Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cc Me!

• 26-06-2007 5:08pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 89 ✭✭

Guyz am i da only motha f**ka that haz a need 4 SPEED?

I just bought a Honda CBR 1000 f 1996 and u wudnt beleave how cool a ride it iz...

Wat bikez you other Krazy catz got?

I wont ta sell my old moped if anybody iz in da market...

0 - 35 in 6 secondzzz bargain 200 yo yo!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 273 ✭✭stipey

lol! omg! c u l8r! (and various other text speak abominations)

Try to use full words and sentences where possible.
    Punctuation marks are also a plus.
    Spelling need only be, at best, an approximation.

The other members of boards.ie will thank you for it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,034 ✭✭✭Wossack

troll?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,031 ✭✭✭✭murphaph

hanni1234 wrote:

I just bought a Honda CBR 1000 f 1996 and u wudnt beleave how cool a ride it iz...

eh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,892 ✭✭✭madrab

my eyes are bleeding...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

My eyes, tha goggles do nothing!!!!:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,325 ✭✭✭Q_Ball

hanni1234 wrote:

I want my five minutes back please

Kenny 5 wrote:
    My eyes, tha goggles do nothing!!!!:eek:
    LOL! I hate text speak so much!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 cb750

I bet he won't post here again :D that is, if he understands our language !

Patrick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,417 ✭✭✭Dr4gul4

uninterested.jpg

Ohh it's on !!!!

You sound like ure 14 how are you insured on a 1000 cc bike after coming from a moped ? did you pass you're full A license and wait the required two years ?

How could he pass the full A licence on a moped?;)
    I smell a troll.

How could he pass the full A licence on a moped?;)
    I smell a troll.

gryffindor-cat-is-not-amused.jpg

Thats quite enough cat pics for one night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 94 ✭✭bjmotors

hehe, this is one amusing thread:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 129 ✭✭smoc

I dont suppose you were or are one of these drivers who used to drive around with your helmet half over your head while smoking and the pillion passenger sending text messages from the back were you? :rolleyes: :cool:

Maybe you could sell your bike to teh kitteh as he's missing his wheelz......

bike.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,918 ✭✭✭Steffano2002

Oh my God... That was painful to read...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 89 ✭✭hanni1234

Hey Guyz,

Yeah i am inshured on me 1000 cc rocket.

Got me license back in 2004 just had da Moped to boot around in ya know yurself.

Does any1 else have any deadly bikes they wanna tell me bout? I hav been in luv with bikes sinse i was 10.

~No need to slag me helmet. Road safety is importint to me. I once crashed me moped in2 a petrol station railing wen i was locked and havent drank on me bike sinse. Alwayz wear a helmet boyz n girlz :eek:

Iz there any bike shows comin up d'ya no? Wud be well on for meetin sum other bike fanz for a tinny, 2 or 3!!!

invisible-motocross_resized.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,202 ✭✭✭art

The pillion passenger on them invisible bikes ...

scaredkitty_large.jpg

1168702253-1167585397790.jpg

Its happened to all of us

Ha ha deddly

hanni1234 wrote:
    Hey Guyz,

Yeah i am inshured on me 1000 cc rocket.

Got me license back in 2004 just had da Moped to boot around in ya know yurself.

Does any1 else have any deadly bikes they wanna tell me bout? I hav been in luv with bikes sinse i was 10.

~No need to slag me helmet. Road safety is importint to me. I once crashed me moped in2 a petrol station railing wen i was locked and havent drank on me bike sinse. Alwayz wear a helmet boyz n girlz :eek:

Iz there any bike shows comin up d'ya no? Wud be well on for meetin sum other bike fanz for a tinny, 2 or 3!!!

lol, where did this guy come from?:confused:

maybe he sould go over to biker.ie and annoy the lads over there.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

bjmotors wrote:
    lol, where did this guy come from?:confused:

maybe he sould go over to biker.ie and annoy the lads over there.:D

Now now, no need for that. Some lovely lads and lassies over on Biker.ie. This guy is a troll.

Has anyone carbon copied him yet ?, is that what he want's ?

Here why is every1 bein so harch to me?:mad:

I havent been like dat 1nce so shut yar mouths

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

hanni1234 wrote:
    Here why is every1 bein so harch to me?:mad:

I havent been like dat 1nce so shut yar mouths

Its probably the way you are typing. Try using full words, you'll find people will give you a bit more respect.

As for your bike, have you got any pic's of it ?

bikercat.jpg

focking legend i am today.
    !!

Post us up a pic yea, it's a 96 CBR 1000 should be nice to see

Dats da way i spell those lads r just muppits.

Na dont have a dij cam try google it.

Shud see it, its rapid, noise wud bloody deffin ye it wud

Here yiz go.

Bit like mine but better nick than mine.

http://www.bikez.com/pictures/honda/1996/1254_0_1_2_cbr%201000%20f_Image%20credits%20-%20Alex%20Vracevic.jpg

I wud be on for a race if any of yiz think yiz can take me. Must warn ya tho i am a nuttar on da road wen i race 4 money.

Won a tonne last month was rapid

Listen, type properly or you'll be banned or ignored, ya dig?

• Subscribers Posts: 19,425 ✭✭✭✭Oryx

hanni1234 wrote:
    Dats da way i spell those lads r just muppits.

Na dont have a dij cam try google it.

Shud see it, its rapid, noise wud bloody deffin ye it wud
    Google wont show us your actual bike, lol. Am familiar with the CBR.

What age are ya hanni? Cos the tx spk mks ya snd 12. Which is why youre getting cat pics and muppetry.:rolleyes:

Ah here ill try better so. I type like that thats all.

Im 22. Im a currier

• Closed Accounts Posts: 126 ✭✭bandit*baby

and do you use the CBR in work????

Kenny 5 wrote:
    Listen, type properly or you'll be banned or ignored, ya dig?

im suprised he isnt banned already.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,918 ✭✭✭Steffano2002

Hi Hanni1234! Welcome to boards.ie!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 314 ✭✭Chunkylover

Id be afraid to think what you are paying for insurance
    Im forking out just of 1k for a cbr6 and Im a good bit older than ya

And personally you are a big reason why the general public (ie cage drivers) hate us, they are looking for an excuse to despise us, and this just strenghtens their case, if you want to race, stick to mondello, just less chance of you killing someone else

The nigerian scammers have better spelling than you!:D

Ladz dont know why everybody is slagin me. I have done nuttin to any of ya. I only race 4 money bud, and its late at night so nobody will hurt cept me and me buds

Thanks Steffano for the greetin ;);)

Nialler24 isnt wat you just sed Racialist?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

So at 22, how much is your insurance?
    And have you a full licence?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 314 ✭✭Chunkylover

firstly, please dont call me bud, secondly, yes there are people on the road at night, I know I didnt believe it either but then I saw it myself and thirdly, its called racist, not racialist but thats an argument for another day

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,581 ✭✭✭judas101

in before the lock

hanni1234 wrote:
    Ladz dont know why everybody is slagin me. I have done nuttin to any of ya. I only race 4 money bud, and its late at night so nobody will hurt cept me and me buds

IT'S THE GOD DAMN M0THERFU@KING TEXT SPEAK!!!!!! PEOPLE DON'T LIKE IT!!!! YOU HAVE A FULL KEYBOARD FOR A REASON!!! IF MICROC0CK GET WORD THAT TEXT SPEAK IS CATCHING ON THEY'LL MAKE SMALLER KEYBOARDS WITH FEWER LETTERS WHICH WILL COST THEM LESS BUT THEY WILL CHARGE US MORE AND MR BILL GATES HAS TOO MUCH GOD DAMN MONEY AS IT IS!!!!!

NO MORE TEXT SPEAK OR YOU'LL END UP ON EVERYBODY'S IGNORE LIST!!!!!!!!

hanni1234 wrote:
    Nialler24 isnt wat you just sed Racialist?
    I dont think so, just comparing your spelling from your first few posts to a few dodgy emails I got from Nigeria.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 65,881 ✭✭✭✭unkel
    Chauffe, Marcel, chauffe!

hanni1234 wrote:
    Ah here ill try better so. I type like that thats all

Please do. Show the other posters some respect. Locked.