Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who would you date on boards?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 16,654 CMod ✭✭✭✭faceman

Lemming is a dead ringer for Frank Zappa

• Closed Accounts Posts: 317 ✭✭stratospheres

Pighead! Azezil! I dunno I cba going through the KYN thread...

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 16,654 CMod ✭✭✭✭faceman

Jaysus some of the women in here have low standards! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Jesus, how do you people keep up with the pages. I have no idea where my picture is, what it looks like, and I spent about 20 minutes trawling. In the end I just had to add a new one to the end of the thread.

I'd find it a bit weird posting the names of someone I'd even hypothetically do or date....I'm not a chauvinist pig like the rest of you guys. That, and my girlfriend likes to read my posts every once and awhile so I'd get 'grounded' from the internet :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

I'm taken, but rb_ie seems sound and looks quite nice too... And I like HavoK's posts too. ^^ Hi! And Boneyarsebogman.

And Ruu, he's like a cartoon in human form. Too damn nice!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,234 ✭✭✭Malteaser!

faceman wrote: »
    Only cos she left her window open, i picked up her aroma first. I didnt go back after the first visit though, when she said she always wanted to meet someone, blue eyed, handsome, tall, mysterious and a little bit dangerous, i figured I had been rumbled. (We have Hal Hartley to blame for that)

Riiigghhtt....got the oul windows locked, door bolted and curtains drawn....should be safe now!

Wait...unless he's already inside... :eek:

Oh and ftr, I already go out with a Boardsie...Hanley :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭Nightwish

A quick flick through KYN (I only got through about 5 pages before boredom kicked in) shows the following boardsies are datable:

Pornapster

That is all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

we should start a post you picture here if you are hot in the ladies lounge,

Mens pictures only

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,619 ✭✭✭Fast_Mover

Malteaser! wrote: »
    :D Can see all the lads scattering for their lives!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

Rozabeez wrote: »
    That Sebastianlieken chap anyone? rawr!

Oh my yes! those eyes are just magnificent!

Fast_Mover wrote: »
    :D Can see all the lads scattering for their lives!!

haha, yeah, maybe I should just set him outside my house...that should keep any stalkers away!! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,778 ✭✭✭tallaght01

Malteaser! wrote: »

Is that supposed to make you any less attractive to the guys in here? :p

tallaght01 wrote: »
    Is that supposed to make you any less attractive to the guys in here? :p

i think what you mean is that does malteaser think that she is any less attracted to us just because she has a boyfriend? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 436 ✭✭lezizi

Tallaght01, I dont know what you look like but you put me on your list so Im happy out;)

lezizi wrote: »
    Tallaght01, I dont know what you look like but you put me on your list so Im happy out;)

I am horrifically ugly :P

but you bring the hotness. Always remember that :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭hello_kitty

lezizi wrote: »

He's cute!!!! No hunchback, hook or wooden leg!!!

well, the pic u saw was from the front, and i was hiding me hands, and was wearing trousers :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭hello_kitty

Ah god I'm just trying to help you..like being your wingman!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 436 ✭✭lezizi

Ah dam i kinda have a thing for hunchbacks:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭takola

Actually Tallaght01 I would probably add you to the list as your posts do tend to make me laugh!!

that's extremely kind of you, takola....but don't all guys in sligo look like westlife? I don't think I cold match up to what you'd be used to :p

It's a strange thing really tallaght01, I've only ever gone out with one guy from Sligo and he was a complete dick! So I tend to stay away from the Sligo men now! :D

yea well, as i'm sure you're aware, us tallaght blokes have a rep for being gentlemen. Unlike our redneckked brothers in the west :p
    Dates are rubbish with us though, unless your idea of fun is a night in the pool hall follwed by and hour of bowling in the leisureplex lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

... I ... was wearing trousers :P
    Unusual ...

... and i was hiding me hands ...
    Not so unusual.

You can take the man out of Tallaght ... :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 180 ✭✭MLE

Tallaght Men Rock!!!

jaysus, check out how this thread is going.

Womens forums rule!!! :p

yea well, as i'm sure you're aware, us tallaght blokes have a rep for being gentlemen. Unlike our redneckked brothers in the west :p
    Dates are rubbish with us though, unless your idea of fun is a night in the pool hall follwed by and hour of bowling in the leisureplex lol

Gosh us poor culchie's would be stunned at the lengths ye go to!! :D

takola wrote: »
    Gosh us poor culchie's would be stunned at the lengths ye go to!! :D

Just be careful if we ever bring you shopping with us, coz the stairs move :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

Ok most the ladies seem to want a thread with pics of the good looking gentlemen of The Ladies Lounge, so post your pics here!!! :D

NO FAKE PICS OR PICS OF CELEBS, THIS IS ONLY FOR BOARDSIES PICS!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,150 ✭✭✭LivingDeadGirl

Heh heh yay I'm on someone's list :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 890 ✭✭✭l3LoWnA

good looking gentlemen of The Ladies Lounge

Hmmm.....are they all gone shy?

Even though we all know that ALL the men of the Ladies Lounge are good looking, ;) some of the men might not be of the same opinion, so we wants pics of all the men of the ladies lounge? :)

Tallaght01 has a big list, almost as big as his middle wooden leg. I heard he got a blisters in his fingers once.

Do you remember that boyband we were in when we were younger? Everything was going okay until anto turned up and scored. Not that we knew how to score back then. But anto did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

I'm not good looking. Basically was gonna have this as the hunks thread for you ladies to drool over, not somewhere where short chubby guys hang out :p

447938376a5882103972l.jpg
    ^ best photo of me in existance... lol

How tall are you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,756 ✭✭✭Jules

Guys, again not for pimping you have know your nerds and the nest. Merged with the who would you date thread, keep it all together!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,177 ✭✭✭✭Sangre

This thread has been reported for objectifying men

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,711 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

Ah god I'm just trying to help you..like being your wingman!!!

The hunch is his wingman number 1.......
    The ould hunch must be telling him not to listen to you! :p

Sangre wrote: »
    This thread has been reported for objectifying men

dont you mean rejectifying us??

Heh heh yay I'm on someone's list :D

a well deserved place, I might add!!

shame about the mental username though :p

Never heard the song so? For shame! :p

you've just gone up a notch in my book. that puts you at notch 1 :p

I haven't, and I thought I was a muzak connoiseur....

I'm afraid to google "living dead girl" on the family PC :p

Google Rob Zombie maybe??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,613 ✭✭✭✭Clare Bear

Don't put yourself down Damo! You hottie ;) Ladies I can also vouch for the fact that he is a very friendly, lovely guy, form an orderly line ;)

jaysus, you don't look a thing like rob zombie in your pic :P

Very funny :rolleyes:

U look more like Leona Lewis than Chucky :p

Eh, thanks? :confused:

Leona Lewis is totally hot. She was my "crush of 2007".

I've been trying to think who you look like since I saw your pic, and that's who it is