Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cardio crazy

• 28-08-2007 2:33pm
    Registered Users Posts: 16,413 ✭✭✭✭

I'll use this to note progress for the next couple of months.

I'm 5'7. Currently 110.8kg -- 244lbs -- 17.5 stone.
    I'm normally around 92kg or 14.5 stone, 89-90kgs when very fit.

Starting a business is detrimental to your fitness.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 615 ✭✭✭walt0r

Well ya big bollix. Long time no see. Best of luck I'll be watching this progress :)

• Registered Users Posts: 16,413 ✭✭✭✭Trojan

Jaysus daaaaaa, howeya! Thanks for that. We'll see how I get on - hopefully I'm enough of a stubborn fecker to stick to a decent rhythm.

Well first step today, I rejoined Westwood Clontarf after 2.5 year absence. I'd go pretty much anywhere else but for location it beats everywhere else for my situation.

Nearly forgot - today's cardio: 30km cycle.

Friday - Monday: ~ 30 hours of painting and renovating:

office002.jpg

Finished the office: 1335488359_8404382438.jpg

Today's plan is a 10 mile run I owe for a forfeit on my month of blogging tips.

I'm hoping I have enough time to do the run today, but it might be tomorrow because I can't miss the Fr-Arg game later.