Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

T&P Beers

• Registered Users Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Crumble Froo

yeah, i admit it, it was great meetin everyone.... :D

i just have been having a ****e week in general, and then lost my ****ing phone on the way home, and...well, ye know how mad i am about my fella and how much i miss him... ive over a thousand texts and stuff from him on it (it'd been working at snailpace lately!), and it's gone, and im so so so pissed off and was so upset about it last night.

did i just up and leave? i was thinkin, cos i remembered the whole night, minus the goodbyes. heh.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,095 ✭✭✭Fantasy_Suicide

I had an absolute brilliant night. Great laugh with everyone. Bouncer was an ass, but hey. I had burger king. I was happy. Was great getting to see everyone's ink in the flesh too. Nice. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

Wootzewoo, twas fun alright, the whole two or three hours I was there! Only makes me wanna get so much more stuff done though and I really don't have the money for it!

What was the deal with the bouncer anyway?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

it was fun from what i remember,according to the bright green stamp on my hand i somehow ended up in fibbers:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 13,034 ✭✭✭✭It wasn't me!

Yeah, didn't make it down, but sounds like a hassle-filled night.

you suck, twas you that didn't want to go to Fibbs n you didn't even show up!

for those of you who were around for my little talk on Lucifer's Erector Set... http://www.bmezine.com/pierce/09-male/other/980415/lucifer.html

Le Rack wrote:
    you suck, twas you that didn't want to go to Fibbs n you didn't even show up!

Um, no, I have nothing against Fibbers.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,702 ✭✭✭bounty_hunter

Well I had a great night, everybody was lovely! And Will is such a gentleman :p
    Was cool to meet you all :)

from what i remember i had a great time :D

it was garth who didnt like fibbers...

and ****ing hell guys... i really dont remember much. i was uncharacteristically wasted last night, and i apologise to all involved.

before i emigrate... could we try do that again but... y'no.. minus the me in a heap thing?

Few pics.

IMG_0449.jpg
    IMG_0448.jpg
    IMG_0488.jpg
    IMG_0446.jpg
    IMG_0445.jpg
    IMG_0444.jpg
    IMG_0443.jpg
    IMG_0442.jpg

Love that last one. Emz is so cute!

i dont remember pictures getting taken:confused:

You posed for it and everything!

notice vodka laden wkd in hand,thats why i cant remember!

Ah yes, that would make sense. Good night then eh? :D

its a bit blurry,how the hell did we end up in fibbers???????!!!!

A couple of people went outside and the bouncers wouldn't let them back in, so we all left.

Looks like a fun night, kinda sorry I missed it.

i was about to say i dont remember pics being taken... but... given im not in any...

does anyone wana fill in the gap as to where i was then?
    and yep, emz is awesome, i feel really bad, i cant hardly remember talking to wil at all, i cant remember talking to saranne full stop, i dont recognise ciara...

i think i might vaguely remember fibbers, i DO remember sitting outside foggy dew with emz at one point, presumably when twas decided to head for fibbers... im a veggie, and im pretty sure i ate a burger in supermacs, i rang my sister at 11pm rambling about not locking the porch and i lost my phone.

and apparently i was on abbey street at some stage.

ive come to the conclusion that you guys are a bad influence. :P

I willingly put my hand up to being a bad influence.

• Registered Users Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

And I went ahead and got pierced today like I mentioned I might do last night :D

I don't remember that, what did you get done?

ah god gotta love the pictures!

also never realised that top was THAT boobie! Excellent!

I had thought I'd escaped the photos, damn you Bounty_hunter with your stealth! :D

I got my PA (finally!)

Sorry, want me to take them down?

Oh no, youre grand huni :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

im a gentleman on the outside...
    was great craic, couldnt enjoy it to the max though, being in work and all... i thought i was being a d!ck to be honest but sure ah well

off to doyles i go

no...twas mad craic!