Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Slang terms for "sex" "kissing" etc....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 890 ✭✭✭l3LoWnA

Parsley wrote: »
    That's STILL going in Limerick with the scobes. :D

Oh it's still going on in Galway too, with the Sublas :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭AngryHippie

Make the beast with two backs
    Give her one
    Hit that, as in Yeah I hit that last night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 510 ✭✭✭LuckyStar

Sex = the no pants dance!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 Cocobells

did you get your hole last night?
    da trollop sucked the face off me
    I rode the hole off her
    I wore the head off her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 101 ✭✭enda_4

Up in our parts it 'did ya give her the heave ho?' or 'did ya throw her the length?!'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 436 ✭✭lezizi

My friends say shift for kissing, riding, ramming, rodgering for sex. I personally hate the term ramming.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 582 ✭✭✭Lola123

lezizi wrote: »
    My friends say shift for kissing, riding, ramming, rodgering for sex. I personally hate the term ramming.

Yes, ramming and rodgering are awful words for riding!
    I prefer the term bumping uglies!
    Never understood "meet" for "kiss".

Funniest I ever heard was a bloke saying to his mate (I was eavesdropping ;)) ..... "I left her with a face like a painters radio". lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 890 ✭✭✭l3LoWnA

One of my friends uses the word "podger" and "ducky" instead of sEx - it's kind of irritating - oh and "jump his bones"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,024 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Fad wrote: »
    i remeber kissing used to be ''meet'' they were dark days:rolleyes:

I'm pretty sure it still is :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭2 stroke

Beaver hunting, like a dog with a rat, emptying my sac, draining off the dirty water, If you fell in there you might never get out, a wrinkle in her hip would do you, roll her in flour and aim for the damp patch and you don't look at the mantlepiece when poking the fire.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭2 stroke

A swans breakfast = a ride and a drink of water.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 12,110 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dizzyblonde

2 stroke wrote: »
    A swans breakfast = a ride and a drink of water.

A jockey's breakfast - a ride and a rasher :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,475 ✭✭✭bitemybanger

bury the baldy fella

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,658 ✭✭✭old boy

back in the mists of time (my youth) yon = sex, leather = sex, any bit of yon lately, got in a right leather, energetic sweathy, in a right leather of sweat, get lucky = sex, cant remember any more

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

rape.

=Surprise sex.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 662 ✭✭✭JæKæ

Parsley wrote: »
    That's STILL going in Limerick with the scobes. :D

I believe these words (feek, bure etc) are traveller/itinerant words. They are used in Galway, Limerick, Bunclody. These are all areas with an abundance of Connorses and Cashes and Joyces.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 994 ✭✭✭mental07

Be with = to kiss...used a lot, I find.

"Mary was with John last night"

I just like to say "kiss", really

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 505 ✭✭✭CamillaRhodes

porking (verb) or
    porkage (noun - pronounced 'ahj', like 'dressage')
    e.g. she had a bit of porkage last night...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Parsley

"hide the sausage"

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,957 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

Was on my work xmas party last night and heard one of the older women use the expression 'rumpy pumpy'!!

Still laughing now! :D:p:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,658 ✭✭✭old boy

oh yeah did you drop the paw, did youget any faurther, did he drop the paw, did you let him get faurther, did he persist in trying to lift up your / her dress

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Lola123 wrote: »
    Yes, ramming and rodgering are awful words for riding!
    I prefer the term bumping uglies!
    Never understood "meet" for "kiss".

Funniest I ever heard was a bloke saying to his mate (I was eavesdropping ;)) ..... "I left her with a face like a painters radio". lol

lol found this and hunt the sausage the best..ye meet is the most used term for us young 1's.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 76 ✭✭Da Bomber

In wexford they use "tack" all the time as in you tack a horse before ya ride her!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,778 ✭✭✭tallaght01

To "Rattle"

It's such a versatile word, coz you can "rattle" a bird, ar you can give her a rattle.

Eg "I gave her a rattle last night"

"I rattled yer oulone last night"

"Did you get a rattle?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,834 ✭✭✭Sonnenblumen

How about "Bury the baldy fella", or just simply "Rock and Roll":D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 625 ✭✭✭princess-sprkle

the worst one has to be getting your hole. a guy i slept withs mate said that to me the other day, its not a nice one at all!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,671 ✭✭✭BraziliaNZ

my favourite is hump
    others include lash/belt/lamp her out of it, horse, bang, pork, and of course ride
    for kissing, I think I used to say "meet", or at least the girls in my area did, "Youngfella will you mee' me ma'e" etc.
    now I think I just use snog for the kissing thing

Edit: My favourite American ones are "did you get your freak on?" or "did you get freaky?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 622 ✭✭✭Solarball10

MikeHoncho wrote: »
    Anyone ever heard the term "Pash" for a kiss.

Isn't that what Australians call it? When I was a teenager, used to be "shift"....ewwwwww it's a horrible, horrible word and I HATE it!! never used it...always say "snog" heehee.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 622 ✭✭✭Solarball10

the worst one has to be getting your hole. a guy i slept withs mate said that to me the other day, its not a nice one at all!

Ohhh i hate that too - a mate of mine always says it, disgustin yoke, lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 890 ✭✭✭DmanDmythDledge

meet or score for kiss
    ride for sex

frisk is the weirdest one i've heard for kiss

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 794 ✭✭✭jackal

did ja get yer hole?

God it looks as bad as it sounds.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 231 ✭✭Dessiemc27

A common term used in parts of Fermanagh is "pump".

"Well Did You Pump her?"

"I hear (mr x) is Pumping (mrs x)!"

Crude but it paints a mental picture.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭truecrippler

A bit of the aul "Posh and Becks".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,309 ✭✭✭Vertigo100

"She could borrow it for half an hour" :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,793 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

A jolly good seeing to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 193 ✭✭whatsgoinon

horizontal jogging
    saw, "an early morning saw is the best cure for a hangover"

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

A right good rogering.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 Ruddy Jimbo

I still hear "wear" alot these days...like look at that cu*t wearin face with yer one!!!!The best term iv ever heard tho was a mate of mine describing a girl who tried to be with him,"Trust me if ye had a back garden full of mickey's ye would'n let her look over the wall.":D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,108 ✭✭✭Lirange

There are gradations.

Kate Moss ... Corked.

Mary Harney ... Harpooned.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 lindollars

Bit off topic, but has anyone ever heard the term "matrix" i.e. pull away when someone goes in to kiss you? (Keanu Reeves bullet dodging style) As is "I went in for the kill and she matrixed me! Anyone I've mentioned it to thinks I've made it up....

Other than that, heard the term "scon/scan" round Offaly way a few years back which was an odd one!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

biko wrote: »
    I like snogging

so do i but what do you call it

depends who am chating to, either shift, kissy kissy, score, pull, get lucky,

sex is jiggy jiggy, lay, shag, get ur hole

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9 dibs76

'feeding the pony oats' - for when you drop the hand

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭truecrippler

"Look at her in the corner there flicking her bean"

:O

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,011 ✭✭✭Wisesmurf

In my parts it's..

I'd love to play hide the sausage with that wan!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,919 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

"Dickin the box off her" is one I've heard. Lovely imagery.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 225 ✭✭calahans

nat king cole - as in "did you get the nat king?"

root - australian horrible term

fire in - living in scotland thats a common term "did you fire in to her"

allied irish bank - for **** "as that liverpool team aren't worth an allied irish"

business time - with the missus as in http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WGOohBytKTU

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Quality wrote: »
    Screw

When said by a beautiful girl with a foreign accent (as in "I love being screwed by you") that is the sexiest word on the planet!!! :D

Ah memories, sweet memories!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 307 ✭✭nikki 122

hot passionate = sex

i want hot passionate with him

get on = kiss

i got on him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Parsley

"Tiffin".