Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

i NEED ADViCE ON MY MONROE PiERCiNG PLEEEEEEASE.!!!!!!!!!! =(

• 24-05-2007 10:26am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5 marb0o1018

0HK i JUS GOT MY M0NR0E D0NE YESTERDAY AND iTS iNA P0SiTi0N WHERE iT RUBS BUT THE GUY T0LD ME ALL THAT WiLL BE FiXED WHEN iTS HEALED AND i GET A SH0RTER BARBELL. BUT ANYWAYS THATS N0T MY PR0BLEM, MY SKiN 0N THE iNSiDE 0F MY M0UTH iS STARTiN T0O GR0W 0VER THE FLAT BACK!!!! iTS SCARiN THE SHYT 0UTTA MEEH :( . i G0T AL0TTA PiERCiNGS AND THiS 0NE iS JUS SCARiN ME. PLEEEEEEEEEASE HELP N TELL MEEH WUT TA D0 N iF iTS
    0HK.! JUST GiVE ME ANY ADViCE P0SSiBLE.!!! iDE REEEEALLY APPRECiATE iT AL000T :o

• Registered Users Posts: 4,698 ✭✭✭garthv

Yyeh you need to stop posting like a 12 year old child,

It will sort the piercing right out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 958 ✭✭✭porn_star

Omg! Caps, seriously at least make a post easy to read!
    If you're so amazingly worried then go back to your piercer and ask them to have a look at it especially if it's "SCARiN THE SHYT" out of you, people on a forum aren't gonna be able to fix it for you.
    probably just need to get it changed to a longer bar to accomadate for that bit more swelling and don't play with it, clean it properly, blahblahblah, usual common sense stuff really, y'know

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 marb0o1018

THANKS i AiNT ****iN 12 iM 18. AND i BEEN WRiTiNG LiKE THiS SENSE i CAN REMEMBER. iTS A HABiT. SOOO WHY DONT YOU KiSS MY ASS AND SHUT THE **** UP :o:) i ASKED FOR HELP AND ADViCE NOT REMARKS ON HOW i TYPE! AND HOW OLD ARE YOU? THAT YOU AiNT GOT NOTHiN BETTER TO DO?!! K WELL THANKS FOR THE HELP BiTCH =)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

marb0o1018 wrote:
    THANKS i AiNT ****iN 12 iM 18. AND i BEEN WRiTiNG LiKE THiS SENSE i CAN REMEMBER. iTS A HABiT. SOOO WHY DONT YOU KiSS MY ASS AND SHUT THE **** UP :o:) i ASKED FOR HELP AND ADViCE NOT REMARKS ON HOW i TYPE! AND HOW OLD ARE YOU? THAT YOU AiNT GOT NOTHiN BETTER TO DO?!! K WELL THANKS FOR THE HELP BiTCH =)

Bye now.

Wow...what a great way to start your boards.ie career

Cheers for the PM too.

LOL HAHA WELL GEEZ. NEVER ****iN MiND THEN! THiS BULL**** iS FOR ADViCE! i NEVER ASKED ANY ONE TO FiX iT FOR ME YOU DUMB MOTHER ****ERS!! ALL i ASKED iS iF ANY ONE THAT HAS A PiERCiNG LiKE MiNE OR KNOWS, iF THEY CAN GiVE ME ANY ADViCE, AND iT STARTED LAST NiGHT AROUND 1130 AND WHERE i GOT iT DONE CLOSES AT 10 AND OPENS AT NOON. SO THATS WHY i POSTED SOMETHiNG BECAUSE i CANT CALL RiGHT NOW AND JUST WANTED TOO SEE iF SOME ONE COULD HELP UNTiLL THEN!
    YOU GUYS ARE SOME WEiRD ASS DEPRESSiON CASE MOTHER ****ERS LOL
    CANT EVEN RESPOND NORMALLY. GOT TO SAY SOMETHiNG OUT OF THE SUBJECT LiKE A CHiLD LOL.
    BUH BYE =)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 958 ✭✭✭porn_star

you're right, I am a bitch :D
    but, I'm one that can type properly and one that doesn't complain about a little bit of swelling and get all freaked out, after claiming to have loads of piercings already, which would surely make you aware that it can happen and give you a little bit of common sense on how to deal with it.
    Oh and I did give you advice, but I was merely pointing out that if you want to be taken seriously or want help from people, then you might have the courtesy to make it some way easy to read... you give a little, you get a little.

iF YOU CANT READ WHAT THE **** iM SAYiNG THEN SOMETHiNG iS ****iN WRONG WiTH YOU. ALL i HAVE iS LOWER CASE i'S LOL. iTS NOT LiKE iTS A DiFFERENT LANGUAGE. AND **** HOW iM TYPiNG JESUS CHRiST i ASKED FOR ADVIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICE!!! NOT ANY ONE'S MOUTH!!! THATS SO DAMN CHILDISH!!! AND THiS iS MY FIRST LiP PiERCiNG THANKS!!! i HAVE MY TONGUE NOSE BELLY N EARS DONE. SO NO, i HAVE NO iDEA ON WHAT TO DO iF SKiN iS GROWiNG OVER THE BACK, AND i WAS NEVER NOT GOiNG TO CALL MY PiERCER JUST WANTED TO GET A QUiK ANSWER ON iF THATS NORMAL. BUT SENSE YOU ALL DONT KNOW HOW THE **** TO DO THAT WITHOUT RUNNIN UR MOUTH LiKE A BUNCH OF CHiLDREN THEN NEVERMiND =)
    HAVE A NICE DAY.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 369 ✭✭singloud

This thread made me laugh quite a lot.

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 10,679 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hellrazer

AnOTheR ONe BiTeS THe DuSt :):D

• Registered Users Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

I like how they use a zero instead of the letter 'O' sometimes.

What is an monroe piercing anyway? I'd like to learn something new today.

What is an monroe piercing anyway? today.

Et Voila :

monroe.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

Ugly, ugly piercing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,818 ✭✭✭Gauge

Eh, it looks good on people with the face to pull it off

• Registered Users Posts: 3,000 ✭✭✭spinandscribble

i've yet to see a face that can tbh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

HAHAHAHA 0 MY GAWD LiKE JESUs...sorry i cant go on typing like that, its harder to type like that in fact. anyway yeah hmmm angry angry girl there she was
    theres ways to go about stuff

• Subscribers Posts: 19,425 ✭✭✭✭Oryx

Banned:

FAwR bEEN AN aBUs!VE ****tard

I love it.:p

• Registered Users Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

Gauge wrote:
    Eh, it looks good on people with the face to pull it off
    I *personally* disagree, but I accept that some people like it.

• Registered Users Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

I've never seen anyone that I think it looks good on either... But personal opinion and all that.

On a side note,

WHAT A ARSE! THAT iS NO WAY TO ASK FOR ADViCE!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,767 ✭✭✭Minto

Actually, there is one girl I know who can pull it off. But generally, I don't like it.

I used to think one of the Sugababes had a hideous mole before I found out it was a piercing.
    At least I think it was one of the Sugababes, it was the ugly one who wasn't blonde or black.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

marb0o1018 wrote:
    ALL i ASKED iS iF ANY ONE THAT HAS A PiERCiNG LiKE MiNE
    yeah try all the chav knackers who wear their pjs to the shops,They're usually the people that have it

• Registered Users Posts: 850 ✭✭✭nervous_twitch

I like them. Winehouse wears it well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

they are the epitome of skanger piercings

• Registered Users Posts: 1,095 ✭✭✭Fantasy_Suicide

OMG! I can't believe I missed this! Nooooooo!!

What's the bets her piercer was from the arcade?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭amazingemmet

Whats the bets she doesn't have a piercing at all and was just trolling

• Registered Users Posts: 13,034 ✭✭✭✭It wasn't me!

I'm not a big fan of them as a piercing, myself, think it's misplaced.

She probably did it herself to score cool points down Maccy Ds

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,686 Mod ✭✭✭✭melekalikimaka

is it weird that i like em and have considered it...i'm a guy

• Registered Users Posts: 1,702 ✭✭✭bounty_hunter

I like them. Winehouse wears it well.
    I personally think hers is awful. I can't quite figure out why though, her face is too long or something... Each to their own though!