Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

top 5 most hated celebs.

• 28-08-2007 3:32pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭

Mine are

#5 The Olsens-Twits
    #4 Brittney Spears-Mental Cabbage
    #3 Flavour Flav-Stupid Relaity TV "Star"
    #2 Jessica Biel-Goofball
    #1 Bono-The Glasses and the Accent

Yours??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Niamho!

"Celebs" is obviously being used very loosely in some of the cases im sure.

1. Paris Poxy Hilton
    2. Glenda Gilsen (Anyone can be a model if she can)
    3. Hugh Grant
    4. Jimmy Carr (Its just his face)
    5. Lily Allen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

1. amy winehouse
    2. pete doherty
    3. victoria beckham
    4. paris hilton
    5. lily allen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

1. Bono
    2. Elton John
    3. Tom Cruise
    4. Scarey Spice
    5. Bruce Forsight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

1. paris hilton
    2. nicole richie
    3. pete doherty
    4. peaches geldof
    5. kimberly stewart

the list goes on these are just the ones i really really hate

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,581 ✭✭✭dodgyme

russell brand,
    Jeremy clarkson,
    james may,
    that chef worell tompinson (bearded as*wipe)
    F'hecktor
    Ivana bacik - I know she is not a celelbrity but I hate her
    That fecker from jonathon creek - whats his name, he is on QI also.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,581 ✭✭✭dodgyme

togster wrote:
    Mine are
    #3 Flavour Flav-Stupid Relaity TV "Star"
    Yours??
    Did that guy never see that they have invented watches?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,584 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

pete doherty.
    amy winehouse.
    kerry katona.
    amanda bunker (if she qualifies for celebrity status).
    danielle lloyd (again if she qualifies).

glad to see im not the only one who thinks pete doherty is a muppet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 317 ✭✭Geranium

1. Pete Doherty
    2. Bono
    3. Jade Goody
    4. Keira Knightley
    5. Justin Timberlake.

As for the Keira Knightley thing, something about her face is incredibly annoying, and she's crap at acting, and that's not even how you spell Ciara!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,155 ✭✭✭✭Snake Plisken

1) Amanda Bunker (Fat ugly bitchy Bully)
    2 Caroline Morahan (loves herself thinks shes the bees knees!)
    3)Danielle Lloyd (seems to have got off very lightly for being more racist then Ms Goody)
    4) Jodie Marsh (just can't stand her and her dodgy nose)
    5) Pete Doherty (Someone really needs to stick him in jail or else kick the shi-ite out of him)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 71 ✭✭D Bronc

1) Paris Hilton.
    2) Britney.
    3) Pete Doherty (what is he famous for?)
    4) Amy Winehouse:mad:
    5)Tom Cruise.
    6) Posh Spice.
    7) Renee Zellweger.
    8) Jade Goody.
    9) Linda Martin.
    10) Chico Fu*king Chico time.

Ok enough i dont seem to like anyone:p

• Registered Users Posts: 617 ✭✭✭flynnser19

1. pete doherty
    2. amy winehouse
    3. jodie marsh
    4. charlie uchea (if she constitutes as famous atall)
    5. lindsay lohan (she's claiming to be irish now!!!!!ffs)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 355 ✭✭purplegeko

1. Paris Hilton
    2. Jamie Oliver (pukka pukka pukka just shut up you mockney!)
    3. Lindsay Lohan
    4. Coleen McLoughlan (queen of the wags)
    5. Guy Richie (for similar reasons to Jamie Oliver)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 271 ✭✭Lynibeth

1. Bono - ARGHHHHH
    2. Jordan
    3. Paris Hilton
    4. Victoria Beckham
    5. Gay Byrne.. (Ah no only joking, you gotta love that guy) Ryan Tubridy (Hardly a celeb per se)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭kelle

5. Brendan O'Connor
    4. Paris Hilton
    3. Katy French
    2. Shilpa Shetty
    1. Pete doherty

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

1.bono
    2.bono
    3.bono
    4.bono
    5.bono

I personally think Bono is worse than Pete Doherty lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,288 ✭✭✭pow wow

1. Jodie Marsh (the other day she was quoted as saying she hated people who were 'famous' for nothing....erm hello?!).
    2. Abi Titmuss (as big of a waste of space).
    3. Jodi Albert (that one going out with the guy from Westlife...weh she annoys me).
    4. Chad Michael Murray (blond eye candy from a teeny bopper TV show....arrogant as fcuk).
    5. Kerry Katona (overexposed attention seeker).

Shame I'm only allowed 5 really.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

6th wrote:
    5. Bruce Forsight

a living legend!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,615 ✭✭✭Mr.Plough

1. kerry mcfadden
    2. jodie marsh
    3. jade goody
    4. ronan keating
    5. that charlie brute who was booted from big brother

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 kakibola

1. Paris Hiton

• Registered Users Posts: 5,406 ✭✭✭Pompey Magnus

1: Bono
    2: Bob Geldoff
    3: Jade Goody
    4: David Beckham
    5: Pat Kenny

I can't believe I left out Jade Goody and Kerry Mc Fadden..

• Registered Users Posts: 362 ✭✭MREGAN

I was working at -- doing security on front of the Stages. Doherty the tool tried to spit beer over us from the stage the twat. He is lucky he didnt come of the stage he would have got a slap.

1 Pete Doherty
    2 Tara Palmer T. What is she even famous for?
    3 Amy whinehouse
    4 The Queen
    5 Griff Rhys Jones

• Closed Accounts Posts: 131 ✭✭Papergirl 1

1) Keira Knightley - Want to punch her face in.
    2) Jade Goody - What a loser
    3) Jodie Marsh - Don't get me started on the state of her
    4) Rene Zellweger - Wiesel
    5) Tori Spelling - The state of her.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31 Heln

5 Grace from BB - smug bitch
    4 Jodie Marsh - what a mess
    3 Tom Cruise - lighten up
    2 Bono - yawn
    1 Brian O Driscoll - like get over yourself

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31 Heln

Just heard an ad for Damien Dempsey's new cd or something. Can't believe I forgot him - I put him top of my list.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,613 ✭✭✭✭Clare Bear

1 Brian O'Driscoll
    2 Brian O'Driscoll
    3 Brian O'Driscoll
    4 Brian O'Driscoll
    5 Brian O'Driscoll

I don't care if he's good at rugby, he's an arrogant pug face, fugleeee!

yeah i hate him,we need a longer list lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 848 ✭✭✭MayMay

Oooooooooooooooooooh hate BOD too! Smarmy git! Definitely beaten badly with the ugly stick, how he can't see that himself is beyond me! Imagine looking at that mug everyday, scary!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 101 ✭✭lilly07

1. Kate Moss - Druggy bi*ch
    2. pete Doherty - Druggy F*ck
    3. Amy Winehouse - Also Druggy B*tch
    4. Lilly Allen - Head wrecker
    5. Angelina Jolie - home wrecker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,435 ✭✭✭Aisling(",)

1.Tom Cruise...midget freak..fair enough to have your religion but dont force it on people!
    2.Bruce willis...irritates the feck out of me
    3.Kevin Federline....your not famous for anything so go away!
    4.Tara Reid....take some responsibilty for yourself!
    5.Jlo...i just dont like her..total diva

MayMay wrote:
    Oooooooooooooooooooh hate BOD too! Smarmy git! Definitely beaten badly with the ugly stick, how he can't see that himself is beyond me! Imagine looking at that mug everyday, scary!

i seen him in town one day hes even more horrible in real life

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Schism

1. Leonardo di Caprio
    2. Pete Doherty
    3. Jade Goody
    4. Colin Farrell
    5. Cant think of anyone else. Hate the rest too much.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 Glamgurl36

1. paris hilton
    2.britney spears (i dont hate you, but the world does)
    3. lindsay lohan
    4. charlie sheen
    5. rosie o donnel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 ♥Brian~Dowling♥

(1).Jim Davidson-so vile arghhhhhhh
    (2).Jim Davidson-Bigot
    (3).Jim Davidson-Homophobic
    (4).Jim Davidson-Repulsive
    (5).Jim Davidson-An absolute Vile man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,980 ✭✭✭meglome

Ì have no interest in celebrity whatsoever. But I thought it important to state that I want to punch Paris Hilton in the face. And slap anyone who thinks it's a good idea to be like her. Me thinks of the South Park episode about her... funny stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 83 ✭✭Missy Moo

Paris hiltion
    Amanda Brunker(if you could call her a celeb)
    Kerry Katona
    Jodie Marsh
    Brain o driscoll.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,339 ✭✭✭How Strange

paris hilton
    big brother contestant*
    bg brotherr contestant*
    big brother contestant*

all famous for what? * any bb contestant can be inserted here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,694 ✭✭✭Dingatron

meglome wrote:
    Ì have no interest in celebrity whatsoever. But I thought it important to state that I want to punch Paris Hilton in the face. And slap anyone who thinks it's a good idea to be like her. Me thinks of the South Park episode about her... funny stuff.

X2

Think there would be a queue for that. Reminds me of that scene from Airplane

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JjmVQ9WAiZc&mode=related&search=

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

All of them except avril.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,031 ✭✭✭Lockstep

Jade Goody(famous for being famous)
    Paris Hilton (Stupid Spoilt Whore video playset)
    Jordan(fame based on tit size)
    Jodie Marsh(bad enough Jordan releasing a biography but come on,Jodie Marsh?)
    any big brother contestant who appears on Ch4 shows and in the Sun

• Closed Accounts Posts: 603 ✭✭✭BeatNikDub

Gwneyth Paltrow
    Robbie Williams
    Jim Davidson
    Avril Lavigne

• Registered Users Posts: 2,009 ✭✭✭kronsington

ellscurr wrote:
    1. Jodie Marsh (the other day she was quoted as saying she hated people who were 'famous' for nothing....erm hello?!).
    2. Abi Titmuss (as big of a waste of space).
    3. Jodi Albert (that one going out with the guy from Westlife...weh she annoys me).
    4. Chad Michael Murray (blond eye candy from a teeny bopper TV show....arrogant as fcuk).
    5. Kerry Katona (overexposed attention seeker).

Shame I'm only allowed 5 really.

cany believe im asking this but whats the problem with chad murray? yes, im that bored at work. ill post a list in a while

• Closed Accounts Posts: 848 ✭✭✭MayMay

cany believe im asking this but whats the problem with chad murray? yes, im that bored at work. ill post a list in a while

He's absolutely beautiful but apparently he's a complete dickhead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 princess~nini

ohhh...this is a good one... id have to say mine are...

01. pete doherty...he is just vile
    02. amy whinehouse...that hair is a scary mess
    03. nicholas cage...grates on me something rotten
    04. paris hilton...annoying!
    05. angelina jolie...i have no words!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34 DeletedPencil

What's with all the Tom Cruise hate? He's a talented b*stard. Sure, he's a nutty $cientologist, but hey, he's not the only one, and there are far worse things going on in the world.

Angelina Jolie? What home did she wreck? It's not like she destabilised a 'kid' situation. She's one of the coolest people around. Good actress, nice person. Sure, hate Brad for being a dick who'll trade in his wife for a hotter, younger model, but Angelina's good points outweigh what goes on in her personal life. We need more liberal anti-war, anti-BS celebrities like her.

Now, my 5 would be (in no particular order):

1. Sarah Silverman (ugh, making jokes about other people doesn't make YOU any better)
    2. Condelizza Rice (she's smart enough to know better, so she must be evil)
    3. Dick Cheney (same applies here)
    4. John Rhys Meyers (irritates the living f*ck out of me)
    5. Britney Spears (she represents many more people that I can't stand)

• Registered Users Posts: 166 ✭✭Doubs

1. jordan
    2. paris hilton
    3. kerry katona
    4. posh spice

in any order really, i cant think of a 5th off the top of my head

• Registered Users Posts: 764 ✭✭✭Kazbah

..... Jodie Marsh or Jodie Peacock as she is now

http://jodiemush.co.uk/forum/

Did anyone catch her show "Totally Jodie Marsh: Who'll take her up the Aisle?" on MTV. It was all a setup!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,613 ✭✭✭✭Clare Bear

Doubs wrote:
    1. jordan
    2. paris hilton
    3. kerry katona
    4. posh spice

in any order really, i cant think of a 5th off the top of my head

Oooh you should buy Heat magazine, you'd love it!! :D