Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Eirsoft.ie

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

about 4-5hours., :)
    enjoy, i know you will.,:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

i will i was having great craic until the battery died

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 mofo9582

Shiva wrote: »
    Sorry Mofo...M14s, SPRs and MP7s were all left short on the order, and wont be back until middle of next week. If you want a refund or store credit, drop me a line using the email form on the site and I'll organise it.

hi tony,

if i come up to the store this saturday could i get store credit,
    i have tried a few times to get through useing the site email, dont seem to be working. anyway let me know because i will be in dublin saturday anyway. thanx.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

mofo9582 wrote: »
    hi tony,

if i come up to the store this saturday could i get store credit,
    i have tried a few times to get through useing the site email, dont seem to be working. anyway let me know because i will be in dublin saturday anyway. thanx.:D

Yep, I wont be there myself, but Jason will sort you out.

Hey Tony, when are the Dboys m16 spr coming in?

End of next week, I hope.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 mofo9582

Yep, I wont be there myself, but Jason will sort you out.

thanx tony,
    :D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭hoplite

Tony is there a problem with emails or are you guys just flat out busy?

hoplite wrote: »
    Tony is there a problem with emails or are you guys just flat out busy?

Both :)

I got your PM - will reply in a couple of minutes. Sorry :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭hoplite

Thanks no panic the longer I wait the longer I get to keep my money :-)

Seriously though just making sure you got my emails, please respond whenever you get a chance.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,097 ✭✭✭IRISH RAIL

Tony thanks for the 25 euro off my taxi came to 22e now I have to eat 3 euro wort of chipper food:D

HAHA.,
    so that was yourself today that got the G&G baby., :D

IRISH RAIL wrote: »
    now I have to eat 3 euro wort of chipper food:D

Ahh Jaysus...If I'd known it would only be 22 euro.....

You owe me 3 quid :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 245 ✭✭cherubaul

are there any Dboys Scar-L in stock preferably in tan ?
    if so will be up tomorrow to purchase

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,533 ✭✭✭iceage

Shiva, did one of our guys ask you can you get in an ICS MP5? with an all metal receiver?

cherubaul wrote: »
    are there any Dboys Scar-L in stock preferably in tan ?
    if so will be up tomorrow to purchase

Yep, I have some.

Yeah i think theres a couple there,

iceage wrote: »
    Shiva, did one of our guys ask you can you get in an ICS MP5? with an all metal receiver?

No....there was someone in looking for an ICS M4.

Shouldn't be a problem though, if you provide a link to the specific gun.

I dig one up for ya, and if you could sort out a price that would be cool.

• Registered Users Posts: 125 ✭✭Kentar

Hi Tony,

Any update on my WE 1911 Tactical with the front barrell assembly issue that I left in with you?

- Ken

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,382 ✭✭✭NinjaLmk

Hey Tony did the Mp5A4's come in yet,
    You were expecting them last Friday-ish,
    Cant log onto your site cos of work, I have one ordered and waitin on it???

NinjaLmk wrote: »
    Hey Tony did the Mp5A4's come in yet,
    You were expecting them last Friday-ish,
    Cant log onto your site cos of work, I have one ordered and waitin on it???

Yep, its in...it'll go later this afternoon or tomorrow. The mags will be a day or two later - still waiting for those to arrive.

hey shiva do you have any woodland south african assault vests in stock

daz801 wrote: »
    hey shiva do you have any woodland south african assault vests in stock

They'll be here tomorrow or Monday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 409 ✭✭nonex

tony can you ring me ASP
    paul.

They'll be here tomorrow or Monday.

ye ok thanks if there in tomorow i should be in to pick one up and another g26 mag

Kentar wrote: »
    Hi Tony,

Any update on my WE 1911 Tactical with the front barrell assembly issue that I left in with you?

- Ken

Hi Tony,

Any update?

Kentar wrote: »
    Hi Tony,

Any update?

Yep, its fixable, but we don't have the part. I'm going to see if I can source one for you.

Great Thanks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17 damian89

Hi Tony,

I was askin earlier if you do special orders and you said you do, how do I go about ordering a .45 Full Metal USP off you like this one http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t6k54EajMl4&NR=1 What will it cost? How do I pay for it? Can I use pay pal. Oh I went ahead and ordered that M9, I have two GGB ordered off ya at the mo. It might be easier to package the two off um togther lol if that means I get my second order a bit earlier than everyone wins lol :):). Any news on that SIG229 mag replacement for my order 986?

Thanks a million
    Damian