Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who was your first celeb **** ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,432 ✭✭✭Steve_o

Sporty Spice....

• Registered Users Posts: 708 ✭✭✭Timothy Bryce

Thora Hird.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 505 ✭✭✭briantwin

Bea Arthur...Defo!!!

just something about her...that glint in her eye,the sirly voice.Its the whole package!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Cunny-Funt

Jet

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

probably colin farrell when he was in ballykissangel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,487 ✭✭✭boneless

Debbie Harry... and she still is!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

She-Ra :(

She's still got it.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 68 ✭✭dior1catboy

dmck2886 wrote: »
    Yore MA!!!:eek::eek:

Finally, can't believe I read to page 3 before seeing a 'yore ma' answer :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 59 ✭✭smirkingmaurice

well me youngsters seeing as im 49 now I had my hand on my johnston a bit earlier than ye, twas JFK's wife jackie did it for me, I used get a rash whenever I saw her in the papers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,002 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

lamb chops

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 814 ✭✭✭Raytown Rocks

Peig Sayers

" Ta Me ag Teacht"

• Registered Users Posts: 588 ✭✭✭lucozader

Anne Doyle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 328 ✭✭Statso

Rachel Stevens from S Club did it for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,798 ✭✭✭Mr. Incognito

Claudia Schiferr (can't spell it, but you know)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭Dave147

Cameron Diaz back in the days of Mask I think, possibly Pamela Anderson though not quite too sure..

Gillian Anderson? As in Scully?? WTF!!!?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 24,124 Mod ✭✭✭✭robinph

Thora Hird.
    Kathy Staff.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

krazy_8s wrote: »
    lamb chops

this a celebrity or a preferred method?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭cance

krazy_8s wrote: »
    lamb chops

it was a hand puppet part of a program called "lamb chops play along".

knowing krazy, its true, scarily true and he has that hand puppet in his bedroom.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

cance wrote: »

knowing krazy, its true, scarily true and he has that hand puppet in his bedroom.

ah thats grand then, i thought he was just a regular at his local butchers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭Santa Claus

Cunny-Funt wrote: »
    Jet

Oh yes, Gladiators was a FIRM favourite in our house when myself and my brothers were entering our teens. She was very bendy and didn't look like a bloke....something which couldn't be said of most of the female gladiators !

First one however was dedicated to the tennis player annabelle croft when she took over treasure hunt from anneka rice.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭Jigsaw

Oh yes, Gladiators was a FIRM favourite in our house when myself and my brothers were entering our teens. She was very bendy and didn't look like a bloke....something which couldn't be said of most of the female gladiators !

First one however was dedicated to the tennis player annabelle croft when she took over treasure hunt from anneka rice.

Ah yes, Jet. I can remember Gladiators on the Saturday evening. I used to rush my dinner so I could nip to the bog and knock one out before my rice pudding was ready.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Jimbo

I hope you washed your hands

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,986 ✭✭✭philstar

linda carter aka wonderwoman

what a chest!!!!!!!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 74 ✭✭kdave

Pat Evans from Eastenders

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Jimbo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭longshanks

sophie off home and away, rebekah emaloglou i think she called herself

• Registered Users Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Catherine Zeta Jones.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭Santa Claus

OPENROAD wrote: »
    Catherine Zeta Jones.

but she's a.......(tries to think of opposite of paedophile).....
    actually given the state of Michael Douglas and his probable level of liveliness in the sack she's probably a necrophiliac

• Closed Accounts Posts: 260 ✭✭Goat Mouth

but she's a.......(tries to think of opposite of paedophile).....

Chronophile ;)

Probobly Heather Graham... i stayed up late one night to watch Boogie Nights the FIRST time it was on TG4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Blisterman

The hit me Baby one more time video, led me to, not my first celebrity ****, but a particularly memorable one.

Ahh, to be 12 again.*

*Note. I would NOT like to be 12 again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 61Nilbud

Graine Seoige....um:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭tech77

Jigsaw wrote: »
    Ah yes, Jet. I can remember Gladiators on the Saturday evening. I used to rush my dinner so I could nip to the bog and knock one out before my rice pudding was ready.

That's not a euphemism is it? :)
    jimbo78 wrote: »

LMFAO ahahahahaha.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 847 ✭✭✭Proxy

Probably either Gillian Anderson or Geri Halliwell (back in her Ginger Spice days)

Snap! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,550 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

cance wrote: »

And for the girls, FingerMouse :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭SlinkyToo

The Pink Power Ranger - with helmet on.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Chuck Norris.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

I think it may have been Debbie Harry.