Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Eirsoft.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 307 ✭✭+*EliteSniper*+

Shiva wrote: »
    It definitely wont be today or tomorrow Sean...Monday at the earliest, according to their tracking information.

Thats grand, can you just ship it out for me then? He might still pop in and pick me up an G&G acog don't know..?

Cheers Tony :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 373 ✭✭desertstorm

Still got glock 18c's and extended mags in stock or are they in the infamous shipment?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Hey Tony , did Richie fix my M4??? I just noticed today that I forgot to send the selector switch up with the gun:o , hope this won't cause any problems.
    , Joshua

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

SAULGOODE9 wrote: »
    Hey Tony , did Richie fix my M4??? I just noticed today that I forgot to send the selector switch up with the gun:o , hope this won't cause any problems.
    , Joshua

No worries Joshua...its done and waiting here for the courier to collect it. You might have it tomorrow, more likely Monday.

Still got glock 18c's and extended mags in stock or are they in the infamous shipment?

Different order, not in stock yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,614 ✭✭✭Toasty113

No, yours is a different order Sean....tracking system for that delivery is saying its scheduled for 22 June - Monday coming.

I'll keep you posted.

Will there be a few G&G scars coming in, im looking for one aswell.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 304 ✭✭Solid Snake

Hi Shiva,

Do you have any Li-Po batteries in stock. Its for an M4, I currently have a nunchuck style 9.6v.
    If so what time are you open until this evening?

Cheers:)

Toasty113 wrote: »
    Will there be a few G&G scars coming in, im looking for one aswell.

No, that a different order - another week or so.

Hi Shiva,

Do you have any Li-Po batteries in stock. Its for an M4, I currently have a nunchuck style 9.6v.
    If so what time are you open until this evening?

Cheers:)

Sold the last 3 today, sorry. Restock next week though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 304 ✭✭Solid Snake

See you next week then.!!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,882 ✭✭✭phlegms

You wouldn't have either the A&K M249 or the Dboys HK416 in stock would you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,207 ✭✭✭hightower1

Hi Guys,

Any sign of the Dboys scars yet?

hightower1 wrote: »
    Hi Guys,

Any sign of the Dboys scars yet?

They're in - order needs to be checked tomorrow though, to see if we got enough to cover web orders before releasing any for sale.

AGM M4A1 and M4 RIS GBBs are in....anyone who reserved one can pick it up in the shop tomorrow. Price is €250.

phlegms wrote: »
    You wouldn't have either the A&K M249 or the Dboys HK416 in stock would you?

No, sorry...last of both sold yesterday. More due next week or early the following.

• Registered Users Posts: 53 ✭✭Clawfeld

Just sent you a pm guys,

Cheers,

Clawfeld

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,882 ✭✭✭phlegms

No, sorry...last of both sold yesterday. More due next week or early the following.

No worries, looks like I'll have to wait another while so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Just wanted to thank you guys at Eirsoft:D. Great job done on the M4:D. Got it back today all lubed up:D , but there was BB's spilled all over the inside of the box:eek:.
    Thanks Guys.:D:D:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,635 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Tony, are you stocking any of those ASG Dan Wesson C02 revolvers in the near future?:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

AGM M4A1 and M4 RIS GBBs are in....anyone who reserved one can pick it up in the shop tomorrow. Price is €250.

Cool, Not expecting a reply over the weekend but
    will be ready bright and early monday morning to
    send you money.

~B

• Closed Accounts Posts: 190 ✭✭MiniAirsofter

Tony, how much would an eotech and 4x magnifier cost?

EDIT: The flip to side kind by the way:)

BUMP:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,104 ✭✭✭bluestripe93

Hi,i was in on Wednesday wanting a kalash m4 cqb and they said they had 4 on tuesday but had sold them all and for me to come back next week, could you let me know when you have them in and ill come down and get one and could you save me one.

Has my order been sent out yet..?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,120 ✭✭✭moggser

lol give them a chance to get in to work lmao

moggser wrote: »
    lol give them a chance to get in to work lmao

Lol I just can't wait until I get it :) lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,207 ✭✭✭hightower1

Morning lads, any news on my order #1973?
    Dboys scar L black?

I know ye were counting on Sat to see if ye had enough to cover the web orders?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 110 ✭✭Oglon93

Hi
    Have the g&g gr16 plastica arrived yet?
    If so i will down to get on later. Also did you hold that firefox 9.6 large battery for me?

Courier came to my house and i was all excited... but it was just my mams new phone lol sickened :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 talkingairsoft

guys do u have these things in stock?:

2 mid cap m16/m4 magazines
    madbull gemtech halo silencer
    ASG tactical torch & laser
    G&G ACOG

am looking to order all of them tonight..

thanks, Luke

hightower1 wrote: »
    Morning lads, any news on my order #1973?
    Dboys scar L black?

I know ye were counting on Sat to see if ye had enough to cover the web orders?

Dispatched :)