Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

T&P Beers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

ah right, yeah I believe ye...bet you're gettin some dodgey piercing or tatt n are trying to dull the pain!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭Reku

Le Rack wrote:
    ah right, yeah I believe ye...bet you're gettin some dodgey piercing or tatt n are trying to dull the pain!
    Well a swift blow from a cooking pot over the head would do that....:D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Crumble Froo

a pot. she cant find one. i think she should use the glowing blue kettle to cook her egg, but she's being all fussy and gettin a sandwich instead.

it does ye, I've a crazy neighbour who heated up the pan one morning to hit her husband after he being out on the piss! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

That's so considerate, nothing worse than getting hit by a cold pan! :D

And Narco gawd sake woman, you're the one started the "I won't be out on Thursday night", so don't be giving us grief! ;):p

yeah, but ill still be there, same as always.

next week however, should be a great night :D

Hell yeah!

• Registered Users Posts: 476 ✭✭no leaf clover

so pissed i gotta leave early,but cant WAIT for tomorrow night :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,095 ✭✭✭Fantasy_Suicide

Tomorrow ill be such an awesome night. I need to make my bloody name tag!!

narco wrote:
    next week however, should be a great night :D
    Next week??? I hope you mean Friday night...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,702 ✭✭✭bounty_hunter

See you all tomorrow guys, I won't be online again before then. Narco, sent you a PM with my number. And I wanna know who this friend who knows me is, he got my name right anyway :P

Ok turns out I am online again. I'll be wearing yellow gloves and blue glasses tomorrow, and anyone who's on Bebo will know what I look like anyway. Is everyone actually doing nametags?

I'm dying to know who this person who knew my name is Narco!

By the way, where the hell is the foggy dew? :confused: Knew there was something I needed to find out.

The Foggy Dew is in Temple Bar, by the Central Bank.
    If you're stood in front of the Central Bank, facing Dame St., the Foggy Dew is the black fronted pub over on your right, beside Citi bar

Nice one, thanks.

No paper to make a nametag, so I dyed my hair pink instead :D

Excellent! I'll have a green top and pink converse in case I can't come Up with a name tag, my pic is in this thread anyway!

I'll be invisible. :D

like your ink :D ^

ill be wearing a nametag even if you lot pussy out :D

ive gone to a lot of trouble to get it sorted...

I'll be the hot one in the pencil skirt!! Hahaha! :D

so pissed i gotta leave early,but cant WAIT for tomorrow night :D

oh,a nd that was me, btw... my bro had left himself logged in,a nd i was using the parents' computer.

and yeah, fantasy has the cogs in motion in my head now... i *might* just be doin the dressy uppy thingy too.

mebbeh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

il uhm wear blue trousers and uhm abercrombie hoodie and fake tan

D4 to the MAX! Where's yer uggs?

i only wear em at home...

wheres your baby - northside style :p

Wilburt wrote:
    i only wear em at home...

wheres your baby - northside style :p
    OOOOOH!!!!!!!!!! BURNZ!!!!!!!!!!!

anywho lets leave out the liffey for once and just enjoy the night

yeah...

feckin dubs, always arguin :D

im the one in the sleater-kinney tshirt.

with the name-tag. and lotsa selotape :D

not to mention the bloody finger.... damned stanley.

I really wasn't gonna make a name tag, then I decided I would, only to discover I'd lost my pencil case, but I cleaned my room n found it so I made one...now...to find a safety pin...

Well I'm the one that's not there, was considering it when I was in town but sitting in a fast food place at 6:15, weighed down with shopping and trying to figure out how to kill the next hour 45 mins, the shopping bags meaning I couldn't waste it in the cinema, I ended up deciding I'd best just head home. Made it just in time for the bus too.:cool:

Maybe next time you'll all get to see the UV tatt...

Sorry folks, hope you all have a great time.

meh twas alright! Not everyone showed, the place was all packed so the group was pretty scattered and people weren't in great mood, then the bouncers were evil...twas fun but dodge at the same time!

There's also pictures!

**** it. **** night. cant remember feeling worse in the last 6 months.

i had great fun, got in at about 2am. :( work in 15 minutes... killing puppies is a hard and relentless job.
    narco thank jeebus you got home ok! was worried, you sorta just disappeared!
    was lovely meeting everyone