Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Galway Beers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

Friday 14 sept
    biko wrote:
    Razors are apparently really sharp, who knew? :D
    didnt look like you'd been shaving! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Friday 14 sept
    I have a conversation topic for the meet - Why do people post threads in Galway City forum asking "Where can I find this in Galway?" or "Something something in Galway?"

We already understand you want to find it in Galway, that's why you posted it here :D

This totally unrelated to Jackeens posting "Where is...?" threads in AH.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,815 ✭✭✭✭po0k

Friday 14 sept
    They like the melody of the keystrokes when they type it.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,982 ✭✭✭Caliden

Front Door
    DRakE wrote:
    i'll post what caliden will be wearing...

pink%20polo.png
    istockphoto_2494493_pink_jeans.jpg
    411718.jpg

oh look, your gay as ****

Don't know about the shoes but the rest looks alright ahah!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

Friday 14 sept
    For the safety of all attending, I shall be sporting:

muzzlejd5.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,594 ✭✭✭forbairt

Friday 14 sept
    biko wrote:
    Razors are apparently really sharp, who knew? :D

There are no warnings on them are there .. Sue the ***tards :)

Friday 14 sept
    nah, electric razors ftw!

• Registered Users Posts: 829 ✭✭✭MattKid

Friday 14 sept
    For the safety of all attending, I shall be sporting:

muzzlejd5.jpg

Are we playing spin the bottle then?

Friday 14 sept
    what, red haired guy exists? i thought he was something mythical like a unicorn or a fairy :o

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,097 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Friday 7 sept
    I saw him while taking salvia. He had fire crotch all right.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,349 ✭✭✭nobodythere

Friday 7 sept
    salvia. that's what this beers needs

• Registered Users Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

Friday 14 sept
    I saw him while taking salvia. He had fire crotch all right.

Salvia.... hmmm... probably explains it.

It is a hallucinogenic... You only think you saw me...

Mwhahahahaha... meep!

But ya'll might see me if ye be there at the beers!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,376 ✭✭✭gaeilgegrinds

Friday 7 sept
    So where are ye mad yokes going for beers tonight? I'm going out too!!!

Friday 14 sept
    I'm taking herself to Dom street. That's where the action is baby ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,424 ✭✭✭440Hz

Front Door
    What a pack of maddos! I guess Ill have to come along and see for myself how crazy you all are ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,166 ✭✭✭✭Zzippy

So where are ye mad yokes going for beers tonight? I'm going out too!!!

Had a bizarre night (no, not in bazaar). Met a gang of lads on a stag nite, the stag was a mate of mine where I lived before. One of them got arrested apparently after being thrown out of the living room, in fairness he was completely locked so it wasn't a big surprise... over to front door later, got chatted up by a couple, think they were swingers lol, more shots, went home, woke up with lipstick on my collar even though I hadn't snogged anyone, and 2 phone numbers of random girls in my phone that I don't even remember talking to :confused:
    Sometimes I wish I didn't drink so I'd remember these nights, but then I probably wouldn't have as much fun....:D

Friday 14 sept
    It looks like a lot of people will be out for this one, the one before the last one consisted of me, tar, danny, neo slicerz, and a picture that looked like syxpak

Friday 14 sept
    Atm it looks like another Dominic street classic.
    Blue Note and after Roisin
    Atm

Friday 7 sept
    atm ftw tbh!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,815 ✭✭✭✭po0k

Friday 14 sept
    September 7th
    8pm:
    Blue Note
    Later:
    Róisín Dubh

Friday 14 sept
    Be there or be-headed mohahahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭DRakE

Living Room
    Democracy blows :(

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,097 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Friday 7 sept
    Blue note will do. Haven't been in the roisin dubh for a long time, ahem.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,982 ✭✭✭Caliden

Front Door
    I've got personal problems can't make it guys! :(

Friday 7 sept
    Guess you will never make it to any then. :(:(:(:(

Friday 7 sept
    I'll be there at about 11.30 due to work

Friday 14 sept
    w00t, and eh..... *bump*

• Registered Users Posts: 829 ✭✭✭MattKid

Friday 14 sept
    8pm Christ I'm going to be a dribbling mess by the end of the night.

If I ask at the bar where the internet geeks are, will they point me in the right direction?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,790 ✭✭✭cornbb

Front Door
    We'll be the unwashed ones with the laptops :cool:

Friday 14 sept
    MattKid wrote:
    8pm Christ I'm going to be a dribbling mess by the end of the night.

If I ask at the bar where the internet geeks are, will they point me in the right direction?

i'll be wearing a hawaiian shirt, and i'd guess that we'd be in the smoking area.