Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Can you please help me explain something to the girlfriend!!

• Registered Users Posts: 748 ✭✭✭It BeeMee

No way, porn is for perv's, aw sick!!
    I've more porn than you could shake a stick at......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Backdoor sluts 9 is a personal favourite.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,111 ✭✭✭MooseJam

thats a classic episode

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

MooseJam wrote:
    are we talking anal fisting two blokes here

What else could I be talking about.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

My GF links me to porn. <3

My girlfriend has a habit of looking up 'anal sex' in google images and then leaving it on my browser minimized. Of course its cute when she does it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭J.S. Pill

Where are all the feminists tonight!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,815 ✭✭✭✭po0k

cance wrote:
    think im at about 10mb... herself uses my pc frequently..:mad:

http://www.truecrypt.org/

SWAP.avi

• Registered Users Posts: 773 ✭✭✭#Smokey#

pr0n FTW
    its totally natural where does she think we get our weird sex positions and fetishes from.Girls start it obviously she probably has a few pornos herself stashed away

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,982 ✭✭✭Caliden

SyxPak wrote:

Stills from swap.avi are enough for me thanks.

It's worse than the Mr. Hands video!!

Also I love public polls because Slow coach and xabi voted for 'No way, porn is for perv's, aw sick!!'.....weirdos!! :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

I live very little porn, but to not watch it, be you man not?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

theres a gal in work who im sure i've come accross online before.. (no pun intended)

splinter wrote:
    theres a gal in work who im sure i've come accross online before.. (no pun intended)

Result!

Can you say blackmail?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,191 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

Maybe just the odd time, rarely
    I live very little porn, but to not watch it, be you man not?

When I work out what you just posted I'm sure I'll think of something smart to say. Something along the lines of, "Real men don't read or watch porn, they live it."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 70 ✭✭Paddy Dignam

I'm glad to see a bit of honesty in the poll. Whenever the subject comes up with the lads in the pub they all admit to looking at some porn. But as soon as a lady enters the company they turn into utter hypocrites, and leave me looking like a pervert because I've remained honest!

Anyone else notice this??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 643 ✭✭✭Beelzebub

Slow coach wrote:
    When I work out what you just posted I'm sure I'll think of something smart to say. Something along the lines of, "Real men don't read or watch porn, they live it."

Agreed.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

Caliden wrote:
    Result!

Can you say blackmail?
    but how do you bring that up...

"so eh... i was browsing the internet and may have foudn a video of you and 2 blonde friends getting violated?"

"what do you mean? that wasnt me? where you thinking it was me? etc"

"oh crap..."

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

And I said I live it, so what is your point? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,946 ✭✭✭red_ice

atari jaguar...

splinter wrote:

"so eh... i was browsing the internet and may have foudn a video of you and 2 blonde friends getting violated?"

"oh crap..."

One word...post-its

or is that two....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

This is the ultimate rhetorical poll!

Would have been more interesting if there was an option asking if anyone had ever paid for it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,368 ✭✭✭thelordofcheese

splinter wrote:

"oh crap..."

Pics or it didn't happen

jester77 wrote:
    This is the ultimate rhetorical poll!

Would have been more interesting if there was an option asking if anyone had ever paid for it!
    Everything on the internet is free.
    You just need to know where to look.

Do not PM me looking for details. I won't be giving them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

Terry wrote:
    Everything on the internet is free.
    You just need to know where to look.

Do not PM me looking for details. I won't be giving them.

lol, my bookmark list scrollls off the screen. But there are so many sites that require payment that someone must be paying for it?!

jester77 wrote:
    lol, my bookmark list scrollls off the screen. But there are so many sites that require payment that someone must be paying for it?!
    A fool and his money are soon parted.

Broadband is expensive enough. I'll be damned if I'm going to pay for anything else on the net.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,798 ✭✭✭Mr. Incognito

in the immortial words of Dr Cox

"If Porn was taken off the internet there woul only be one site left entitled, Bring back the Porn, yo-okay"

petes wrote:
    The more porn the better.
    Exactly I encourage himself and have watched it with boyfriends in the past also It turns me on watching him get turned on etc etc etc;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 643 ✭✭✭Beelzebub

And I said I live it, so what is your point? :P

What was your point because it's not exactly clear.

Ah, I meant to say like instead of live, but it was not to be.
    I then went with it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 203 ✭✭2funki4wheelz

I'm a girl and even I look at it online. (Although I think women have quite different taste in it).
    Most girls now seem to understand that men are into it. Although I have a neighbour who said (and fully convinced of it herself) 'My husband doesn't like porn'.

Right.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,956 ✭✭✭layke

lol, can't admit it to the wife :)

Grumpy, what did the missus say?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 729 ✭✭✭scruff321

she clearly has led a very sheltered life :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 52 ✭✭Mkl

<snip> ftw

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭Nightwish

Before my other half had the net, I used to download it for him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Cunny-Funt

I'm looking at pr0n right now :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Binomate

I see porn multiple times on a daily basis.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,375 ✭✭✭DoesNotCompute

Shes not pissed at me or anything, just shocked, and reckons she knows tons of guys that "I cant ever imagine looking at porn!" :rolleyes:

You should desensitise her to it. ;-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,561 ✭✭✭GrumPy

layke wrote:
    lol, can't admit it to the wife :)

Grumpy, what did the missus say?

Showed her the poll last night, she thought it was both hilarious (that I actually made it) and shocking. :rolleyes:

Then said there old men pervs, again with the :rolleyes:

So I showed her the age poll under census, and most boardsies are between 22-26 I think, so that shut her up :D
    scruff321 wrote:

She has, very innocent altogether, will change that though ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,376 ✭✭✭gaeilgegrinds

I'm a girl & have absolutely no problems with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 144 ✭✭The Roach

It's funny I should come accross this poll now; I'm in work and my gf is at home and is bored, and was just chatting to me online saying she was going to watch some porn to pass the time! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭Reku

Yup, thanks to the internet and the diversity of themes and quality available even the girls can find stuff to suit their tastes, soon between the internet and "back massagers" they won't need us guys anymore...:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 603 ✭✭✭BeatNikDub

scruff321 wrote:

My thoughts exactly.

Is she very innocent?

Im a girl, watch it sometimes, not a huge fan but hell with the internet curiosity has got the better of me quite a number of times!

The French do it best though.

Tell the girlfriend not to worry. If you were permanently on it and it was affecting your relationship then ok but like pretty much 99% of young peple you watch it sometimes. Its really no big deal. Once its not children or fisting or mad ****.