Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

New to the game but finding WoW very addictive

Options
  • 10-07-2007 3:55pm
    Registered Users Posts: 2,614 ✭✭✭BadCharlie

As in title states im new to this game and have been playing it for about 6weeks now on and off. I have a Hunter lvl38 and a warrior lvl23. Have about 300gold all ready and am enjoying the pvp battles.

Its gone so bad that i want to take some days off from work and play the game. The minute i get home from work on i go into WoW. And im thinking im not the only person who has felt the same about this game.

So anyone else in the same situation as me ?

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

BadCharlie wrote:
    As in title states im new to this game and have been playing it for about 6weeks now on and off. I have a Hunter lvl38 and a warrior lvl23. Have about 300gold all ready and am enjoying the pvp battles.

Its gone so bad that i want to take some days off from work and play the game. The minute i get home from work on i go into WoW. And im thinking im not the only person who has felt the same about this game.

So anyone else in the same situation as me ?
    8 million people apperently.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,586 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE