Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Limerick Gangster Movie. A work of genius!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,632 ✭✭✭SuperWoody101

This is phenomenal, absolutely hilarious. Fair play to the lads that made it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IredxtwG2ZU

It's called The Grasser, it's out a few years now. There is also a part 2 the is over an hour long. Both 1 & 2 can be got on DVD.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,229 ✭✭✭Wetbench4

Hey when are ye releasing some new material mr. bandits? I havent had a daycent sneer in yonks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 157 ✭✭Rubberbandits

Wetbench4 wrote: »
    Hey when are ye releasing some new material mr. bandits? I havent had a daycent sneer in yonks

We have a permanent ban from bebo and its hard going trying to get attention on myspace so we have been holidaying from the stressful world of pranks.

• Registered Users Posts: 66 ✭✭trevufc

It's called The Grasser, it's out a few years now. There is also a part 2 the is over an hour long. Both 1 & 2 can be got on DVD.

how can you get the dvd?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 70 ✭✭Placid Casual

ebay maybe?