Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The latest and greatest up and coming Irish Xbox live clan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭0ubliette

Is everyone on xbox live as retarded as this?

*considers going back to PC gaming*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 J`S

0ubliette wrote:
    Is everyone on xbox live as retarded as this?

*considers going back to PC gaming*

do, we're better off without little fags like you running around anyway

yeah unfortunately there are a lot of arseholes on it, but the craic with the irish lads is generally a good laugh. Until you get the lads in school threatening to get their older brothers after you, thats not fun at all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 jammydodger

ShaneU wrote:
    YOUR CLAN SUCKS DONKEY BALLS! IXA FTW :cool:

yeah theres alot of tards on it eg: ixa that no one gives a brown about anyway, but in general stick with the irish lads and you ll have the crack except for a certain few tossers dont wanna name any names or tags or anything haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 BoxingCrab

J`S wrote:
    I heard IXA were found sending each other shots of themselves ****

and one of the lads had the gearstick of his hole

ye durty **** ye

Ya big queer J's!!!

IXA ftw.. always... we'd take anyone you down!!!! :mad: <- The game face is ON!!!!

BoxingCrab wrote:
    Ya big queer J's!!!

IXA ftw.. always... we'd take anyone you down!!!! :mad: <- The game face is ON!!!!

IXA ftw? whats that mean?

IXA for the **** of eachother?

I'm not in a clan but I'll take ye on with a few of my mates. Whats your gamertag?

haha heard(know) them ixa lads are a pack of tossers ya shouldnt have a problem knockin the bollix outta them theyre all mouth, inherited it from their geebag oulones haha, speaking fromn experience i am.

sounds like they inherited pussys from their ma's as well

half of the ixa have child accounts anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,197 ✭✭✭kensutz

Hmmm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

Yep... this thread pretty much demonstrates why I don't use xbox live.

in fairness, its not like this at all. its all a good bit of craic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭0ubliette

J`S wrote:
    do, we're better off without little fags like you running around anyway

m_f8e966e6cb356e082f333859d5a1f3df.gif

Xbox live - giving racist homophobic 12yr olds a place to call home since 2002.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,585 ✭✭✭✭Dont be at yourself

Yep... this thread pretty much demonstrates why I don't use xbox live.

...and why I've no interest in joining a clan. And also why this thread is now locked.