Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Eirsoft.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,533 ✭✭✭iceage

YUK! plus handling charge!:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

NakedDex wrote: »
    You hurled abuse at me when I brought cookies and other goodies last Saturday.

I most certainly did not !! I took great pleasure in demolishing them on Monday. And I agree one 100% on the high-end brand with regard to cookies. Down with cookie clones !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,533 ✭✭✭iceage

Shiva Ahh question, does the JG G3 sg 1 have a bi-pod on it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 watch-man

Shiva wrote: »
    No, not until next week I'm afraid.

tony, what day are you expecting those 8 X m4/m16 mags?

thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

I most certainly did not !! I took great pleasure in demolishing them on Monday. And I agree one 100% on the high-end brand with regard to cookies. Down with cookie clones !

But with a little effort and some money on upgrade ingredients, a clone cookie can far out perform a high end cookie at half the price, uh, in a taste test.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

SOMEONE MENTION COOKIES?!

Free BBs for anyone who brings cookies!!!

just bring a brush or something, you'll have o sweep them up off the floor...

watch-man wrote: »
    tony, what day are you expecting those 8 X m4/m16 mags?

thanks

End of the week, I hope. Possibly early the next.

iceage wrote: »
    Shiva Ahh question, does the JG G3 sg 1 have a bi-pod on it?

Yeppers - the SG1 does. The G3 A3 doesnt.

vtec wrote: »
    SOMEONE MENTION COOKIES?!

Free BBs for anyone who brings cookies!!!

just bring a brush or something, you'll have o sweep them up off the floor...

As in a bottle of, or a burst of?

I prefer my bb's handed to me in a bottle, rather than at 300 fps.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 447 ✭✭gunner_twotone

Are ya open tomorrow Tony?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

Tony have you got the black long barrell M14s in stock?

Gunner: Yep

Peter: Yep. I wont be there myself, but Dex will.

grand job Tony il be out in the morning to get one can you put one by for me?

is it 10 am opening?

grand job Tony il be out in the morning to get one can you put one by for me?

is it 10 am opening?

Yeah, no problem - and yeah, 10 AM opening .

brilliant stuff thanks Tony

was that DEX there last Sat?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

yeah myself and dex.

Ah very good! Twas myself who got the m249 and the m4.....and the etc etc last Sat :D

Great service lads! You's are playin a stormer!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭NakedDex

It's just as well you got in early mate, there was 3 or 4 people looking for Mk.2 M249's later that day.
    Hope it's working well for you man, good meeting you. Always nice to put names to faces.

Likewise!:cool:

Tis working a storm! Took a few mins to sus the mag out but its all good!
    Should rename it to the BB Magician! .....They feckin dissapear

Ill be around in the morning! I might be picking up an M14!

See ye's then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,863 ✭✭✭sparrowcar

Hi Tony,

Just wondering if you have any Dboys M4 CQB SD (Metal) at €140 in stock?

sparrowcar wrote: »
    Hi Tony,

Just wondering if you have any Dboys M4 CQB SD (Metal) at €140 in stock?

There were a few left yesterday, but the lads were in today and may have sold the rest. I'll check for you Monday, or one of them might be on later and let you know.

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭doubletap

Hi Tony
    Could you E-mail me the tracking number for the replacement package.
    thanks
    Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,863 ✭✭✭sparrowcar

There were a few left yesterday, but the lads were in today and may have sold the rest. I'll check for you Monday, or one of them might be on later and let you know.

Hi Tony,

Just wondering if in stock?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,778 ✭✭✭Sod'o swords

Yeah i should be in on Wednesday to drop in the m14 and the mp5.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

Tony any news on the upgrade/downgrade and repair I emailed you about :)

• Registered Users Posts: 51 ✭✭thejem

Tony,

Any news on my order of a KJW Sig P229?

James

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 617 ✭✭✭k99_64

Where can you get more clips for the ACM Thompson M1A1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

/pinkfloyd voice on

Is there anybody out there.....

/pinkfloyd voice off

Id say the poor man is *sick, get well soon tony.

*sick of being harassed by customers :D