Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

T & P Beers (for realz this time)

• 07-08-2007 10:06am
    Registered Users Posts: 4,698 ✭✭✭

Alright kids,

I think its time for a tattoo and piercings forum beers. I vaguely remember a failed attempt at a beers in fibbers one night but that didnt go too well.

Whos up for it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

i will be back in the country this friday, theres the boards beers on the saturday?? could go to the that?? id be up for it

• Registered Users Posts: 4,698 ✭✭✭garthv

Wilburt wrote:
    i will be back in the country this friday, theres the boards beers on the saturday?? could go to the that?? id be up for it
    Naa Id prefer to wait when you aren't in the country ;)

Saturday sounds good to me

• Registered Users Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Crumble Froo

hmmm...i just might.

in dublin or cork?

they seem to be hte main locations of peeps around here... id totally do dublin, but dont love yis enough to travel to cork!

• Registered Users Posts: 128 ✭✭McFearless

that sounds cool,can i come......i need this......:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭amazingemmet

Sorry your not allowed have a beers without me, unless you all come to london for a beers

What the hell are you doing in London?

• Registered Users Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

I'd say he's living and working there... at a guess... ;)

I'll be at the boards beers on Saturday too! :D

haha someone i (sort of) know!

keep an eye out for me... ill be hiding in the n00b corner >.>

I'll be the skinhead with the glasses, more than likely dressed in black :D

im the one with glasses and a lip ring, 2inch(ish) scar on my neck and more than likely wearing baggy guy's clothes :D

• Registered Users Posts: 13,034 ✭✭✭✭It wasn't me!

If I go, I'll have a short ponytail, glasses, three helixes and probably a band t-shirt.

lol, this place is gonna be covered in people wearing glasses and black/music related clothes :D

haha, im probably not gonna make too late a night of it, as seem to be goin on that free holiday on sunday, just gotta book the flight now, but ill probably be wearing black. or grey. but probably black.

il be pretty distinguishable - tall, red hair, loverly onyx plugs :cool:

you know instead of just trying to spent the night guessing who is who why not just say we all meet inside by one of the bars at a certain time...with a big sign!

"T&P! Meet here!"

edit: OR like they have in afterhours... a pic thread of people :) then itl be easier

pic thread sounds like a plan!

*waits for someone else to start*

19841132a4677301934l.jpg

Less hair now though...when I say less hair I actually mean no hair at all.

... :rolleyes: ... that was your most distinguishable feature....

fulldigicam121.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,386 ✭✭✭Attol

GaRtH_V wrote:

Less hair now though...when I say less hair I actually mean no hair at all.

All of it is gone now?!

image00045gs2.jpg
    Was just home from work, hence the shirt n tie...

Heres me in some pub... i think. Cant remember, my right eye looks messed up, dunno why. black and white behooves me :D

Think I was quite drunk at the time... who knows.
    Not sure if i can make it to the beers cos its a mates 21st but il try show my curly mop

145843625a3835376378b966724893l.jpg

p.s Narco you look freezing in your photo

Attol wrote:
    All of it is gone now?!
    Bald as an egg.

So you now resemble Richard O'Brien...?
    180px-Crystalmazepromo.gif

(And yes I am rather random! :D)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

I think i might actually go to this one,Im in work til nine but after it.hmmmmmmm i need to find a photo now

So you now resemble Richard O'Brien...?
    I wish!

• Registered Users Posts: 634 ✭✭✭Sean7

Where is this beers on?

Looks like we'll be gatecrashing the boards beers so here's all you need to know:
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055110862

Wilburt wrote:
    p.s Narco you look freezing in your photo

nah, not cold, im just really awkward in front of cameras, and given that i was in NZ for the first time, my b/f insisted in ME being in the pics involving the landscape after i took pics of him... :rolleyes: what can i say, i cant say no to the dude :D

narco wrote:
    i cant say no to the dude :D
    Lucky dude! ;)

lol, i was debating whether or not to say that or not, but feck it! :D

well, given we've been apart since 27th march and dont get to be together til 26th october... not *that* lucky...:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,386 ✭✭✭Attol

If I see you there garth_v I'll point and laugh. I'm sorry, but I'll have to. Shoulda kept the mohawk man!

narco wrote:
    lol, i was debating whether or not to say that or not, but feck it! :D

well, given we've been apart since 27th march and dont get to be together til 26th october... not *that* lucky...:rolleyes:
    Ouch... fair play to both of you for sticking it out though :)