Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Eirsoft.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭hoplite

Is the shop open today?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

hoplite wrote: »
    Is the shop open today?

Yep, open until 3 PM.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,916 ✭✭✭Flecktarn

Tony any of these and this in stock? I presume they fit together for a 20mm rail?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

do you have any of those 8pk m4 mid-caps left?

Mr_Kuthar wrote: »
    Tony any of these and this in stock? I presume they fit together for a 20mm rail?

Yep, both in stock, and they fit together.

thermo wrote: »
    do you have any of those 8pk m4 mid-caps left?

No, but expecting them in the next week or so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

tony, i was in the warehouse tonight and a lad had a light/laser for his rail he said he bought is off you for €35......do you still have some left?

bump

tony, i was in the warehouse tonight and a lad had a light/laser for his rail he said he bought is off you for €35......do you still have some left?

This one ? Yeah, got a few left.

Shiva wrote: »
    This one ? Yeah, got a few left.

yeap thats the very one....how come i never seen that before on the site.

can you stick my name on one and il be in tomorrow to pick it up?

yeap thats the very one....how come i never seen that before on the site.

can you stick my name on one and il be in tomorrow to pick it up?

We're closed tomorrow - can you come in Tuesday ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,829 ✭✭✭Stone.cold

Guys u open today?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Fyr.Fytr

Yes till 3

• Registered Users Posts: 1,041 ✭✭✭José Alaninho

No, but expecting them in the next week or so.

Send a few down to Eirsoft Galway as well, good man, I'll be waiting :)

wtf.jpg

Whats the story with that?

Mr_Kuthar wrote: »

Whats the story with that?

Thats an Eirsoft in-joke, which seems to have turned into a PR3 joke, at least among some of the Irish contingent who took part.

About 2 weeks ago, we had a couple of skangers come into the shop, and before we ran them, one of them picked up a GBB, racked the slide, and said "Jaysus Anto, they have dem f**kin slingbackers here".

It was one of those moments you have to be there for to fully appreciate :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,120 ✭✭✭moggser

so there aint any slingbackerz in stock then?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭mle1324

Thats an Eirsoft in-joke, which seems to have turned into a PR3 joke, at least among some of the Irish contingent who took part.

About 2 weeks ago, we had a couple of skangers come into the shop, and before we ran them, one of them picked up a GBB, racked the slide, and said "Jaysus Anto, they have dem f**kin slingbackers here".

It was one of those moments you have to be there for to fully appreciate :)

haha thats funny :p

"Jaysus Anto, they have dem f**kin slingbackers here".

rofl :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 562 ✭✭✭G-TAC

Hi All,
    Just to let ye know we took delivery of a wide range of tactical equipment yesterday. The stock includes gloves, 3pt slings, Viper and Webtex vests and holster as well a Star SL 9 and a G+G FS 51. Also got in AI Propane adaptors and mosfets.

The store will be closed for Bank Holiday Monday but will reopen at 10am on Tuesday.

Wishing you all a very Happy and Peaceful Easter,
    Martin, Evelyn and Andrea,
    Eirsoft Galway.

We're closed tomorrow - can you come in Tuesday ?

yeap see you tuesday tony.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

Will galway eirsoft have this months a.i.m in stock this week?

zero19 wrote: »
    Will galway eirsoft have this months a.i.m in stock this week?

They have it now.

tony do you have any ms90 springs in stock?

I do, yeah.

I do, yeah.

cool il grab one of them off you on tuesday!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,041 ✭✭✭José Alaninho

Any sign of the 8-box of M4 midcaps lads? Will ye be shipping them down to Galway anytime soon? Also any news on my poor 416 :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 138 ✭✭SenDog

hey shiva do you have the G&P bungee sling wit the CQB adapter in stock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,316 ✭✭✭Horse84

hey tony a mate is lookin at getting the maruzen m870 shotgun. Have u got it in stock and if not is it due back in:)??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Craigsy

Any sign of the 8-box of M4 midcaps lads?

Any sign of the 8-box of M4 midcaps lads? Will ye be shipping them down to Galway anytime soon? Also any news on my poor 416 :(

Shipping tomorrow, so should have them Monday latest. Galway will get a load of them as soon as they're in.