Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Eirsoft.ie

• Registered Users Posts: 199 ✭✭Toherinator

are ye open this saturday?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 the devilsace

thay usualy open till about 1 on a saturday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

Hey lads, do you stock lipo chargers then?

I'll pick up the lipo elsewhere as its an odd shape I'm looking for, but a 3 cell charger would be needed, thanks, and how much are they?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,148 ✭✭✭✭Lemming

Hey guys,

looking for availability and price on a Viva Armaments Sten Mk.II, with downgrade of course if necessary.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 74 ✭✭cpl_mick_1234

cplmick wrote: »
    Tony Sorry been very busy lately did my order come in yet and if so whats the damage to me wallet
    TM MP7.
    2 spare Mags
    1 spare battery
    Black MP7 Drop Leg Holster
    Lads any word on this order

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

cplmick wrote: »
    Lads any word on this order

Received word yesterday it had finally shipped, so I'd expect delivery early next week. I'll drop you a line once its in.

Lemming wrote: »
    Hey guys,

looking for availability and price on a Viva Armaments Sten Mk.II, with downgrade of course if necessary.

Got a couple on pre-order Lemming...I'll give you a shout when I have an idea when they'll be in.

Hey lads, do you stock lipo chargers then?

I'll pick up the lipo elsewhere as its an odd shape I'm looking for, but a 3 cell charger would be needed, thanks, and how much are they?

Yep, €25 for each Sam.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,148 ✭✭✭✭Lemming

Shiva wrote: »
    Got a couple on pre-order Lemming...I'll give you a shout when I have an idea when they'll be in.

Cheers! I've had the theme tune to "A bridge too far" going through my head for the last 24 hours now, and I'm trying to resist going mental on SOF and ordering a full WW2 British Para loadout :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,261 ✭✭✭Puding

resist going mental on SOF and ordering a full WW2 British Para loadout

to late hear, denis smock and 37 webbing already on it way :(

We're closing at 3 PM tomorrow, Good Friday, and re-opening at 10.30 AM on Tuesday.

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭doubletap

what damage to the wallet would a sten and a couple of spare mags be?
    thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,533 ✭✭✭iceage

Rang twice enquiring about a TM UZi+ 6 clips for a mate of mine bout 2 weeks ago? Any joy T?

DICEMAN7 wrote: »
    do you have any copies of this months TAKE AIM left thanks

Yep, lots - they'll go up on the website later too.

Rob2593 wrote: »
    Hey, i sent several emails regarding my gun getting repaired. Can you respond to them when you get a chance

Also, do you sell any krylon paint and how much per can? The colours OD and black?

Its in the queue Rob, and Richie will give you a shout when its done.

We dont sell Krylon, sorry.

Craigsy wrote: »
    Just wondering if you have any P90 mags? preferably the 300 rnd Hi-Cap

EDIT: also just saw that P90 midcaps are coming out. Will you be able to get them at some point in the future?

Got some hicaps on order, hopefully have them end of next week.

I'll be getting midcaps as soon as the wholesalers get them on their lists.

• Registered Users Posts: 56 ✭✭T-wolf

T-wolf wrote: »
    Hey folks,

When I was in the shop last saturday, I was looking for a G36K, but none left. Any sign of them this week, or will it be next week?

(The laser card is starting to burn a hole in my pocket again :) )

Dave.

Bump - any chance you received these? I'm missing having a G36 :)

• Registered Users Posts: 156 ✭✭AndyWhite

AndyWhite wrote: »
    Hey,
    I have the ASG m14 and its only hitting 250-260 on the chrono. I was just wondering how much it would cost me to get the spring upgraded to about 320fps?
    Also, id like to get a bipod for it.
    If you could give me a rough estimate on price itd be great! thanks

Hey, if you could pm me whenever you get the chance with an estimate, thanks!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭mle1324

tony
    do you have any dboys m4 mags in stock as i was in with you the other day and noticed that you hadent got any in the wall.

all the best
    mle1324:):cool:

iceage wrote: »
    Rang twice enquiring about a TM UZi+ 6 clips for a mate of mine bout 2 weeks ago? Any joy T?

Replied to the email with a price Iceage....let me know if you didnt get it.

T-wolf wrote: »
    Bump - any chance you received these? I'm missing having a G36 :)

Should be on the order next week.

Same with the mags, mle1324.

Replied to the email with a price Iceage....let me know if you didnt get it.

Bloody hotmail!!:mad: negative on the mail T, can you PM me the price? Also enquiring about all metal JG 416 with a crane? if and when and how much? thanks.

iceage wrote: »
    Bloody hotmail!!:mad: negative on the mail T, can you PM me the price? Also enquiring about all metal JG 416 with a crane? if and when and how much? thanks.

No bother, PM sent :)

Thanks Tony, passed that on. Will be in touch.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,041 ✭✭✭José Alaninho

Bump - JG G36c!!!! Been three weeks now, any sign? :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 562 ✭✭✭G-TAC

New stock arriving into Eirsoft Galway Tommorrow Friday should be on display by 3 oclock ,looking forward to having you all down regards Martin and Evelyn:D

Bump - JG G36c!!!! Been three weeks now, any sign? :(

Shipped yesterday, should be here Tuesday or Wednesday.

TheDoc wrote: »

Can you not like drive over to Hong Kong and pick it up like?!?!

I was waiting to see if the price of petrol was going to go up in the budget....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

I was waiting to see if the price of petrol was going to go up in the budget....

tony, i was in the warehouse tonight and a lad had a light/laser for his rail he said he bought is off you for €35......do you still have some left?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭Rob2593

Its in the queue Rob, and Richie will give you a shout when its done.

We dont sell Krylon, sorry.
    grand thanks