Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Eirsoft.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

Shiva wrote:
    I'm putting together an order from Taiwan which should include a few WE pistols.

One of the Days you will get Gucci on us and the WE pistols will be WA pistols :D

~B

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭doubletap

if your ordering some WE pistols how much would WE HI-CAPA 5.2 Type K Full Metal GBB Pistol be.
    thanks
    Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,509 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Thanks for the great service today with the dogy mp5 mag :D
    Was done in a couple of seconds, oh and thanks for the discount on the battery too ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 386 ✭✭Airsofty

GR16 Carbine Blowback Combo - 220
    HK416 blowback - 380

Lads, either of theses in Stock?

If ye guys can get me a Army Armaments MEU 1911A1 full metal in Chrome
    so I can Masada it up I`ll buy one. I see they come in big Bling bling GOLD too,
    I`d be almost be tempted to buy two! one in each colour depending on how much the
    price gets Irish`d. :-P

A Brace of 1911`s Pimped up would look good Framed in a wooden pistol case!

~B

• Closed Accounts Posts: 328 ✭✭_SONIC_

Rew wrote: »
    You can have a laugh somewhere else for the next 10 days

ASSHOLE!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 816 ✭✭✭gungun

you're looking for a ban? this idea seems strange to me...
    but to stay on topic:
    when abouts will you guys have new custom guns out?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 797 ✭✭✭Spetzcong

<self snip> not my job

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,235 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

_SONIC_ wrote: »
    ASSHOLE!!!!

Don't let the door hit you on the way out.

Banned for a month.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

bullets wrote: »
    If ye guys can get me a Army Armaments MEU 1911A1 full metal in Chrome
    so I can Masada it up I`ll buy one. I see they come in big Bling bling GOLD too,
    I`d be almost be tempted to buy two! one in each colour depending on how much the
    price gets Irish`d. :-P

A Brace of 1911`s Pimped up would look good Framed in a wooden pistol case!

~B

May also be interested in a gold or silver one if the price is right.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

Airsofty wrote: »
    GR16 Carbine Blowback Combo - 220
    HK416 blowback - 380

Lads, either of theses in Stock?
    The last 416 went today, but there's plenty of the combo left.

gungun wrote: »
    you're looking for a ban? this idea seems strange to me...
    but to stay on topic:
    when abouts will you guys have new custom guns out?

I'm not sure to be honest. The sudden demise of Chinese Airsoft has thrown a lot of plans into disarray. We'll see how things pan out and take it from there.

SAULGOODE9 wrote: »
    May also be interested in a gold or silver one if the price is right.:D

Again, Chinese made, so it depends on what happens over there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 797 ✭✭✭Spetzcong

Speaking of Chinese made, SVD woodkits, are they lumped into the China Made bundle that are only gonna show back up if and when? Coz I want one...

Spetzcong wrote: »
    Speaking of Chinese made, SVD woodkits, are they lumped into the China Made bundle that are only gonna show back up if and when? Coz I want one...

Yep, afraid so. It's actually pretty mind boggling how big the Chinese airsoft market is. Of course though, the accessories and kits like that aren't themselves illegal, so I'd imagine things like that will begin to reappear soon, even if the actual guns don't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

Just to ask a quick question. what are airsoft retailers going to do now that it illegal to make AEG's in China? this is pretty crummy news:mad::(

T4RGET wrote: »
    Just to ask a quick question. what are airsoft retailers going to do now that it illegal to make AEG's in China? this is pretty crummy news:mad::(

Adapt, improvise and overcome. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 224 ✭✭Mervenut

Shiva wrote: »

Semper Fi, Shiva!!

• Registered Users Posts: 305 ✭✭Sam Fisher

Maybe slightly off topic, but what's this about the Chinese not allowed to make any more AEGs?

Sam Fisher wrote: »
    Maybe slightly off topic, but what's this about the Chinese not allowed to make any more AEGs?

Big crack down on mainland Chinese Airsoft factory's
    The production of them in Main land China has been illeagal
    every so often they clamp down on it, close factorys down,
    make a few arrests etc etc........after some time goes by
    factories re-open people are bribed and payed off to look the other way, and we get our Chinasofts!

Hopefully this time that phase will pass, as I've some stuff I want!
    Me being a Metal Lover! it does not suit me if I'm left with a Japan made airsoft
    gear to choose from as I think some of their laws say they cant make Full metal RIF.
    and I've always disliked the way the TM brand are mainly ABS bodied requireing
    aftermarket metal gear.

~B

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

aha i like it:D might be a while before stocks come back up I'd say.
    Hope it goes all good Tony,
    And rest of retailers of course

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 622 ✭✭✭ZeroSignal

ZeroSignal wrote: »
    Hey guys,

Do you have a Kalash AKMS in stock in Cabra and how much does it cost?

Bump? :confused:

ZeroSignal wrote: »
    Bump? :confused:

Sorry Zero, all out. Last one went last week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 219 ✭✭hitman_

Sam Fisher wrote: »

Most of these Chinese factories have been making counterfeit unlicensed (clone) guns for years. As Bullets said, every now & then the government clamps down on the illegal factories producing counterfeit cigarettes, clothes, runners, airsoft - whatever makes money. After a while, the bribes take effect and the trade starts over again.
    Hopefully it won't be too long until service is back to normal.

// on topic //

Tony, any Guarder hop rubbers in stock ??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88 ✭✭robbie brazel

hey any do you have m4/m16 mid caps 8 pack in stock .any word on the new website

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Don't suppose you have any variant of G36 in stock?

• Registered Users Posts: 182 ✭✭Joey1666

You open for the bank holiday ? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,169 ✭✭✭✭ED E

Hey Lads,

Brian and I were thinking of dropping out some time this week(still havent seen the new shop:rolleyes:). Just wondering if you've spotted a KJ Glock(cringe) firing mech/pin or an Aug charging handle(stupid rifle bags) in the bits box recently? I need to get some decent BBs for the H-bar too.

Cheers,
    Lethal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 Grahamwarren07

By any chance did the viper order come in yet ?

Looking to get a vest before the weekend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 622 ✭✭✭ZeroSignal

Sorry Zero, all out. Last one went last week.

What AKs do you have in stock in Cabra?