banned from instruments forum ages ago for trying to sell my guitar wtf?!Whats the deal,I'm still banned an dunno how I violated the rules.
    Thought thats what its for selling music equipment.
    I'd love to :D ,but not naming the moderator that banned me they need not be such a smartass.:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 21,676 ✭✭✭✭smashey

Did you read the charter?