Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Chainreaction question

Options
  • 26-07-2007 10:43pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5,332 ✭✭✭

Hello ,after reading the sticky above I found some stuff on chain reaction cycles. I was wondering how their deliveries are handled here ,GLS or an post?

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 1,516 ✭✭✭E@gle.

Delivery is pretty quick from chain reactions

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,332 ✭✭✭311

Thanks for the replies ,sds I take it is an post. Good stuff:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 345 ✭✭Membrane

_Brian_ wrote:
    sds I take it is an post

I've no experience with CRC, but I wouldn't make that assumption. My experience with the UK's ParcelForce service is that they use An Post for smaller packages, for bulky stuff they use GLS.

I much prefer An Post's handling of parcels to GLS's.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,413 ✭✭✭✭Trojan

Chain Reaction are brilliant. I've gotten about 2k worth of stuff from them at this stage, great shop.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,317 ✭✭✭✭Raam

Trojan wrote:
    Chain Reaction are brilliant. I've gotten about 2k worth of stuff from them at this stage, great shop.

I'll second that. Top notch service from em.
    The range of jerseys ain't great though.

I wish they'd get more road/team stuff

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 564 ✭✭✭Itsfixed

I'll third that. Very good service, speedy postage. Good value. Would also like them to do more roadie stuff but its my first choice for MTB stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,989 ✭✭✭✭blorg