Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Eirsoft.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

Thanks Tony for the AUG today - just wish it was mine:(

I've never held one before - think they are awful ugly yokes...

but, sh*t, took it out of the box just to check it (of course) before I hand it over to it's new owner (ex-army...) and OMG, it fells luvvvvvvvvleeeee:D

There's just something that feels "right" about the ergonomics of the beast. The scope is deadly and I was shocked by the weight! It thought it was just a big light plasticy plastic thing - but the weight is great.

I gotta get me one of them, the little beauties:D:D:D:D

It's true - beauty is in the eye of the beholder, behold one if you havent already.

Nice 1 and thanks T.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭Alvin T. Grey

Thanks Tony for the AUG today - just wish it was mine:(

I've never held one before - think they are awful ugly yokes...

but, sh*t, took it out of the box just to check it (of course) before I hand it over to it's new owner (ex-army...) and OMG, it fells luvvvvvvvvleeeee:D

There's just something that feels "right" about the ergonomics of the beast. The scope is deadly and I was shocked by the weight! It thought it was just a big light plasticy plastic thing - but the weight is great.

I gotta get me one of them, the little beauties:D:D:D:D

It's true - beauty is in the eye of the beholder, behold one if you havent already.

Nice 1 and thanks T.
    Nope, that didn't come across as sleezy at all..............

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,021 ✭✭✭Hivemind187

Cheers for the lift today Alvin ... did you get the passenger side celing handle fixed on your car?

Your welcome. Yes, and I kept up the -ahem- "freindly-reminders" all the way back to Leixlip.

He got the message.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

Hey Tony,

Is the jg steyr all metal bar the stock which should be plastic?

I cant find a decent review that mentions built material, is it metal where it should be or are there plastic parts?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,877 ✭✭✭liamo333

Motosam wrote: »
    Hey Tony,

Is the jg steyr all metal bar the stock which should be plastic?

I cant find a decent review that mentions built material, is it metal where it should be or are there plastic parts?
    Its metal where it should be and plastic where it should be.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 732 ✭✭✭chalky

Do you have a price for those thompson hi caps?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Shiva

chalky wrote: »
    Do you have a price for those thompson hi caps?

€15, Chalky

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 732 ✭✭✭chalky

Thanks,
    When will you be at HRTA next?

chalky wrote: »
    Thanks,
    When will you be at HRTA next?

Week after next, I think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

liamo333 wrote: »
    Its metal where it should be and plastic where it should be.

Really! Feck are ye sure, I cant believe it!
    /end excitement, yeah I might consider one...
    /mumble bloody tony...
    /roots in wallet...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

Shiva are you getting midcaps in soon none on the site ,desparate for 2-4 mags for saturday,

Gatling wrote: »
    Shiva are you getting midcaps in soon none on the site ,desparate for 2-4 mags for saturday,

On the next order...probably another week before they arrive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

grand il keep an out for them on the site and il order them when there in,Thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 92 ✭✭Grayfox

Some nice new launchers and a shotgun on eirsoft!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,434 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

shiva,

does that maruzen m870 come with any extras?? sling? shells?

:cool::cool::cool:

blay1 wrote: »
    shiva,

does that maruzen m870 come with any extras?? sling? shells?

No sling, but comes with 3 shells.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,434 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Shiva wrote: »
    No sling, but comes with 3 shells.

jesus, ill be broke! can i have one off ya??

no purchases till january after this! :D:D

blay1 wrote: »
    jesus, ill be broke! can i have one off ya??

no purchases till january after this! :D:D

I'm hardly gonna say no :)
    Do the usual...I'll put one by for you.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

tony are those left handed holsters in stock?

vtec wrote: »
    tony are those left handed holsters in stock?

Yep, two left.

Clicky, clicky

ill take one, will you be at HRTA an sat?

No, not this Saturday, sorry.

no probs, ill buy it through the site., have you any idea what the postage cost would be on it?

€6.25

cheers, im half way through the order buy i think the site has frozen or something.,

edit:think it worked now.,

cheers, im half way through the order buy i think the site has frozen or something.,

edit:think it worked now.,

Yeah, got it. Thanks vtec.

Shiva wrote: »
    €6.25

Pencil me in for the other one Tony. Damn southpaw brother in law of mine...(cheap chritsmas pressie)

Done...put one aside for you. Thanks.

Cheers, I'll collect it next time you're at HRTA.