Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PES2008 PS3 Competition

• Registered Users Posts: 16,531 ✭✭✭✭yabadabado

anyone want a few games

• Registered Users Posts: 3,182 ✭✭✭dionsiseire

when nobody is in a room it gets deleted

i will play 1 or 2 games before bed, driving test tomorrow so i need my beauty sleep

• Registered Users Posts: 164 ✭✭dodgey69

ill be on for a game so,u wanna create a room there and let me know what it is?

wots ur id i have that room set up

i will be online in 10 minutes

username dionsiseire if your looking for me

if nobody invites me to rooms i will probably create a room boards.ie again

• Registered Users Posts: 26 gary_dunbar

My ID is SRFC08

dodrillg

• Registered Users Posts: 43,884 ✭✭✭✭Basq

I've room set up SRFC08
    G'wan the Rovers... well, Sligo Rovers i assume! ;)

Yep go on the rovers. You Colreavy's mate?

won't let me send invitation to dodrillg to a search for SRFC08 in friendly match rooms i'll stay in it til you join

• Registered Users Posts: 43,884 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Yep go on the rovers. You Colreavy's mate?
    Am indeed.. recognised your name. Think i met you once or twice alright.

small world playing dodrillg now talk to you later

ok im online now

those wanting to get in touch quicker can get me on dionsiseire <at> hotmail <dot> com on msn

and beating me aswell.

when anyone is ready for a game

create room

invite dionsis

first game was grand, 2nd one the lag was terrible.sooner the better konami get it fixed.
    cheers gary, ur not half bad

Some good games there Dodgey69 sorry Yabadabadoo I tried to accept ure invitation after our games there but can't get into your room now

yeah first game was grand 2nd game was laggy alright but not half as bad if you play someone thats not from Ireland

our game was complete lag, you have a 1 bar connection on this at the mo and the game stopped half way through.

i'll catch you again dodgey69

had to cancel it it was so bad, was showing both of us being in red for some reason most of time. have 2mb line so shouldn have been that bad. ah well

barcelona
    milan
    liverpool
    newcastle
    man united
    chelsea

just 3 more teams/players and we can start although some have a bad connection?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 47 mivec

barcelona
    milan
    liverpool
    newcastle
    man united
    chelsea(or the argies heather?)

just 3 more teams/players and we can start although some have a bad connection?

ive now got a 2mb connection as of this morning il take argentina :) im good to go tonight on this

barcelona
    milan
    liverpool
    newcastle
    man united
    chelsea
    argentina

we have 7 now who seem to be fairly active... we'll just start tonight so.... waiting nearly 2 days at this stage..

ive contacted the non-member to ask him can he play tonight..he told me previouly that he was going to an everton game from 2moro till sunday so he will be missing a few games!!

can the other one or two who have picked teams get connected with the rest of us by msn?!..... theres 3/4 of us connected as of now and it makes things 10 times easier to do things!.....

my msn anyway is on the 1st page!!....... the only time tonight i cant play is frm 8-9.30 as ive real football training :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20 Loyal-to-LFC

MSN is awkward for me, its downstairs, ps3 is in my room. Would it not be better to contact each other through psn buddy list? Thats what its designed for. My psn id is Loyal-to-LFC. send me a message when you are ready to play. im on most nights until late.

suppose but personally im on the P.C more often!!.....

Barcalona(Gary)
    Ac Milan(Gilberto
    Argentina(Mirvec)
    Chelsea(Heather)
    Newcastle(Dion')
    Liverpool(Loyal)
    Man Utd(Yaba')

cyrus any chance you can pick a team?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,049 ✭✭✭✭Cyrus

cant play tonight again, def be on tmrw, what team is left? im easy

ill take brazil so and ill be about for a few games tonight. what time ye boys planning on being online at? my user is dodrillg

• Registered Users Posts: 148 ✭✭spockpower

am i too late ta join lads ???

psn is spockpower

• Closed Accounts Posts: 47 mivec

just added spockpower and loyal-to-LFC, im mivecirl on PSN

anyone up for a few games