Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Eirsoft.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 430 ✭✭private.G

Hey just back from ur shop. It looks excellent.
    Directions to shop... Follow the man in como shirt :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

coys wrote: »
    hi guys just wondering are you open tomorrow (sunday)???
    and just confirming that you do repairs?? my M4's on the blink:(

Glenn

Nope, dont open sundays, weekdays 10:30am -5:30pm, an saturday 10:00am - 2pm

and theres a repair service too.,:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 144 ✭✭coys

cheers man,i'll have to wait till next saturday so

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Tommyboy71

Shop looks well Tony and you have the lads workin too hard. Ease off on them a bit:D Enjoy the cookies lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,216 ✭✭✭Ayrtonf7

Haha was in today as well, First time in new shop, grand job so it was.

Just wondering if there was any more Viper Woodland tac vests in ??
    (please say yes, Please say yes)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 453 ✭✭seamus-2k7

Have you got the 8pk of m4 midcaps in?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,137 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

Have you got any parts that my m16 won't labotomise

:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,341 ✭✭✭Fallschirmjager

lads, by any chance do you have the kjw m9 in stock?

this one
    http://www.eirsoft.ie/store/product_info.php?products_id=21

Falls,
    yup, a few of them came in the other day., :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭SniperSight

Do you have the WE M1911 in stock??
    Thanks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 116 ✭✭NMC

Do you still have the woodland SAAV and the WE M1911's in stock? can pick them up wednesday if so.

EDIT: Actually i'll just take the vest for know if they're in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

Yep, one We1911 left, and more to come this week.

Theres 5 or 6 vests ins tock, and again, more to come this week.

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭doubletap

Hi
    would you have any replacement parts for a WE 1911,
    the parts i need are the recoil spring cap and the barrel bushing.
    if you have them in stock how much?
    thanks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 116 ✭✭NMC

Shiva wrote: »
    Yep, one We1911 left, and more to come this week.

Theres 5 or 6 vests ins tock, and again, more to come this week.

Cheers tony, see ya soon!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,533 ✭✭✭iceage

doubletap wrote: »
    Hi
    would you have any replacement parts for a WE 1911,
    the parts i need are the recoil spring cap and the barrel bushing.
    if you have them in stock how much?
    thanks

+1 Shiva I might need same :( any idea of price for them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

cheers for the grenade launcher today, fits perfectly and looks the part, lets us know when those 3 point slings come in, how much are they? also when the m249 para comes in :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Tommyboy71

Do ye have the Mag 8 pack for the MP5 in stock?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 430 ✭✭private.G

Hi lads. If you have any of these left in stock can you please save 1 for me for collecting on Saturday.

Hope this time i wont have to run for A.T.M :D

Tommy, i dont think theres any midcaps there at the mo but tony said theres a few deliveries comming in tomorrow and during the week. private, theres loads of scope mounts in stock., :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,094 ✭✭✭Doomofman

Did you ever get in any rails for mounting on the m4 carry handle?

Doomofman wrote: »
    Did you ever get in any rails for mounting on the m4 carry handle?

Yep, theres 3 or 4 left in stock.

Woop... How much?

Also any mags for a glock 34?

And one more.. :P http://www.eirsoft.ie/store/product_info.php?cPath=36&products_id=57 any of them in?

Lol.. I'm just full of silly questions today... Is there a bi-pod that can be attached to an m4/m15 that doesn't have rails? or are rails necessary? Was looking at this http://www.eirsoft.ie/store/product_info.php?cPath=25&products_id=175 but does that require rails on the underside? I have the Sportsline M15a4 and kinda want to sniper it up a bit.. but alas no rails

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

hey tony can you get these??

http://www.rsov.com/index.php?target=products&product_id=1926

an if so how much would it be?

• Registered Users Posts: 125 ✭✭Kentar

Hi Tony,

Any luck repairing my 1911?

Kentar wrote: »
    Hi Tony,

Any luck repairing my 1911?

Nope, sorry. Its an easy fix if I could just get the parts, but I cant source them anywhere.

I'm expecting an order of pistols the end of next week, so I'll just replace it with a new 1911.

hey tony can you get these??

http://www.rsov.com/index.php?target=products&product_id=1926

an if so how much would it be?

There's a bunch ordered, but I dont know the price yet.

Doomofman wrote: »
    Woop... How much?

Also any mags for a glock 34?

And one more.. :P http://www.eirsoft.ie/store/product_info.php?cPath=36&products_id=57 any of them in?

Lol.. I'm just full of silly questions today... Is there a bi-pod that can be attached to an m4/m15 that doesn't have rails? or are rails necessary? Was looking at this http://www.eirsoft.ie/store/product_info.php?cPath=25&products_id=175 but does that require rails on the underside? I have the Sportsline M15a4 and kinda want to sniper it up a bit.. but alas no rails

A tenner for the scope mount rail.

No G34 mags, sorry.

The scope is in stock, and that bipod wont fit a gun without rails. Both of the bipods I stock need rails or a dedicated bipod mount.

You can get bipods which attach just behind the flashhider - your best bet would be one of the HK retailers if you need it quickly. If you're to wait a couple of weeks I can get them.

Was down today got myself an m4 carry handle rail mount, a nice sniper scope which is now on my m4 and a nice mp5....

Thanks lads :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

There's a bunch ordered, but I dont know the price yet.

cool tony do you know when you will have them in?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

claymores and 3 point slings in yet?