Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Eirsoft.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

Do you have the new AIM in stock, the site only shows the first issue.
    Thanks.

I do....I didnt get a chance to scan it to put it up on the site. I will tomorrow.

G3-Nut wrote: »
    Hey lads did you get the batteries for the JG416 crane stock, i ordered 3?

I got ASG crane stock batteries, but I dont think they fit the JG 416 - I have Firefox ones on the way.

scanlant wrote: »
    hi guys,
    What do you have in stock in high-ends? VFC, G&G etc? (both on and off the website)
    I'm going up to Dublin for Tuesday and Wednesday and I'm going to pop over to buy some gear.

Off the top of my head, we have the following -

King Arms FAL
    TM G3 SG1
    G&G M4 CQB H, CQB R, M4 Commando
    Star SL9
    Star L85 plus grenade launcher
    VFC Scar tan , black
    VFC HK416, long and short
    G&G FS51, GR300 long and short
    G&G UMP
    G&G M16 SOPMOD
    G&G SR25 sniper
    G&G M16 R4 carbine
    G&G Scar Tan

There's probably more I cant remember....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭G3-Nut

Shiva wrote: »
    I got ASG crane stock batteries, but I dont think they fit the JG 416 - I have Firefox ones on the way.

yeah ok tony, i paid doc for 3 of the firefox when i was in shop last time so how long do they take to be delivered? 24 hrs?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 632 ✭✭✭sean.carolan100

Hey shiva ,

Any news on my glock 18c ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭SniperSight

I do....I didnt get a chance to scan it to put it up on the site. I will tomorrow.

Thanks.

Hey shiva ,

Any news on my glock 18c ?

Richie will be looking at it tomorrow.

Cheers

Cheers

Oh.....and no, that wasnt me in the Laurel Lodge - I haven't been in there in about 5 years :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,601 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Blay wrote: »
    Tony did ya get a chance to find out about those Gr16 a2 plasticas?

Also when are the P90's back in? :)

Bump:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

The ASG crane stock I got off yis fits the JG 416 no bother.

gerrowadat wrote: »
    The ASG crane stock I got off yis fits the JG 416 no bother.

I thought they would when I ordered them, but someone came in with one yesterday and the crane stock wasn't long enough for them. Might have been a non-JG stock though....it looked a bit too shiny.

Blay wrote: »
    Bump:)

Ordered the plasticas, should have them end of the week.

Likewise more P90s.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

I thought they would when I ordered them, but someone came in with one yesterday and the crane stock wasn't long enough for them. Might have been a non-JG stock though....it looked a bit too shiny.

It will work with them battery's, theres 2 removable caps at the end to allow the battery to go in a little more. the caps are for the small cell battery's so ya just pop them out.,:)

vtec wrote: »
    It will work with them battery's, theres 2 removable caps at the end to allow the battery to go in a little more. the caps are for the small cell battery's so ya just pop them out.,:)

Yeah, I know....but the stock the guy had on his 416 didnt have those caps - the ends were moulded plastic, and the sticks were too long. I was pretty sure it wasnt a JG stock on it, but I cant remember who it was though :)

EDIT. Just remembered who it was.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

Yeah, I know....but the stock the guy had on his 416 didnt have those caps - the ends were moulded plastic, and the sticks were too long. I was pretty sure it wasnt a JG stock on it, but I cant remember who it was though :)

EDIT. Just remembered who it was.

Strange. My 416 is the regular stock that came with it, and the battery fits perfect.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Tommyboy71

Hi Tony,
    Do you have any of the following in stock :

'Dboys' M4 CQB SD (BI3881 - metal)
    'Dboys' M4 CQB/R (BI3981 - metal)
    Jing Gong H&K G36C (G608)

I will be into ye tomorrow and I might have a mate of mine in tow. He is looking for something in the E150 bracket.

Tommyboy71 wrote: »
    Hi Tony,
    Do you have any of the following in stock :

'Dboys' M4 CQB SD (BI3881 - metal)
    'Dboys' M4 CQB/R (BI3981 - metal)
    Jing Gong H&K G36C (G608)

I will be into ye tomorrow and I might have a mate of mine in tow. He is looking for something in the E150 bracket.

Yep, have em all. Seeya tomorrow.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Tommyboy71

Coolio.

• Registered Users Posts: 190 ✭✭mower

what m14s do you have in stock

mower wrote: »
    what m14s do you have in stock

ASG wood effect and G&G real wood - 140 and 450 respectively.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

how much are kjw p229 mags?
    and if i buy the crimbo special does a spare come with it i can't look because your site won't run for me

daz801 wrote: »
    how much are kjw p229 mags?
    and if i buy the crimbo special does a spare come with it i can't look because your site won't run for me

25 for the mag, and no, sorry - they arent included in the special.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

do you have 134a gas and the gemtech halo in stock?

Indeed we do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,873 ✭✭✭spicymchaggis

Indeed we do.

can you put them aside with my m249?

cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭knifey_spoonie

Any sign of those g&g SR25 mags ???

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Fyr.Fytr

Hey tony,

Could you put one of ther g36 chrimbo speicals aside for me, ill get it next monday.

Alan

p.s. cheers for sorting me out with the holdster today richie, still laughing watching that top gear scene 2nd time round lol

Hey tony,
    How many of those Dboys M4 CQB SD crimbo specials are left?

Hey tony,
    How many of those Dboys M4 CQB SD crimbo specials are left?

Enough :)