Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Advice for people stretching their lobes.

Options
  • 15-09-2007 10:46pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 486 ✭✭

This is taken from the MySpace of Pauly Unstopable and is the best guide to stretching up I've read. Well worth reading for people planning on or currently stretching.

i have been stretching my ears off and on for about 11 years now, so i have picked up alot of knowledge and tricks along the way, people message me constantly asking me about how to stretch there ears and how to fix **** they ****ed up and so forth so i thought i would just lay out all i possibly could tell you right now, so if you **** your ears up after read this, i have no sympathy for you and its your problem to deal with

the biggest and most important secret to lobe stretching or stretching in general is PATIENCE, patience is a virtue in stretching the more time you take the better off you will be

You need to wait a month AT LEAST before going up a size or even thinking about going up a size, this isn't a race to see who can have the bigger stretched ears, you don't get scene points it doesn't make you cool, if you are doing it for that please impale yourself on gardening equipment and save us all the headache

personally i think 2 months is best

as far as sizes are concerned, the smaller the jump the better, never EVER EVER skip sizes, i don't care if you friend did it and was ok, you aren't your friend, your friends is stupid anyway, you don't want to be that person

DONT SKIP SIZES, i cant stress that any further, thats why your ears get thin is from rushing