Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AM I a Troll

Options
  • 11-07-2007 12:24pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 33

All,

A couple of months ago i joined Boards.ie Posting a topic on do other guys wear pyjamas. As a newbie i posted in a few forums that i considered were relavant to the topic , ie Fashion and appearance, social and Personal, And the Waterford forum. I was imediatly shut down without a chance of many replies. As a result i was told i was trolling. This term i didnt understand. I have tried to post the same today as all my threads are closed and again by the same admin i was shut down.

Is there no open discussion allowed on this board. My question was about an item of Clothing "mens pyjamas". There was nothing harmfull or bad content in relation to this subject. i just wanted opinion as some mates laugh when they see me in pjs and take the mick. just needed to know that i was not the only guy out there that wears them.

However due to the censorship of this site i may not be able to seek opinion. And i will be surprised if this thread is not closed before i get any replies.

SO THANKS FOR LISTENING- THIS MAY BE MY LAST POST- SHOT DOWN IN MY PJS
    Post edited by Shield on

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,635 ✭✭✭tribulus

Lol! At least he's funny if he's a troll :)

edit: This should probably be in feedback...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,437 ✭✭✭Crucifix

You should've posted just one thread, probably on Fashion/Appearance.
    Creating multiple threads on the same topic across several forums is frowned upon.
    I once shot an elephant in my PJs. How he got in my PJs I'll never know.