Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

exams results

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 1,437 ✭✭✭tintinr35

beanyb wrote:
    Tintinr35, that's ridiculous. Glad you got that sorted out!!

I got 65.3% overall and I'm really happy with that. It's perfect because if I'd gotten higher I'd have started getting annoyed at how close it was to a first! But now I'm perfectly happy with my 2:1. It's very strange to think that I have a degree though. Madness.

Congratulations to everyone that got what they needed, and commiserations to those that didnt.

Ya tell me about it, and what is annoying me even more about the whole situation is that i never even got an apology!
    its not the last they will hear about it believe me.
    if i had got 40% i never would have questioned anything and never would have copped that the paper was gone missing, i think it highlights the necessity to go in and check your results yourself regardless of what you are told.
    i didnt leave UCD with a particullarly good impression after 4 years there so you can only imagine how i feel now
    congrats to you BeanyB and check those politics results cause i wouldnt trust those f**kers as far as i could throw them!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 twylight

Have any taught Masters students gotten results yet???

• Registered Users Posts: 4,096 ✭✭✭Rosita

For those of us who haven't received results by now, I presume there will be nothing happening over the weekend? That if they are not there by Friday evening there is no chance of them being put up over the Saturday or Sunday?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,245 ✭✭✭drdre