Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Competition - 'Digiweb Free Hosting Accounts every Week'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,302 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Digiweb

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,876 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

flamin jaysus!!

hey digi, if i send ya a photo of me knackers, will ya give me a free hosting package? (pun intended)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,584 ✭✭✭PCPhoto

The_B_Man wrote: »
    flamin jaysus!!

hey digi, if i send ya a photo of me knackers, will ya give me a free hosting package? (pun intended)

you have itenerants/travellers/pikeys that you own !!!

ye i found them on an island off the coast of new zealand!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,265 ✭✭✭RangeR

Digi

*doh*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,182 ✭✭✭Tiriel

Digeridoooo

• Company Representative Posts: 537 ✭✭✭Digiweb

How Do I Win?
    I'm going to randomly post on this thread each week, and the first member to reply directly after me each time, will win a free hosting package, so keep checking back to this thread!

What Do I Get?
    1 years Free Website Hosting, all cared and loved for in the same data-centre as boards.ie.
    Choice of Hosting Packages - Linux Hosting or Windows Hosting.

What happens when I win?
    I'll contact you with a PM with all the details to get you up and runnning.

Wait, How do I win again?
    First reply to me NEXT!, wins a free hosting plan!

No pics please :-)

digi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 455 ✭✭nellyshark

digi

• Registered Users Posts: 37 Bolt82

digi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,265 ✭✭✭RangeR

*doh*

40 minutes too early.

Cork_girl wrote: »
    digi

Congrats Ms. Cork_girl... I'll send you a PM!

dibs on the next one! :(

Digi, surely u want high quality content hosted on ur 'puters, such as Extreme Facedown Ireland??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

dibs on the next one! :(

Digi, surely u want high quality content hosted on ur 'puters, such as Extreme Facedown Ireland??
    lmao, hadn't seen that before... give this man some free hosting.

i got sent a link to the irish times website (actually its in the thread i posted) where they were talkin about facedowns, and lo and behold on the bottom of the page, theres a link to the above article on my site!!! well chuffed!! :D

How Do I Win?
    I'm going to randomly post on this thread each week, and the first member to reply directly after me each time, will win a free hosting package, so keep checking back to this thread!

What Do I Get?
    1 years Free Website Hosting, all cared and loved for in the same data-centre as boards.ie.
    Choice of Hosting Packages - Linux Hosting or Windows Hosting.

What happens when I win?
    I'll contact you with a PM with all the details to get you up and runnning.

Wait, How do I win again?
    First reply to me NEXT!, wins a free hosting plan!

I'm also vanishing for a couple of weeks... so we'll give away one today - and another one tomorrow. Maybe even a third one, if we get really lucky :-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 204 ✭✭Landyaddict

digi

crikey

digi

Congrats :D I'll send you a pm...

so close....

Well, I said I'd give away two today... I'll send you a pm too :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,266 ✭✭✭00sully

digi

does that post above count??? :D

so close....

Wahey :D

• Registered Users Posts: 968 ✭✭✭Chet Zar

Digiweb wrote: »
    Well, I said I'd give away two today... I'll send you a pm too :-)

Oh man tell me you're jokin'! I was gonna reply after Landy Addict but then noticed you said you were only giving out one today and one tomorrow! :(

Cork_girl wrote: »
    Wahey :D

haha wahey!! Finally!!!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,040 ✭✭✭yuloni

lol ye i know. im a loser! really wanted a decent hosting company tho. my current one isnt great, tho they've improved a lot recently!

just need to think of a new website to make now with my free hosting!!

PS consider the baton passed!! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

i'm now determined to win one! <3 digiweb

• Registered Users Posts: 238 ✭✭White_Wolf

Me to Adam, my last hosts subscription ran out and cant afford a new one yet, I must win :P

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 92,187 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Digiweb

it's worth a try