Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Where can we find you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,376 ✭✭✭gaeilgegrinds

House, Buskers, Living Room, Halo

• Registered Users Posts: 546 ✭✭✭gaillimhabu

dew drop, taffess, front door, buskers followed by halo, karma or living room.

• Registered Users Posts: 847 ✭✭✭Proxy

Ah the days of going for "one or two" in the Corrib Great Southern during/after college in GMIT, ending up on a minor session, then about 9 head into town... I remember those days tearfully.

These days I like the Wesht side; Crane, Blue Note, Roisín's... used to really hate nightclubs, so those are the preferred haunts when i'm in Galway. I do most of my drinking in Tuam :(

• Registered Users Posts: 365 ✭✭tonyhiggins

De Burgo's on Wednesdays ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 731 ✭✭✭Madge

is Bar 903 any good? Is it a big place?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,983 ✭✭✭leninbenjamin

Madge wrote: »
    is Bar 903 any good? Is it a big place?

meh... it's ok, bit soulless. it can get pretty cramped too i find.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

Madge wrote: »
    is Bar 903 any good?

I usually wind up heading there on a night out. I know a load of people that work there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Sally Longs or Neachtains.

That is all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,484 ✭✭✭JIZZLORD

the person who finds me shall recieve a cash prize

• Registered Users Posts: 2,673 ✭✭✭s_carnage

Usually Living Room, Front Door, Bizaar.

Have started to go to Becketts now for matches. Great for Champions League matches cos they'd usually have a couple of different matches on and great food aswell to line the stomach before the beer guzzling commences!!

JIZZLORD wrote: »
    the person who finds me shall recieve a cash prize

Hey!!! What's going on?

We agreed, if I allowed you to live down the back of my couch, we'd split the money.... :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 669 ✭✭✭pid()

The Bierhaus, followed by Roisin Dubh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

A naggin in an alley off shop street, then a club.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,376 ✭✭✭gaeilgegrinds

At home, hot water bottle!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,180 ✭✭✭Interceptor

Under my desk. NUIG...

'cptr

• Closed Accounts Posts: 341 ✭✭nicolaonfire

When I am in Galway.
    The Cellar in the afternoons.
    Fibbers on a Wednesday for Karaoke!
    Hole in the Wall.
    The Quays
    GPO

• Registered Users Posts: 15,815 ✭✭✭✭po0k

In Yore Ma, taking care of Yore Sister etc.

• Registered Users Posts: 847 ✭✭✭Proxy

So who's going out tonight? In severe need of liquid refreshment due to an overabundance of college work.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

I might. I'm off work tomorrow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 669 ✭✭✭pid()

I won't be. :(

Assassins Creed is out today. I won't be going anywhere....

• Registered Users Posts: 829 ✭✭✭MattKid

I'll be grabbing this today (if it's not sold out) and not going anywhere for most of the weekend.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭DEmeant0r

Is it out for the PC?

In Februaruy I think for pc

MattKid wrote: »
    most of the weekend.

Or indeed week...

Problem with being on my friend's list...

I know when you are sleeping...
    I know when you're awake...
    I know when you've been bad or good...
    and you've been playing Assassin's Creed a rake!

• Registered Users Posts: 100 ✭✭Anahita

Front Door mostly, the old side. Went to the 'young' side a few weekends ago. Amazing what ye get up to when you're young, drunk and full of testosterone, hey!

Like Saturday at Spanish Arch to see the 'fermers' singing.

Buskers, maybe?

I'm a little old and I'll try and bring out my feminine side a little more if that helps

• Closed Accounts Posts: 154 ✭✭the-furbo

Usually karma or sp's or gpo or anywhere cuba sometimes too....hmmm....lets just say everywhere except club pi!

Or indeed week...

Problem with being on my friend's list...

I know when you are sleeping...
    I know when you're awake...
    I know when you've been bad or good...
    and you've been playing Assassin's Creed a rake!

My own internet stalker, I'm touched

MattKid wrote: »
    I'm touched

you're not the only one!

Anyway, back on topic... Are yous people's all coming to the Christmas boards beers?

We promise not to bite!