Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

T&P Beers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

dunno where, the name tag think is real i think n round 8 iirc

• Registered Users Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

Wilburt wrote:
    oh so where inside the pub are we meeting? is the name tag thing real? and at what time?

Should we do the whole posting a pic of ourselves thing again so that everyone that hasn't met a bunch of folks from here before will recognise at least one person?

may as well

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭amazingemmet

Wilburt wrote:
    emmet: what would the odds of an orgy be if you were here? :p haha

Depends on how good people's eyesight is.

100/1 if they can see me

• Registered Users Posts: 1,095 ✭✭✭Fantasy_Suicide

Le Rack wrote:
    may as well

I KNOW YOU!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Crumble Froo

oddly, ive a friend over right now who thinks he *might* know bounty_hunter.

also, im not goin fibbers tomorrow night lads :( long story and if i talk about it ill feel homicidal again... so ill refrain :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

il be there friday but il be leaving early cos i suck and need to work a 12.5 hour shift on saturdsay morning... yeah im cool :(

Me:

narco wrote:
    ...and if i talk about it ill feel homicidal again...
    Homocide is painless... ;)

ooh i just went all gooey
    i posted my pic already, not putting people through a second ordeal :D

And everyone knows me from the pink ink. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

I think I'll head to this. Why not, Friday is payday after all!!

You're Buyin!!!!!!!!!

Wilburt wrote:
    ooh i just went all gooey
    Aw Wilburt, I'm just not sure I feel the same about you! ;):p

Has never stopped me before, bit of rohipnol in your drink and your mine for the night baby

*1000th post, and i wasted it on Damo, including drug, homo-sexual and sodomising references...

well done that's really somethin to be proud of!

Wilburt wrote:
    *1000th post, and i wasted it on Damo, including drug, homo-sexual and sodomising references...
    :D ROFL! :D

With all those references, it's hardly a wasted 1000th post! :D

you better put out tomorrow night man.... :p

dammit... due to sassy completely flaggin on me on tue night, being stuck in work last night and now again tonight, which means im ****ing missing out on a great night at fibbers...

i warn you now, i will be ****ing hammered on friday, im gagging for some booze.

I'm also missing fibbs tonight...secret mission! however the foggy shall be much enjoyed tomo!!!

Secret mission?

Le Rack's got a daaaaaate! :p;)

Doubtful about goin to Fibbers tonight myself too, Friday night will be enough methinks!

And Wilburt I demand to be red-bulled and dined first! ;):p

Lawl! I know. I can't go either. But tomorrow. Party!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

I'm too broke to go out tonight i have all of 3 euro, roll on pay day:)

well, **** yis all! ill be in fibbers tonight as per usual.

until 9pm, as per usual :rolleyes:

oh, and as far as hte pics thing goes... my pic's up already, and ill be hte one in 3/4 lengths.

wearing my badge :D

OH Have we got a meeting time for party time?

someone mentioned 8ish?

hmmph... im thinkin i may start on the booze before i head in...

im more likely to be sociable that way :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

I plan to do the same:rolleyes: i should really make my name badge

800th post:)

I can't find a pot!!!!!!!!! :( 8ish? Grand. Sounds cool!

I do not have a date! Had one of them last night if you must know!

the secret mission is an actual secret mission, also bills just came in and I'm still unemployed! so fibbs is a no go tonight, shockin altogether i know...

so 8ish then? fantasy, wha?! pot?!

I'm cookin somethin. NOT ILLEGAL!!!!!!!!!! Just boiled eggs. And there's no pot. COOKING POT!!!!!!!!!!!! Jayz. I sound sketch.