Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Who Makes You Drool? ****mod note opening post read before posting****

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Who is he ^ ^ ^ or is it a she:rolleyes:

Only a mother could love it. And Stella. Or maybe Stella is its proud mommy :pac:

You got yo'self some funky taste there dawlin' :D

• Registered Users Posts: 232 ✭✭lemon_of_old

Pen1987 wrote: »
    yez do realise that that second photo is clearly his head photoshopped onto someone elses body right?

Dunno. I quite like the chicken look.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,220 ✭✭✭✭Loopy

Abigayle wrote: »
    Only a mother could love it. And Stella. Or maybe Stella is its proud mommy :pac:

You got yo'self some funky taste there dawlin' :D

Yeh I'll say, Stella he needs a bit a meat on his bones me thinks:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Crumble Froo

Clare Bear wrote: »
    Miss Froo, you're obsessed! :)

oh c'mon, i had to do something to counteract all the paisley on there!
    yummycake wrote: »
    shav.jpg
    Shavo Odadjian

ya serious?!

you had daron...
    daron-malakian.jpg

... serj...

serj-tankian.jpg

and john...

john.jpg

... and you picked shavo?!

the onlyt hing the dude has in his favour is the beard and the bass...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,588 ✭✭✭JP Liz

Let me introduce Chris Evans from fantastic Four and Jessica Biel's ex

fantastic4-chris-evans-1.jpg

Let me introduce James Caviezel from The Passion of the Christ movie

James%20Caviezel.jpg

Can someone give me a Hallelujah!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,220 ✭✭✭✭Loopy

Yes I have to hand it to you ^ he is damn hot and a fantastic actor..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

Where was he? :pac:

It was at the time he was in Ballykissangel, In his house in Irishtown, Before he became really famous...

JP Liz wrote: »
    Let me introduce James Caviezel from The Passion of the Christ movie

James%20Caviezel.jpg

Can someone give me a Hallelujah!

He was great in the count of monte cristo..

YUM

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,253 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

This is what i had to face walking back to work on Monday

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,613 ✭✭✭✭Clare Bear

Guy on the left looks like an alien, guy on the right looks like a 12 year old.

Thanks City....

i see toy boys... Young, virile, horny TOY BOYS>>>>>>

Quality wrote: »
    Thanks City....

Jesus Quality, with your kind of taste.. well lets just say, the sooner the better you pop that sprog! Tis effectin' ye somethin rotten..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,253 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Quality wrote: »
    Thanks City....

Maybe you should come up then and bid for them lol

Another Irish HOTTIE

townsend_stuart_420_300.jpg

Stuart Townsend

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

That made me LOL so much !!

At least the guy on the right has a lot of potential......when he grows up that is :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,424 ✭✭✭Aisling(",)

JP Liz wrote: »
    Another Irish HOTTIE

townsend_stuart_420_300.jpg

Stuart Townsend

i could picture him being the odd little chap on his own staring at a group of girls on a night out,not talking to anyone just staring weirdly

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

i could picture him being the odd little chap on his own staring at a group of girls on a night out,not talking to anyone just staring weirdly

Lol, but.......he has been dating Charlize Theron for years. I doubt it so, hehe.

charlize_theron_loreal.jpg

shinny wrote: »
    Lol, but.......he has been dating Charlize Theron for years. I doubt it so, hehe.

charlize_theron_loreal.jpg

id take her long before going near him.

he has serial killer eyes.not good

Feckin' lesbionics! fix this bloody thread before the mens see what yis have done.. they'll be in here with their wimmen pix next :rolleyes:

this has probably been posted before but if not heres jamie lomas.he plays warren in hollyoaks.he's biteable!:p

I agree, cripes woman put him in here, we need it after our OD of Charlize :pac:

57888.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Jeez.
    *exits*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭jezza

Ya know, I actually think that Christian from eastenders is after getting quite hot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,639 ✭✭✭PeakOutput

I agree, cripes woman put him in here, we need it after our OD of Charlize :pac:

57888.jpg

wow hes not actually that buff with a few weeks pushups and sit ups i could easily be there

good to know

thanks girls

PeakOutput wrote: »
    wow hes not actually that buff with a few weeks pushups and sit ups i could easily be there

good to know

thanks girls

Ya see? Abi is alllllways right.. one wimmen pic and the flood-gates are open. ye gods. :pac:

As it happens Peaky, Im not girl thats into the buff thing, so you might do as you are ;)

/ties crime-scene tape around the thread

Right, theres nothing to see here. move along :pac:

57888.jpg

Yes he is hot.

Just seen in the News of the World newspaper he is seeing Kym Ryder (Michelle in Corrie)

Sexiest Star of Euro 2008 Croatia Manager Slaven Bilić

bilic.jpg

SlavenBilic_468x754.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 Gina Brel

SCOTT BAKULA a.k.a. Sam Beckett from Quantum Leap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,134 ✭✭✭gubbie

I just remembered... I went off to China last year and while there we went to see Dragon Tiger Gate... what a movie... and what a way to make 3 grand looking guys, lovely!

poster4.jpeg?g2_GALLERYSID=2499ce42ed911cef596b218b0cc984fe

PS: go watch the movie... its super cool. And due to no licensing laws in China its super easy to get on the internet... not that I'm promoting that of course... ahem