Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Eirsoft.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,216 ✭✭✭Ayrtonf7

Hi Tony,

Been a while since I was in the shop.Just wondering if you have any of the following things in stock ?

- Mp5 Mid-caps
    - 1 Point Sling
    - M9s, Any makes or Models

Cheers. Appreciated if you could get back to me as soon as possible =] Hoping to pick them all up to finish out my loadout

• Registered Users Posts: 166 ✭✭SwarfegaHead

Aright lads, put in an order (Order #1955) with ye about three weeks ago, haven't heard much from ye since. Any news on when it'll be sent?

Thanks in advance.

• Registered Users Posts: 496 ✭✭xzodia

are the order coming in soon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 110 ✭✭Oglon93

Hi lads
    Any news on the g&g gr16 plasticas?
    Og~

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 beano555

Hey tony just wondering did you get my pm last week. What do i need to do before you order for me? thanks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

Partial order just arrived.....

Now in stock....

Dboys M4 S System
    Dboys M4 A1
    Dboys M4 CQB R
    DBoys M4 CQB SD
    Kalash M4 CQB R
    Kalash Hk416 (full trades, barrel extension, foregrip....beautiful gun)
    Well L96
    JG Bar 10
    JG HK416 Long
    JG Steyr AUG A1
    A&K Masada in black (Only 4 in stock - might be the last of the Masada's for awhile)
    JG G36c
    Vivas Sten MK II

DBoys Scars black and tan, and Kalash AKs were left short, but will be here middle of next week. Apologies to anyone waiting for one of those on pre-order - We'll get them shipped as soon as they come in to us.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,551 ✭✭✭swiftblade

Are pistols on that order Tony? :)

Sean.

beano555 wrote: »
    Hey tony just wondering did you get my pm last week. What do i need to do before you order for me? thanks

That'll be in next week.

I'll PM you the address to send payment, cheers.

swiftblade wrote: »
    Are pistols on that order Tony? :)

Sean.

No, separate supplier. Early next week for yours.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,551 ✭✭✭swiftblade

Thanks! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 496 ✭✭xzodia

did the scars arrive in

xzodia wrote: »
    did the scars arrive in
    DBoys Scars black and tan, and Kalash AKs were left short, but will be here middle of next week. Apologies to anyone waiting for one of those on pre-order - We'll get them shipped as soon as they come in to us.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Will you be putting the new stuff on the website today???:)

SAULGOODE9 wrote: »
    Will you be putting the new stuff on the website today???:)

The only stuff thats not there is the two Kalash guns, and the Masada.
    The Masada wont be going on the website at all, but I'll try get the Kalash's up later.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 110 ✭✭Oglon93

Any news of the g&g gr16 plasticas?

• Registered Users Posts: 53 ✭✭Clawfeld

Shiva wrote: »

Hi Guys,

In relation to the Kalash AKs, how many are due in and how many are pre-ordered/on hold?

Cheers,

Clawfeld.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,533 ✭✭✭iceage

Any prices on the black Masada's and the Kalash 416's?:D

iceage wrote: »
    Any prices on the black Masada's and the Kalash 416's?:D

220 for each, and the Masada comes without a battery and charger.

Clawfeld wrote: »
    Hi Guys,

In relation to the Kalash AKs, how many are due in and how many are pre-ordered/on hold?

Cheers,

Clawfeld.

Couple of cartons of each wood and metal variety, but theres a good few on pre-order. I'll know mor when they arrive next week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 323 ✭✭birdman 1979

Well, guys

Any top tec M4 carbines in stock?

Cheers

Well, guys

Any top tec M4 carbines in stock?

Cheers

Nope, sorry...not for another week and a bit, it looks like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭peter-pantslez

tony how much are the masada's?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 323 ✭✭birdman 1979

Cool, no problem. Thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,104 ✭✭✭bluestripe93

Hi, i was in today and was wanting a Dboys cqb/r and they said they'd sold the last one last week and they wouldnt know what was in the order untill tomorrow (why is it €50 more to buy it in the shop), if i bought it online and they was something wrong with it would i be able to take it to the galway shop or would i have to send it back to wherever the website sent it from
    thanks.

tony how much are the masada's?

€220 minus battery and charger.

Hi, i was in today and was wanting a Dboys cqb/r and they said they'd sold the last one last week and they wouldnt know what was in the order untill tomorrow (why is it €50 more to buy it in the shop), if i bought it online and they was something wrong with it would i be able to take it to the galway shop or would i have to send it back to wherever the website sent it from
    thanks.

The order must have arrived after you left - we were actually expecting it tomorrow.

And the Dboys m4 is €150 online or instore - no difference.

Depending on the problem, Galway might be able to handle it, but warranty repairs are usually done in the shop in which it was purchased from - in web sales cases, that'd be Dublin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭deepimpact

no pistols yet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,316 ✭✭✭Horse84

Any sign of this new website coming online for us poor unfortunate culchies tony;)???

scanlant wrote: »
    no pistols yet?

They're on a couple of different orders - the one you're waiting for should be Monday or Tuesday :)

Horse84 wrote: »
    Any sign of this new website coming online for us poor unfortunate culchies tony;)???

Yes, there are signs :p