Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

CoD4 boards.ie clan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 117 ✭✭cadogs

I'm up for a bit of this

Gamertag: Mordant Shaun

• Registered Users Posts: 92 ✭✭sinlessgunner

Can I join your clan? sinlessgunner is my gamertag

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Only bought it today and am crap but aim to spenmd some time on it so;

spiderpig67

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 500 ✭✭✭zuchum

How does this work?? If I make BRDS my clan name will I immediately join the team? Or do i have to add everyone?
    Gamertag: Eusdwice R Diwo

P.s: Do most of you folks have headsets...I loooove headsets...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 577 ✭✭✭Velcrow

Agreed - Can we have a Sticky on the first page outlining how we can play as a clan??

I too have no idea - but I have enjoyed getting to level 12 so I can write BRDS as my clan name.

* Please note that my wife has not enjoyed this journey especially Listing to the phase "Tango down"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,987 ✭✭✭✭zAbbo

Add everyone in the list, and you'll get invites, normally all thats needed is 6 people to jump in and play some games.

There are some game nites, where people agree to be on at a set time etc.

• Registered Users Posts: 102 ✭✭Rainyface

Prob a stupid question:

How do I add the people on the list if they are not on XBOX Live at the same time I am??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,012 ✭✭✭✭thebman

Rainyface wrote: »
    Prob a stupid question:

How do I add the people on the list if they are not on XBOX Live at the same time I am??

You can do it on Xbox.com by copying and pasting the list of tags here into the friends list (I don't think you can add more than one at a time though :-/ )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 456 ✭✭twenty8

Add me in
    GT twenty8a

zabinho
    cian mc
    HyruleField
    Rubber Matt 360
    Ro11ngRock
    daz0rz
    coadyd
    sfeire
    colmise
    IRLToast
    garak001
    kromula
    SIX 6 SICKS IRL
    eventSecurity
    feidhlim
    PurebredDnA
    JD Epitaph
    speedfreeke
    JayRyan112
    MadDogGreener
    Niallsparky151
    Shay Zico
    Seany834
    eirtec
    Landigan
    Pvt Keogh
    jponeill
    MackerelMan
    Rob Velocity
    ziedth
    Amp
    Monkair
    DeVoreIE
    quattro777
    keysersoze4ever
    The Faceman101
    SimpleBee
    MeantToe
    under glass
    AlphaMale 3OO
    Nedved85
    Gerry2scopes
    MayoForSam
    twenty8a
    Eusdwice R Diwo

• Registered Users Posts: 1,505 ✭✭✭nevaeh-2die-4

Lets get the ball rolling- add me. im well up for popping sum ho's.

my tag is Nevaeh2Die4

Lets get the ball rolling- add me. im well up for popping sum ho's.

my tag is Nevaeh2Die4

I tried adding you...it says you don't exist... I'm Eusdwice R Diwo anyways,so add that...

I've also added around 5 others from the list i guess we can add more as we go along...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 228 ✭✭Jonakin

If anyone wants to play tonight add my gamertag: Jonathongs
    And yeah do you just add BRDS or what.

Jonakin wrote: »
    If anyone wants to play tonight add my gamertag: Jonathongs
    And yeah do you just add BRDS or what.

you have to addthe gamertags unfortunately...add me! Eusdwice R Diwo is my GT

I haven't been able to party up so far...I tried joining zabinho and some other boards people ingames but to no avail...

• Registered Users Posts: 8 jakes

Hi lads,

would yous be interested in a clan match?

I'm a member of Ireland's Elite www.360eirelive.com,

if yous want a match hop onto our forums and let us know, we haven't played many COD4 matches so we're trying to get as many in as possible

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 sekelly

Count me in
    Gamertag: martinkelly15 and tommytompatch wants in also...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,137 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

well i wouldnt mind playing amatch, if im free when its arranged

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 962 ✭✭✭chavezychavez

Can you add me in as well please: Gamertag --> Mkissane

anyone online tonight for a game?

Rainyface wrote: »
    anyone online tonight for a game?

sure,i'm in I reckon

anyone else?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭skelliser

zabinho
    cian mc
    HyruleField
    Rubber Matt 360
    Ro11ngRock
    daz0rz
    coadyd
    sfeire
    colmise
    IRLToast
    garak001
    kromula
    SIX 6 SICKS IRL
    eventSecurity
    feidhlim
    PurebredDnA
    JD Epitaph
    speedfreeke
    JayRyan112
    MadDogGreener
    Niallsparky151
    Shay Zico
    Seany834
    eirtec
    Landigan
    Pvt Keogh
    jponeill
    MackerelMan
    Rob Velocity
    ziedth
    Amp
    Monkair
    DeVoreIE
    quattro777
    keysersoze4ever
    The Faceman101
    SimpleBee
    MeantToe
    under glass
    AlphaMale 3OO
    Nedved85
    Gerry2scopes
    MayoForSam
    twenty8a
    Eusdwice R Diwo
    spiderpig67
    sinlessgunner
    Mordant Shaun
    Rainyface
    Jonathongs
    martinkelly15
    tommytompatch
    Mkissane
    skelliser

ok after ages of copyin and pasting iv managed to add all of ye and extend the list with the newer posters.
    Ro11ingrock i couldnt add u, u dont exist!!
    feel free to add me.
    then add your name to the list for future players!
    cheers!

• Registered Users Posts: 3 Loftus88

zabinho
    cian mc
    HyruleField
    Rubber Matt 360
    Ro11ngRock
    daz0rz
    coadyd
    sfeire
    colmise
    IRLToast
    garak001
    kromula
    SIX 6 SICKS IRL
    eventSecurity
    feidhlim
    PurebredDnA
    JD Epitaph
    speedfreeke
    JayRyan112
    MadDogGreener
    Niallsparky151
    Shay Zico
    Seany834
    eirtec
    Landigan
    Pvt Keogh
    jponeill
    MackerelMan
    Rob Velocity
    ziedth
    Amp
    Monkair
    DeVoreIE
    quattro777
    keysersoze4ever
    The Faceman101
    SimpleBee
    MeantToe
    under glass
    AlphaMale 3OO
    Nedved85
    Gerry2scopes
    MayoForSam
    twenty8a
    Eusdwice R Diwo
    spiderpig67
    sinlessgunner
    Mordant Shaun
    Rainyface
    Jonathongs
    martinkelly15
    tommytompatch
    Mkissane
    skelliser
    RLoftus88

Mines at the end. Got rrod so im expecting my xbox back in a week or so.
    How active is this clan? Don't wanna be adding loads of people that will never be online.

• Registered Users Posts: 242 ✭✭Orchard Rebel

zabinho
    cian mc
    HyruleField
    Rubber Matt 360
    Ro11ngRock
    daz0rz
    coadyd
    sfeire
    colmise
    IRLToast
    garak001
    kromula
    SIX 6 SICKS IRL
    eventSecurity
    feidhlim
    PurebredDnA
    JD Epitaph
    speedfreeke
    JayRyan112
    MadDogGreener
    Niallsparky151
    Shay Zico
    Seany834
    eirtec
    Landigan
    Pvt Keogh
    jponeill
    MackerelMan
    Rob Velocity
    ziedth
    Amp
    Monkair
    DeVoreIE
    quattro777
    keysersoze4ever
    The Faceman101
    SimpleBee
    MeantToe
    under glass
    AlphaMale 3OO
    Nedved85
    Gerry2scopes
    MayoForSam
    twenty8a
    Eusdwice R Diwo
    spiderpig67
    sinlessgunner
    Mordant Shaun
    Rainyface
    Jonathongs
    martinkelly15
    tommytompatch
    Mkissane
    skelliser
    RLoftus88
    Orchard Rebel

Ditto. Although I seem to have problems getting onto the multiplayer at times.:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 sekelly

with all those names added we shud set up a match between us...have like munster vs connaught vs leinster or sumthing...wud be gud craic? oh and ulster....sorry!!

tbh if anyone of you lot wna get some matches going with a team of mine could be fun

i can get 4-6 guys along with me most nights and it should be good fun

if you like getting your ass handed to you :P

I'd be up for this!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 615 ✭✭✭NunianVonFuch

Yeah that sounds like fun. I'm only up to rank 5 at the mo' but was somewhere in the 20s in the beta. If level is irrelevant then add me or I can pop back in a week or so when I've moved up a bit. :D Tag is the same as boards name: NunianVonFuch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,012 ✭✭✭✭thebman

Hi guys,

Hows the COD4 clan going?

Exiledgamers.com have recently setup our own COD4 clan and were wondering would you guys be up for a match next Tuesday against us?

You can check out the Clan's website here:
    http://www.exiledgamers.com/teamexile/

Let me know if you guys are interested by PM or posting here and I'll let the clan know that your interested in playing with them.

Our COD4 clan forum is located here:
    http://www.exiledgamers.com/cod_tex/

The guys also asked me to recommend gamebattles to you if your not already using it so there's that done :D

nexttuesday count me in :)

get a team sorted over the next few days so maybe monday night we can get together and suss some stuff out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,607 ✭✭✭VinylJunkie

Yeah im up for it lets get this sorted and start playin a few competitive games because there are so many lookin to join y not make two teams a BRDS and URMA or sumtn like that!

Seany834