Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Eirsoft.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

Leftyflip wrote: »
    It's not size that counts, it's how you use it.

Thats what all you little fellas say :p

Stonewolf wrote: »
    Forgot you guys were closed today, wanted to get a chrono reading for my G36.

Sorry man....pop in tomorrow and we'll have a butchers at it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,132 ✭✭✭Stonewolf

Mostly wanted to get a baseline so I'd know if it'd be hot with the tightbore in.

Looks likely since your man said it was around 310-315 when he boxed it, I'll stick it in and bring it over tomorrow or Wednesday and see what it's like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭deepimpact

Hi T,

What would the price on one of these be?

Just need it to complete a look.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,638 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Tony what are the chances of getting one of those PTS ACR's whenever they're released? Money here waiting on one:pac:

Blay wrote: »
    Tony what are the chances of getting one of those PTS ACR's whenever they're released? Money here waiting on one:pac:

No problem at all.....I'll get a price for you ASAP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

hey tony, can you get me a quote for the gold/tan ares acog sight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Craigsy

Any 1 point slings in stock? And any M4 sling mounts? for the stock tube

Cheers

Craigsy wrote: »
    Any 1 point slings in stock? And any M4 sling mounts? for the stock tube

Cheers

Yep, we have bungee slings in tan, green and black for €15

Adding them to the website in the next half hour or so.

hey tony, can you get me a quote for the gold/tan ares acog sight?

Willdo Daz...I'll get back to you later today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,316 ✭✭✭Horse84

Any g&g l85a2's in stock Tony or are they incoming? And how much will they be going for?

Horse84 wrote: »
    Any g&g l85a2's in stock Tony or are they incoming? And how much will they be going for?

Theres 3 on the order, but all three are pre-sold...sorry man.
    I'll reserve one for you on the next order if you like - they're €360

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,316 ✭✭✭Horse84

Shiva wrote: »
    Theres 3 on the order, but all three are pre-sold...sorry man.
    I'll reserve one for you on the next order if you like - they're €360

That's no bother Ton yea cheers for that. Give me a shout when they're in!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,509 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Tony, dont suppose yous have any rifle bags in cabra do yas ?

Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    Tony, dont suppose yous have any rifle bags in cabra do yas ?

Yep, we do indeed. €65 assault rifle size.

I didn't get round to adding them to the site today when i was updating - I'll try get them added tomorrow.

Was looking for something a bit cheaper :o
    Thanks anyway, might have to go down tomorrow anyway to get some m4 mags for my new shiney m4 :D
    Thanks.

Was looking for something a bit cheaper :o
    Thanks anyway, might have to go down tomorrow anyway to get some m4 mags for my new shiney m4 :D
    Thanks.

Sure if you're buying a few mags I'm sure we can work a little something special out to include a discounted gun bag to keep the nice shiny M4 away from prying eyes ;)

The mags 15 each ye ?

Yup.

Be down to get 2 of them tomorrow, funds are low :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

Could you price the tanaka kar 98

Cant see it in stock anywhere, and I could be wrong, but I think its been discontinued ?

I can price the Marushin version for you if you like ? We stocked 5 of them about 18 months ago and they flew out. Excellent quality wood body and high quality mechanism.

Shiva wrote: »
    Cant see it in stock anywhere, and I could be wrong, but I think its been discontinued ?

I can price the Marushin version for you if you like ? We stocked 5 of them about 18 months ago and they flew out. Excellent quality wood body and high quality mechanism.

That's ok tanx one last question who is the manfactuer of the new ppsh 41 tanx

Ares make it.

Few bits and bobs added to the site last night....slings, pouches etc.
    And the G&G Scar Light tan.

G&G order arrived this afternoon, all pre-orders will ship tomorrow or be held for collection.

about the jing gong stock thats coming in is there the mp5 sd5 or is it jus the sd6

Just the SD6 this time. There'll be a bigger range in about a week, week and a half.

your probably tellin me f*** off wit all my questions lol but when is the jg mp5 sd6 stock in jus so i no when to have the funds ready tanx

lol, you're grand - that's why this thread is here.

It should be in middle of next week.

Great cheers