Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Drogheda Airsoft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 119 ✭✭Kristov

yup .definitly was much better today .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 735 ✭✭✭Keggers

Any big games happening over the Mid-tearm?

• Registered Users Posts: 120 ✭✭JOHN MC

keggers theres nothing planned yet for the mid-term but there's between 25 to 30 every saturday anyway

• Closed Accounts Posts: 812 ✭✭✭Blazher

JOHN MC wrote: »
    keggers theres nothing planned yet for the mid-term but there's between 25 to 30 every saturday anyway

Every weekend between 25-35 Skilled players, Always great games you will be leaving with a :D everytime

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭A.T.F

Blazher wrote: »
    Every weekend between 25-35 Skilled players, Always great games you will be leaving with a :D everytime

i second that:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 245 ✭✭cherubaul

John was a pleasure shooting there today. 2 fantastic teams and some really close games. My MG36 really enjoyed itslef out there and it was great fun being able to hide for an hour without being found ;) . All the lads were excellent craic and not once did i hear the words "take your hit" which really shows the calibre of the players there. So on behalf of myself and the other 3 Zombie Dogs tm. I want to say a big thanks for today.

Also don't forget that Pat gets a firing squad next time for "losing" his car keys :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 163 ✭✭theburi

Any plans for this weekend:
    Sat, Sun, Mon
    I am interested in Sun, Mon.

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

going saturday meself...good crowds most days now though from what i can see

theburi wrote: »
    Any plans for this weekend:
    Sat, Sun, Mon
    I am interested in Sun, Mon.

well if enough people want to play sunday or monday i will open up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 227 ✭✭kiwi84000

Looking forward to Saturday lads

kiwi84000 wrote: »
    Looking forward to Saturday lads

Your banned!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 227 ✭✭kiwi84000

Blazher wrote: »
    Your banned!

You have no power here. Begone foul demon from the depths

• Registered Users Posts: 175 ✭✭jinko

looking forward to shooting you all on sat :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 715 ✭✭✭Tomazas

How was it today, many players came? Pitty couldn't come but next saturday definetly going to be there.

Tomazas wrote: »
    How was it today, many players came? Pitty couldn't come but next saturday definetly going to be there.

Ya we had about 26/30 people, Was good games as always

Thanks for today Lads!

thanks to all who showed up great games again today lads
    see you all nexe week

yup, they were indeed, good crowd, great games cheers guys.

JOHN MC wrote: »
    thanks to all who showed up great games again today lads
    see you all nexe week

gimme back my glock you!!!:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 245 ✭✭cherubaul

John are there any plans to open the site on easter monday?
    Is there a group of you guys going to predator on the 30th?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 94 ✭✭chopper j

yea any game on monday no a good few that want to go out that day

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 bonzai

good game to evryone..nice crowd. very tired with all d running and humping. wet and foggy but nonetheless excellent skirmish. wish we have better arm bands to ID our foes and enemy... :rolleyes:

chopper j wrote: »
    yea any game on monday no a good few that want to go out that day

yeh the site is open tomorrow, just trying to organise some bbs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 235 ✭✭kalkor

id be on for monday too - any lifts going from the bus depot tho ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Tommyboy71

Unless someone f&*$s up my day I should be there as well.

theres another three goin up also . maybe a few more not too sure yet ..

Airsoft Tactical Force will be there:D

super day guys thanks to the contractors and everyone there :D

Airsoft Tactical Force

ill second third and fourth that .
    exelent day fair play by all involved good group there today.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 797 ✭✭✭Spetzcong

Yep had a lot of fun up there today, that's one hell of a site you've got up there, good times. I'll be up there again for sure.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,099 ✭✭✭Tommyboy71

An excellent day was had by all from where I stood. Outstanding site. Will defo be back. Thanks for a great day to all who attended.