Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Eirsoft.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

Fyr.Fytr wrote: »
    Hey tony,

Could you put one of ther g36 chrimbo speicals aside for me, ill get it next monday.

Alan

p.s. cheers for sorting me out with the holdster today richie, still laughing watching that top gear scene 2nd time round lol

I cant make any promises that far in advance, sorry Fyr.Fytr - they're selling too quickly. But I have another large batch coming in early next week, so you should be ok.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 632 ✭✭✭sean.carolan100

Good = D

Any news on the glock so far ?

can you put them aside with my m249?

cheers

Willdo, np.

Any sign of those g&g SR25 mags ???

They'll be on the next G&G delivery, which is supposed to be middle of this week. Its looking like end of the week or early the following though....

Good = D

Working on it at the moment.....

=D Keep me posted

Good = D

.....And its fixed.

What was the problem . Something small no doubht

The mag was faulty and the slide was catching, causing the mag to vent. The mag has been repaired, and the slide replaced.

= D Over the moon = D
    Dunno when i can pick it up . Most likely this saturday . Might be able to get the bus down now .

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Fyr.Fytr

Shiva wrote: »
    I cant make any promises that far in advance, sorry Fyr.Fytr - they're selling too quickly. But I have another large batch coming in early next week, so you should be ok.

Cheers thats grand, just its my chrimbo prezzie and my ma wants it to go on next months credit card bill.

Ill get onto you next week before i pop down and see how your doing stock wise.

Is it ok if i get the bus down now . Do I need identification or what not?
    (Also will I be nneding money )

^^^ ? If im collecting it today I need to get going now or I'll be too late

Is it ok if i get the bus down now . Do I need identification or what not?
    (Also will I be nneding money )

You wont need ID - I remember you.

And its covered under warranty, so no charge.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,459 ✭✭✭T-b0n3

I take it you can just go to the shop in cabra and pick up gas and pellets at any time yea?? No need to pre-order online or anything??

T-b0n3 wrote: »
    I take it you can just go to the shop in cabra and pick up gas and pellets at any time yea?? No need to pre-order online or anything??

Nope, we're a fully-fitted retail store.

Bring ID and you can even buy a gun :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9 Hayabusabambino

Any idea when you'll have the Double Eagle M3 in and how much itll cost? Thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭tudenham10

Took delivery of the G&G plastica today, a fantastic piece of kit, makes me wonder why I didn't take the plunge a few weeks ago! :D
    Thanks lads!

Any idea when you'll have the Double Eagle M3 in and how much itll cost? Thanks

Its sitting in customs at the moment. Apparently its about to be released, but I'll believe that when I see it. As soon as I have them I'll put them on the site.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 253 ✭✭tmg

hey

which DE m3's are you getting in (customs willing)?

T.

Arggg! I got home dyin to try the glock out and realized - I HAVE NO GAS :(:(:mad:

Cheers for fixing it lads = D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

25 for the mag, and no, sorry - they arent included in the special.
    ye ok thanks
    oh are those g&g acog's on the sight the ones that have a green reticule??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 482 ✭✭irishlostboy

hey, have you got the jg aug A3 in stock at the moment? seriously thinking of getting one.

daz801 wrote: »
    ye ok thanks
    oh are those g&g acog's on the sight the ones that have a green reticule??

They are, yeah...but they're out of stock until next week. I meant to remove them from sale :)

hey, have you got the jg aug A3 in stock at the moment? seriously thinking of getting one.

Should be in early next week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 482 ✭✭irishlostboy

Should be in early next week.
    nice one. will hold out till then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 235 ✭✭kalkor

Shiva have you 9.6 stick batteries in stock ? and a dboys M15 A1 ? and excel .23s ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭deepimpact

Off the top of my head, we have the following -

King Arms FAL
    TM G3 SG1
    G&G M4 CQB H, CQB R, M4 Commando
    Star SL9
    Star L85 plus grenade launcher
    VFC Scar tan , black
    VFC HK416, long and short
    G&G FS51, GR300 long and short
    G&G UMP
    G&G M16 SOPMOD
    G&G SR25 sniper
    G&G M16 R4 carbine
    G&G Scar Tan

There's probably more I cant remember....

Thanks T
    I'm going to pop over sometime tomorrow.

kalkor wrote: »
    Shiva have you 9.6 stick batteries in stock ? and a dboys M15 A1 ? and excel .23s ?

Indeed I do...all in stock.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 198 ✭✭major sims

Hi Tony and Co was wondering if you can get a replacement sight post/ front end for a Galaxy mp5 k or a pdw if possible and also a front sight post for a A&K m249

Cheers D

wishing all at Eirsoft A happy Christmas

From Skirmish Airsoft Command