Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AirsoftEire.com

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,668 ✭✭✭String

ok cheers will probably go for that then!:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 769 ✭✭✭AirsoftEire.com

Brand new stock folks, including the TM P90 TR, Star M4A1 Full Metal Carbine, TM M4 S-Sytem and the incredible Tokyo Marui PSG-1 sniper rifle.

1 joule springs for VSR also in stock, along with Guarder C4 glasses and some high cap magazines. Lots of restocks too, including the KWC Desert Eagle and TM Hi-Capa 4.3s. :)
    Steve

• Registered Users Posts: 404 ✭✭cpb

Fantastic service lads 4.30pm order yesterday waiting on my desk this morning, Amazing thanks a million :D

We live to give... :D

Steve

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

We live to give... :D

Steve
    Can i have a free PSG-1??? lol No? Worth a try, what an awesome looking thing, Bullets or someone will buy it next :rolleyes:

You're right, it was worth a try... NO! :D

It is fantastic looking isn't it? And it hasn't aged a bit I reckon, crazy that its 30 years old. Looks even better with full sized mags in it.
    2 gone already.

I think i'll drop Bullets an email... :)

Steve

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

I've skint, I've done all of my spending for this month.
    Even ordered a DE the other night which I said I would not until next month!

The only possible thing that could tempt me at the moment is a Fal.

~B

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,608 Mod ✭✭✭✭horgan_p

why dear lord cant you be closed when i am drunk ???(joke)

Doesn't help when were having a sale either! :D

HRTAbdays.jpg

Steve

ah jesus tell me you'll let me off and combine shipping

horgan_p wrote: »
    ah jesus tell me you'll let me off and combine shipping

Done, check your email.

Steve

replied to you ,

Cheers fella.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭Dr_Pepper

Are you going to be at HRTA tomorrow?

I really wish I could, but alas will not be there.
    Looking for anything in particular?

Steve

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 533 ✭✭✭DevilsBreath

Ahhhhh i have to wait till 6pm.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭Dr_Pepper

I really wish I could, but alas will not be there.
    Looking for anything in particular?

Steve

Guarder G-C4 Glasses :(
    Would love to have em for tomorrow.
    Will prolly order them next week instead.

I see, sorry about that.
    All orders made before Wednesday are guaranteed to arrive before next weekend anyways.

Steve

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Howya Steve,
    Just to say thanks once again for the excellent service, got that stuff this morning, rifle bag's the buisness.
    I'm sure i'll be in touch again soon, when i can bloody make up my mind what i'm getting next ;)

Cheers

No problemo.
    You're welcome.

Steve

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭hairball

Lads, a mate of mine is trying to order something from your site, but he's having problems with the coupon code for the sale not being accepted.
    Are you aware of any issues there might be or is there anything you can suggest that might help?

Cheers

Could it be because it doesn't start until 6pm?
    It's written here on Boards, on the site and in the email that was sent out. :)

Steve

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

Got my DE with metal slide today, excellent and speedy service.
    Thanks Guys.

Lovely Lovely show piece of a GBB. Physically its fantastic but
    I'm having a few problems with it that I posted over on the trouble shooting
    thread. If any of ye more experienced airsofters hav any suggestion on
    what I can do to fix them I would be very grateful. I figured I'd ask here
    on this thread too as since ye sell them ye may have a lot of experiance
    with the products and know what common issues they may have.

~B

I just replied in that section.

Steve

Once again, many thanks to the HUGE amount of people that took part in our sale. Everyones loyalty is very much appreciated and we hope to get every single order that was taken in over the weekend shipped out tomorrow.

The amount of interest in airsoft recently really is outstanding and were delighted to see so many new customers signing up.
    Many thanks to you all. :)

Steve & Liam

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,174 ✭✭✭✭Captain Chaos

I would have taken part myself but the CC wasn't having any of it, somtime later this week perhaps when it's cleared but the sale is off now anyway.:(

Now one of life's struggles, AUG or P90:D.

A strange choice there, two completely different airsoft guns.
    Decisions decisions... :D

Steve

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 732 ✭✭✭chalky

Now one of life's struggles, AUG or P90:D.

I had the exact same struggle when I first started airsofting. AUG or P90 - I ended up going with the M14 :rolleyes:

Big shipment arriving in about 8-10 days, including hi-cap magazines, silencers, a new chronograph and some new pistols. And of course the bulk of the order is stock replenishing right across the range.

Not much point in announcing this now, but a massive shipment of Marui 134a, Red Gas and oil arriving from anywhere between 4-6 weeks. It's arriving by horse and cart... :)

Steve

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

Red gas you say? Hmmm interesting

Indeed, Ireland's only supply...

Steve