Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AirsoftEire.com

• Registered Users Posts: 816 ✭✭✭gungun

hi are you able to order in the guarder metal mag catch for the kwa glocks?
    cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

JUst recieved my G&P USMC Goggles very pleased, great service :D:D:D
    Thanks Airsofteire

• Registered Users Posts: 769 ✭✭✭AirsoftEire.com

gungun wrote: »
    hi are you able to order in the guarder metal mag catch for the kwa glocks?
    cheers

We can indeed, eur16.99 if you're interested. :)

Steve

• Registered Users Posts: 859 ✭✭✭StevieGriff

If I ordered the black neoprene mask today presuming its in stock would it get to me for friday?

Absolutely, you'd have it tomorrow if you order within 30 minutes.

Great, just registered and ordered but it never let me enter a pay ment method?

EDIT: Never mind :(

Very unusual. We see your order, please send payment to payments at airsofteire.com.
    Thanks.

Steve

I paypaled it...

Some nice new products online including:

Tokyo Marui 26rd Magazine (Silver) for M92F
    King Arms Colt M4A1
    Pantac Fully Adjustable Holster (OD / Cordura)
    Milspex Kevlar Operator Gloves Black (L)
    MilSpex Police Patch - Large
    G&P Raider Foregrip (Black)
    Marushin 0.4g 8mm 500 rounds
    Tokyo Marui M92F Chrome Stainless Finishing Model

Also, an Irish first, WE gas blowback M4A1s landed right now. We're just sorting out the brand new adjustable valves that WE haven't even announced yet, we have them straight from the factory.

RRP will be in the region of €400 and only €50 a magazine. You're talking close to half the price of the Western Arms model once you've gotten all your mags. And these rifles perform extremely well right down to 8*C-10*C temps with green gas or propane, so no mucking about with 134a.

Stay tuned over the next few days. ;)

Steve

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭hoplite

So how you getting on with the We M4A1s will we see them on the site soon?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,557 ✭✭✭GrumPy

Bought some gear off the site recently, Good service and thanks to Liam aswell. :)

hoplite wrote: »
    So how you getting on with the We M4A1s will we see them on the site soon?

Hmm, unfortunately a few problems with the valves our supplier sent us, hope to have it sorted within the next week.

Steve

summersale09.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,478 ✭✭✭Chuck the Buck

Nice one lads its always nice to see a sale going on :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

Nice one lads, stuck that on the irishairsoft twitter.

Its it just me or is your site down?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Podge2k7

Its it just me or is your site down?
    It doesn't seem to be working for me either.

Apologies, must have been a temporary glitch, all is well now.

Apologies for the site's downtime, we are having severe problems with our hosting company, we hope to be back online as soon as possible.

Steve

EDIT: Our hosting company was the target of a denial of service attack through one of its hosted websites. Thankfully all this does it disrupt service temporarily and does no lasting damage. We're back up running at full strength. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭Rob2593

do you guys sell aug mid caps?

Hi Rob.
    After a few requests for these magazines, we have x20 (x10 left available to buy) 110rd AUG magazines arriving on Monday.
    At the great price of €16.99 each.
    Give us a shout if you would like us to keep you some. :)

Steve

clearance.jpg

hi are you able to order in a top rail set for a kwa g18c?
    i wont be able to buy anything till middle of june(feckin junior cert:mad:)
    i just wanna get mah glock all crazy like for the summer:pac:
    thanks

Hmm, none of our regular suppliers have one, but we can get a once off tactical mount from another supplier for €49.99.

It looks similar to this one, except the side walls are solid and feature perforated holes:

glock-accessory-rail02.jpg

It also doesn't intrude on the trigger area like that one.

thats perfect!:D any idea when you could get it in? i think i can get it whenever its in
    thanks very much btw:)

Hi Rob.
    After a few requests for these magazines, we have x20 (x10 left available to buy) 110rd AUG magazines arriving on Monday.
    At the great price of €16.99 each.
    Give us a shout if you would like us to keep you some. :)

Steve

110rd AUG mags now in stock.

• Registered Users Posts: 22 Lt Smash

hey, any idea when ye would be getting d KSC USP system 7 Full size back in stock? Thanks

gungun wrote: »
    thats perfect!:D any idea when you could get it in? i think i can get it whenever its in
    thanks very much btw:)

Its on the way now and we should have it by Monday no problem. ;)

Steve

Lt Smash wrote: »
    hey, any idea when ye would be getting d KSC USP system 7 Full size back in stock? Thanks

We hope to have it back in approx 20 days time, very hard to get hold off.
    Steve

• Registered Users Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭sci-ops

lads, any luck sorting the we m4 gbb's?