Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

New half way housemates!

• 27-07-2007 10:44pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 653 ✭✭✭

Well,what a bunch of freaks! Seriously odd bunch...Wonder how this will turn out!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,408 ✭✭✭Huggles

Im sorry the state of your woman in the pink 'dress'

BUY A MIRROR LOVE!!!!! :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 52 ✭✭Mkl

If that mess in the pink dress becomes a legit housemate, i'm not watching.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 653 ✭✭✭little miss

Yeah, the pink dress should be made illegal. I cannot believe she thought she looked good in that.

Her makes up too was done by a blind person

she looked like krusty the Clown and thats being nice

MEOOOOOOOOOW!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,330 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

TheGooner wrote:
    Im sorry the state of your woman in the pink 'dress'

BUY A MIRROR LOVE!!!!! :mad:

I think it's some work on page 3 of the Mirror or similar red-top rags she's
    after. Someone needs to tell her she has more spare tyres than the Michelin
    man. Another fine specimen of Welsh obesity :)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,276 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

the one in the pink is a tub of s**t
    the 46yo virgin guy is the biggest freak ive ever seen
    the last one is fine though......

Yeah, that 36 year old virgin who likes teddies is very strange indeed! Maybe the one in the pink will seduce him? Shudder....

• Registered Users Posts: 4,738 ✭✭✭Naos

Fine I will say it:

That glamour model = hot

• Registered Users Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

They're all a bunch of weirdos. I reckon the 36-year old virgin and the pagan guy would be the most entertaining to have in the house.
    None of the women are good lookin!!! Why won't BB listen to Brian and Liam and put a good lookin girl in there. Thank God for the twins - that's all I can say.

Pagan guy does seem pretty cool actually - would like to see him go in. Up to now anyway!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭The Al Lad

Well,what a bunch of freaks! Seriously odd bunch...Wonder how this will turn out!

Wat's wrong with the one in the hotpants ????

and the normal looking one withe brown hair ???

looked mighty fine to me:p :p:p

• Registered Users Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

They came across as actors to me. Just the way they went into the house, none of them displayed nerves and knew the drill as if they had been practising.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,710 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tabnabs

The lad in the skirt (;) ) and smiley would get my vote, the others are just freaks and wannabe's.

The woman (27 my arse!) in the skimpy pink "dress" is very reminiscent of Kinga.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

she has more spare tyres than the Michelin
    man.

Thats EXACTLY what I said when i was watching it. SPOOKY!

• Registered Users Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

Yeah, that 36 year old virgin who likes teddies is very strange indeed!

I can't help but think the police should be excavating his back garden while they have the chance...

Mark (the scottish guy) seems the most normal one. I'd like him to go in.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,139 ✭✭✭olaola

oh good sufferin jaesus... yer wan!!

Vile!!!

The one with the long brown hair who grins at anything freaked me out. Can you imagine trying to tell her anything remotely serious, or even having any kind of chat with her grinning like an idiot? It would be seriously annoying...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 183 ✭✭TX123

does anyone thinnk that the 36 yr old guy looks like a pedophile.(im not saying he is one) no wonder hes a virgin though with those teddies. F***ing hell

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18 pinchmycheeks

TheGooner wrote:
    Her makes up too was done by a blind person

she looked like krusty the Clown and thats being nice

MEOOOOOOOOOW!

why are you so mean about everything and everyone?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 214 ✭✭Msfc

BuffyBot wrote:
    I can't help but think the police should be excavating his back garden while they have the chance...
    Very true!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,433 ✭✭✭kittenkiller

Why do you post in bold?

Seems to me like *you're* the one with the social issues mate!

Cop on and welcome to the internet!

I felt so sorry for yer one in the pink dress, she was so self conscious, she couldn't even sit down once they got into their house!
    She kept checking herself in the mirrors and adjusting herself but then she'd relax and out came the rolls of back flab again!
    It was nasty and she's got a kid!! Good holy christ! I hope it's not old enough to be in school yet!

The bi-guy with the teddies is just freaky!
    I wonder what his mother thinks of him gong onto Big Brother?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 421 ✭✭StraddleFor6

Dyflin wrote:
    The lad in the skirt (;) ) and smiley would get my vote, the others are just freaks and wannabe's.

The woman (27 my arse!) in the skimpy pink "dress" is very reminiscent of Kinga.

You've got it all wrong here. The lad in the skirt thinks he's a Witch. Smiley is the weirdest, I think - just grinning non-stop. It looks false and she doesn't even seem happy when she does grin.

36 year old virgin and witch to stay. They'll have some stories.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Mear wrote:
    Fine I will say it:

That glamour model = hot
    I will agree.

Yay my first internet enemy!

BTW tell Tom, kati and Suri I said Hi...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

Stereotypically speaking, is it the 80's style specs that make him look like a paedo?

Then again maybe it's the general immaturity and the playing with of teddy bears that attracts these charges?

Is he getting on well with Gerry so far? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 18,625 ✭✭✭✭BaZmO*

Dom Jolly really has sunken to a new low!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,154 ✭✭✭Quigs Snr

I was just thinking that guy is the spit of Dom Joly.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 16,186 ✭✭✭✭Maple

the one Shanessa in the pink dress looked so cheap and nasty, her hair was just dire. Honestly, HOW did she think she looked good?

And that Jonty is a FREAK! Total freak. I'd love to burn his teddies before his eyes. Total fruit loop.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭Killaqueen!!!

Why does BB do the exact same thin every year with this stupid halfway housemates thing..just because they call it something new doesn't make it anymore interesting.

Hopefully the teddy-lover will go in..

• Registered Users Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

Kara Louise and David are going in.